Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

351 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Covent Garden (Off Long Acre)
23 Rose Street,
(off Long Acre and next to Stanfords Book Shop), London, WC2E 9EA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 351 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 109
3 stars 23
2 stars 5
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (15)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (3)
  • Dental Treatments (297)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (27)
  • Teeth Whitening (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a scale and polish appointment for my boyfriend who is not a fan of dentist. He was chuffed to pieces with the clean. He said that everyone was very professional and they did a thorougher job. The dentist was also very relaxed and not at all pushy at selling other treatments, which he can find irritating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I usually go have my cleaning session at Smilepod Covent Garden as they are always very friendly and the therapist is very nice and professional.
They always take me on time and take the time to explain everything and review my teeth / gums from the last visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have been to smile pod in Covent Garden before and have absolutely no complaints. The service and quality are both excellent and the dentists are very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff who did a very thorough job. Despite arriving late, my dentist was very accommodating and I was looked after very quickly. Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Will definitely go back. I got exactly what I booked, plus a very friendly and quick service! Happy customer! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience at Smile Pod in Covent Garden. I went for a 'High Gloss Diamond Polish' on Saturday afternoon. Both the receptionist and dentist/hygienist were very friendly. The office felt very relaxing, not like your typical dentist office. The dentist was very gentle and my teeth/gums look and feel great now. I am looking forward to going back for my next cleaning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Clean and Polish hygiene service and the dentist was polite, communicative and did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and providing me with advice on how to maintain my dental hygiene. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were so friendly and knowledgeable and the quality of the clean was the best I have had. The location is so convenient and I will definelty be returning in 6 months for my next clean. Thanks smilepod!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
So impressed with how efficient Smilepod is. I was in and out within 30 minutes, no waiting when I arrived and the staff started the cleaning right away. The treatment was thorough and the staff are very friendly. This is not my first time going to Smilepod and as usual, I left a happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Went for a basic clean and was very satisfied with the service received from an attentive and very skilled techncian.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, efficient and professional. I had a diamiond scale and polish with Dr. Da Silva. I was pleased with the end result. I would award the overall experience 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptionally friendly service from the receptionist and the the hygienist. Most people find dental work uncomfortable, but Vera was patient and comforting. And a thorough clean was done- my smile is much better 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Service is always excellent at this branch, Hygienist was friendly and courteous and I received a thorough clean, It's a definite thumbs up!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went there for a cleaning session. I was taken on time and the dentist was very friendly. She took the time to tell me what she was going to do and afterwards, she gave me advice. Overall very good experience, considering I am always nervous at the dentist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Good overall but they were running 20 minutes late. My teeth felt de-scaled but there was a lot of water spray involved!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Clean, well connected with the public transports, professional, friendly, inexpensive. Smilepod Covent Garden is all of these. Highly recommended for your next dental cleaning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Overall I'm more than happy. Staff was friendly and professional. I received an introduction, got asked about my dental history and a pain free gentle cleanse and polish. Further they recommended how to keep up at home and when it makes sense to come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Quick clean friendly!! Attention to detail and handles patients with utmost care.

Always a pleasure! Will return frequently.
Happy customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review