Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

376 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 376 reviews

5 stars 225
4 stars 118
3 stars 25
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (320)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (30)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Philips Zoom At-Home Teeth Whitening Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was OK, and the dentist was very good. However the treatment didn't have any whitening effect on my teeth which I was expecting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great service throughout. Dr. Vera was very helpful in explaining the procedure and for putting me at ease, and I felt that the advice she gave me after my treatment was genuinely helpful and not just as a way of peddling further treatments (something I have experienced at other places). The reception was also extremely helpful when I arrived and as I was leaving. Very good experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely lovely dentist, whose manner was friendly and impeccable, and answered any questions with ease.
Teeth looked sparkling afterwards, very pleased. A little tender around the gumline for a couple of days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Small, clean and hygenic - very prompt and efficient, did not have to wait around. Staff were very friendly and professional. No hard sells or gimmicks - just good old fashioned customer service and clean without any fuss.

Would definitely use again and definitely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The dental facilities were very clean and the staff were very professional. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
A very friendly, professional, efficient, with a detailed analysis and feedback that gave me great confidence how to approach looking after my teeth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic staff, both the receptionist and hygienist very professional al, friendly and empathetic with nervous patients. Highly recommend the Teeth Clean, great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have used SmilePod before but at another venue in London. I found a discount voucher on Wahanda and once more I was not disappointed. I had a Classic Teeth Cleaning that lasted exactly 30 minutes (no waiting time for me) performed by a very professional and helpful dentist. The only thing I did not like very much is that the treatment room is in the basement with no air conditioning and as it was a very hot day the fan was on. But I did not suffer too much. I have already recommended their service to my partner and my friends. Really good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Second time i've been to Smilepod Covent Garden, both times have been great, the hygienist was great and very friendly and the whole experience was quick and easy. will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly and professional dental practice. I went for a classic clean&polish treatment and was extremely happy with the result. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Everything about the experience was great, except I found the actual cleaning a bit rough. Maybe I am just not used to it though. My teeth do look whiter!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The great thing about Smilepod is, you know what you are getting, which is good, quick reliable service. I have never had to hang around and wait and my treatments have always been fuss free and of a very high quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived at the smilepod office on Rose st Covent Garden at exactly 2.30, the tie of my appointment, I was greeted by a pretty receptionist who asked me to fill in a quick questionnaire. I waited no more than five minutes before being called down. The hygienist was friendly and talkative, she asked me about my dental habits and gave me a few suggestions on how to improve it.
She explained the procedure I was going to have and started.
She was quick and professional and I am extremely happy with the finish, my teeth are clean, white and bright. For the same price as a visit to a standard dentist I received by far the most thorough and professional clean and polish that I have ever had.
Definatly recomend SmilePod to anyone considering visiting a dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Always impressed by Smilepod, very friendly staff and professional and reliable. Only negative is that I was kept waiting a bit for my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I'm usually quite apprehensive with teeth cleaning, but staff made me feel at ease and did a superb cleaning job. Will come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very clean clinic, everything felt nice and new which is not always the case with dental clinics. Staff friendly and competent. The treatment was over quickly and I was very satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My favourite dentists, the scale and polish is very thorough and I was extremely pleased with the results. I'd definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review