Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

126 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod - Canada Place Shopping Mall, (Nr Waitrose) Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 126 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 49
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (70)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (25)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (39)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Went for a check up and a clean loverly staff , the dentist have me useful advice and knowledge of treatments . I'll be returning in 6months. :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was great, the practice was a little small which made the ambience fall slightly short of 5 stars (not sure how they would deal with more than 1 person waiting treatment). My appointment was slightly late, but not overly so. Would definately use again, especially using Wahanda voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment - teeth were clean and polished after about 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend this treatment and the Canary Wharf branch of Smilepod.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Dentist was really gentle with the clean, when she knew I was in discomfort. I hate going to the dentist but looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really lovely Staff what a lovely dentist I actually am now looking forward to going back!
They were on time and as accommodating as possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I come to Smilepod in Canary Wharf bi-annually for a simple clean and polish. The treatment is great - quick and thorough. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The service was good, the doctor was attentive to my needs and answered all he questions I asked. Also my teeth whole lot cleaner than they were and the doctor gave more advice on how to keep them clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
nice ambience close to my work so it is very convenient for me, staff is very friendly, I would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service, no waiting. The dentist was friendly and gentle, he gave advice and was happy to answer any questions. Really pleased with the treatment (Classic Clean) I received. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Dental Examination with Classic Clean & Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session. Incl. Teeth Clean and Polish and Gum Check and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Classic clean after shamefully not having been to the dentist for a number of years. This has really helped get me back onto the path of looking after my teeth again. It was a half an hour appointment and the dentist really explained everything. It was a little unpleasant at times due to what I needed doing but the result was well worth the discomfort. I would definitely recommend this and it can easily be done in a lunch time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The lovely receptionist was so kind as to rearrange my appointment after a little confusion with the dates which I really appreciated. The venue itself is clean and stylish and staff are professional, explain procedures well and are happy to answer any questions. Really pleased- thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I booked Classic Clean (30 min) session. Nice reception staff, I had my appointment on time.
Ana was my dentist. I was very pleased with her and her service. The session lasted 30 min as advertised
I would consider booking again via Wahanda voucher.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great overall experience, very professional staff who offer great advice. I now go toSmilePod more than my own dentist as its convenient and I always walk out with a smile.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I was seen quickly and the process was straightforward. It is a teeth cleaning and polish rather than whitening (but it is advertised as such). I would recommend this treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, incl. teeth clean, gum check & polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I have been going to SmilePod in Canary Wharf for several years and am always happy with the result. Would recommend it for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review