Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

120 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Bank (Nr. Leadenhall Mkt)
18-20 Cullum Street,
(Nr Leadenhall Market), London, EC3M 7JJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Dental Spa in Bank
Tagged as: Dental Spa
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 120 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 56
3 stars 4
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (5)
  • Dental Treatments (83)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (27)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Already recommended a friend! Such a great experience start to finish... teeth feel clean and the price was absolutely reasonable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Already recommended to one person! I never find teeth cleaning pleasant but the staff were really nice, friendly and looked after me. Gave good care advice too. Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Due to tube delays and station closures, I was horribly late. They offered for me to postpone the treatment, but I was about to go away so didn't have time. Veronica de Zan still gave me a great clean and polish in the reduced time available. (they didn't need a lengthy clean anyway). Smilepod is now my regular dentist, as the staff are qualified dentists who also do the hygiene treatments, and are full of helpful advice. I thoroughly recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Gentle and effective dental cleaning. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quick dental hygiene appointment. Teeth feel so clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Everything went perfectly. Reminder texts received the day before, including a map. The staff were great. Dentist friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had High Gloss Diamond Polish at Smilepod Bank and awarded it 5 ***** stars. I'm happy with the results I will come back to Smilepod Bank again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
High Gloss Diamond Polish gave great and immediate results. The sandblasting was a little uncomfortable, but worth it. Would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Since my last visit to the Bank studio, the pods have been turned into self-contained rooms, which is much better. I saw Dr Vera da Silva, who was perhaps the kindest, gentlest and most empathic dentist I've seen. My history with dentistry is a difficult one, and she used her personal experience to help me make changes that I am very resistive of. The clean was thorough and gentle, and the advice very appropriate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
The guy on reception was very welcoming and chatty, the dentist was lovely - made me feel at ease straight away. Quite expensive for a half hour treatment but not over the top.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and the staff were very friendly. The dentist took great care in the cleaning and gave very helpful advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
She explained everything really well and gave me lots of good tips on how to look after my teeth. Very friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great place, very friendly helpful staff, great thorough teeth clean, I would go back definitely. Gave me some useful information about keeping my teeth healthy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service! Very nice staff, the hygienist was polite and talked me through every step of the process. I'm very happy with the results, will definitely recommend it to my friends and return for this and other services in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
overall a good experience - very easy to book, and handy to be able to book a cleaning near work at short notice, and impressed with Veronica. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review