Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

385 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 385 reviews

5 stars 228
4 stars 123
3 stars 26
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (329)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (30)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I have used Wahanda for a couple of years now. Everytime they deliver top knotch.

Thank you for the continuous great experience delivered all times!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely dentist, clean, friendly, efficient. I was very satisfied with my experience. I would have not trouble recommending Smile Pod in Convent Garden to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have been going here for two years and am always impressed with the service and thoroughness of the staff. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to visit here. Exceptional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback.

Mike

MD Smilepod

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Clean, relaxing and very friendly. Given good advice. Would definitely return for other treatments. A real caring atmosphere

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot for the quick and clean procedure. very informed dentist. Would recommend a regular dental clean to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were welcoming, friendly and I felt comfortable. The woman who took my dental impressions explained what would happen, how it might feel and what to expect. This was helpful and considerate. They are a smooth running, yet friendly service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Nice experience. The clinic itself is on the small side. But big enough to be comfortable. My hygienist was friendly and thorough. Had the high gloss treatment which took the full 40 mins and left my teeth sparkling.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely reception staff and hygienist. Thorough and bespoke clean with Dr Da Silva who seemed to care as much about my teeth as I do!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had booked a cleaning session and coincidentally had a toothache the weekend before. Smilepod was good about changing my session to another branch where I could also have an emergency check up, including x ray. The latter service wasn't cheap but I figured out the problem and my toothache is gone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Clean and new building, professional and friendly dentist. It was a seamless enterprise and my teeth look and feel great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The services and the dental centre are Highly recommended. She provided very throughout dental check. The high gloss polish result was satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I booked a scale and polish appointment for my boyfriend who is not a fan of dentist. He was chuffed to pieces with the clean. He said that everyone was very professional and they did a thorougher job. The dentist was also very relaxed and not at all pushy at selling other treatments, which he can find irritating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I usually go have my cleaning session at Smilepod Covent Garden as they are always very friendly and the therapist is very nice and professional.
They always take me on time and take the time to explain everything and review my teeth / gums from the last visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Booked in the Classic Session which was excellent and would definitely recommend. They were able to fit me in at short notice and the staff were friendly and professional, my teeth looked a lot better afterwards. Thanks Smilepod!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I have been to smile pod in Covent Garden before and have absolutely no complaints. The service and quality are both excellent and the dentists are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review