Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

132 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Dental Spa in Bank
Tagged as: Dental Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 132 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 61
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (90)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (34)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Classic Session - I was very pleased with the service, clean and welcoming office. The Dentist was professional and listened to my concerns. I am happy with the cleaning and suggestions, I will certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a diamond high gloss polish and my teeth feel fantastic. Quick and easy - they did a great job and were very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It was a very efficient, professional service. Nice facilities and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend for dental and hygiene services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and tooth cleaning at this Smile Pod - would highly recommend and cant wait to go back and have my teeth sparkling again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with entire service that was offered and given to me. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Dental examination / Check-up and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I was really impressed with the treatment I had. The dentist was really nice and talked me through each step as I said I was a bit nervous as hadn't been for a while. The diamond gloss tastes like sherbet lemon and did the trick! Even the back of my teeth were a glowing white. She also offered me aftercare and advised on how to brush. I won't be leaving it as long next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Already recommended a friend! Such a great experience start to finish... teeth feel clean and the price was absolutely reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Already recommended to one person! I never find teeth cleaning pleasant but the staff were really nice, friendly and looked after me. Gave good care advice too. Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Due to tube delays and station closures, I was horribly late. They offered for me to postpone the treatment, but I was about to go away so didn't have time. Veronica de Zan still gave me a great clean and polish in the reduced time available. (they didn't need a lengthy clean anyway). Smilepod is now my regular dentist, as the staff are qualified dentists who also do the hygiene treatments, and are full of helpful advice. I thoroughly recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Gentle and effective dental cleaning. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quick dental hygiene appointment. Teeth feel so clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Everything went perfectly. Reminder texts received the day before, including a map. The staff were great. Dentist friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review