Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

351 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 351 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 109
3 stars 23
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (297)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (27)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went to SmilePod in Coven Garden for "The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish" and had a great experience there. Dentist was very professional, friendly and gentle. And result was unbelievable, my teeth are so clean and bright now.
Yes, there was a strange smell on the way to the cabinet, but it does not really matter, as in the cabinet you do not feel it any more. Hence your aim is to get fixed you teeth and receive service you are paying for, when you are at the dentist.
I would definitely recommend this place others and I will come for another cleaning in half year for sure.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my treatment. The staff were friendly and overall was very good experience. I would definitely go back again for my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Good service but didn't seem to have the same qualification as my a dentist so couldn't help me with all the dental questions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Good, efficient service. Friendly staff. Would use the service again. Diamond clean option is also available at a slight premium.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Claudia, my dentist, was extramely nice and really spent time with me to answer all my questions. I will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Quite happy with whole experience. The "pods" are located in the basement hence the not so pleasant smell of damp, otherwise the dentist was very capable, courteous and most of all did a good job of cleaning my teeth and advising on a number of items.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, great result! I will definitely do this again! Staff are friendly and very professional. Really impressed from start to finish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I choose this venue because of the goods reviews on wahanda app and I had a great experience there, the staff is fantastic,efficient, very friendly, professional and she gave me so many advices. Although the prices are a bit expensive, it's worth it,the venue is very clean, great ambiance and the staff is just wonderful. I definitely recommend and I'll go there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Entrance is small and a bit smelly/old. Could do with a refurb but staff and dental hygienist was all I needed. The hygienist was very good and also friendly person, was a confortable visit in general. No pain, no blood and good suggestions of her how to improve my dental hygiene in the end. She didn't try to push me into buying things at the practice at all-it was just a general consultation about how to improve my teeth. Would go again and will send my husband there too as it's the cheapest dental hygienist appointment I could find in the area and super good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Philips Zoom At-Home Teeth Whitening Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was OK, and the dentist was very good. However the treatment didn't have any whitening effect on my teeth which I was expecting.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great service throughout. Dr. Vera was very helpful in explaining the procedure and for putting me at ease, and I felt that the advice she gave me after my treatment was genuinely helpful and not just as a way of peddling further treatments (something I have experienced at other places). The reception was also extremely helpful when I arrived and as I was leaving. Very good experience overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely lovely dentist, whose manner was friendly and impeccable, and answered any questions with ease.
Teeth looked sparkling afterwards, very pleased. A little tender around the gumline for a couple of days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Small, clean and hygenic - very prompt and efficient, did not have to wait around. Staff were very friendly and professional. No hard sells or gimmicks - just good old fashioned customer service and clean without any fuss.

Would definitely use again and definitely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The dental facilities were very clean and the staff were very professional. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
A very friendly, professional, efficient, with a detailed analysis and feedback that gave me great confidence how to approach looking after my teeth

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review