Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

96 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, Canary Wharf
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 96 reviews

5 stars 45
4 stars 38
3 stars 10
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (54)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (17)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional clinic, I was happy with the results too. I used the diamond polish service - my teeth looked and felt cleaner than a regular trip to hygienist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have probably had over 30 dental hygienist appointments. This has by far been the best one, the last was friendly and knowledgeable. She gave a really thorough clean right down to the gums! Will definitely be returning and recommend to everyone!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Everything was fine, very professional staff and service. They had a problem with their system but they fix it and gave us a very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper than actually booking through smilepod. However treatment time varies and has never been full 30mins. Still comparable prices to other dentists and convenient for those working in canary wharf

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Overall good experience and good value for money. Dr.Orempuller was absolutely amazing details every bits of treatment, very pleased with that

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Went to SmilePod Canary Wharf with Wahanda voucher. was welcomed in a very friendly manner by the reception, didn't have to wait for the treatment.
Karen, the dentist that did my treatment was very approachable, smiling, explained every steps of the way and also during the treatment. She asked me questions to understand i'm history and what I was looking for.
The treatment was very gently. I have very Sensitive gums and she was very careful the whole time and very precise.
The results are amazing, my teeth are squeaky clean and white! After the treatment Karen replied to any of my questions, advised me about the best oral care products and other recommendations.
The experience was quick and flawless.
I will definitely book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, efficient and professional staff. I felt I was in good hands. Notice the difference of the clean afterwards, pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly dentist and good cleaning but the treatment room was very cramped. At one point the dentist, nurse and receptionist were all in the room with me, then the receptionist walked out and left the door open, with me in the chair and in full view of the customers in the waiting room! It's little things like that that can ruin an experience, the dentist herself was excellent but perhaps the support staff need a little more training in customer service !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had the "Dental Examination plus Classic Clean & Polish Hygiene Treatment". The examination and clean were very thorough. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and I some pretty bad coffee stains which were all removed. The dentist was very professional and answered all of my questions. All of the staff were really friendly - I don't get scared of going to the dentist, but if I did, this would be a good place to go as I was very much put at ease. Only minor quibble would be that it's not the biggest of places. I was a bit worried as I'm in wheelchair, so a little bit of a squeeze, but worked out fine and I'll be going back to get some of my old fillings sorted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review