Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

138 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 138 reviews

5 stars 67
4 stars 63
3 stars 5
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (95)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (37)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my experience here. The receptionist was very friendly as was my dentist. Had a full clean and gum check and she explained everything as she went along. Very happy with the service and was very good value for the money. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I will definitely be going back to smile pod. The staff were friendly and helpful and my treatment was excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great location, with friendly staff and great results! Would recommend a visit for cleaning, reasonably priced and quick efficient service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt) Excellent dental service good price and highly professional dentists. Bad note, my appointment wasn't properly book by Wahanda (what i have been told by the secretary) so I had to come back a week later wasting time and money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had High Gloss Diamond Polish at Smilepod Bank and awarded it 5 stars, it was my second time there and I will definitely come back again in 6 month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Classic Session - I was very pleased with the service, clean and welcoming office. The Dentist was professional and listened to my concerns. I am happy with the cleaning and suggestions, I will certainly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a diamond high gloss polish and my teeth feel fantastic. Quick and easy - they did a great job and were very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
It was a very efficient, professional service. Nice facilities and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend for dental and hygiene services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and tooth cleaning at this Smile Pod - would highly recommend and cant wait to go back and have my teeth sparkling again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with entire service that was offered and given to me. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Dental examination / Check-up and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I was really impressed with the treatment I had. The dentist was really nice and talked me through each step as I said I was a bit nervous as hadn't been for a while. The diamond gloss tastes like sherbet lemon and did the trick! Even the back of my teeth were a glowing white. She also offered me aftercare and advised on how to brush. I won't be leaving it as long next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Already recommended a friend! Such a great experience start to finish... teeth feel clean and the price was absolutely reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Already recommended to one person! I never find teeth cleaning pleasant but the staff were really nice, friendly and looked after me. Gave good care advice too. Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review