Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

95 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod - Canada Place Mall, Canary Wharf
Smilepod - Canada Place Mall, Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod - Canada Place Mall, Canary Wharf
Smilepod (Left at Waitrose at Mall Level),
Canada Place,Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HX
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 95 reviews

5 stars 45
4 stars 38
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Dental Treatments (53)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (17)
  • Orthodontics (11)
  • Teeth Whitening (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, incl. teeth clean, gum check & polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High-gloss diamond polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Good location which was easy to get to, no long wait to be seen, thorough check and clean with advice given

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, incl. teeth clean, gum check & polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I have used smile pod for a year now, as usual the level of service is spot on. I will continue using Smile Pod.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The dentist was really friendly and helpful. I am fully satisfied with the dental check and clean. My teeth look a lot better now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a High-gloss diamond polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Smilepod were extremely helpful and professional - I would definitely use them again. It is also cheaper to book through Wahanda.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great service....Dentist was very friendly and helpful to give me extra information that I requested...I am definitely going back for another visit...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service and happy with the visit, received some good advice. May go back for our dental treatment soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Room was clean. Was given good advice on aftercare. Will be back in 6 months for a follow up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
good service, friendly staff & nice ambience. Happy with the package in overall. Would recommend this to family & friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly and professional staff. Very happy with my whitening treatment. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
the doctor is excellent and attentive through out the session. she kept asking me if I was ok and telling me that I was doing well. I am very happy with the results

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a diamond white polish and the results were brilliant, very impressed and worth the money. Good service, staff were friendly and helpful and explained each step of the procedure. Would definatley go back and have this again in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, incl. teeth clean, gum check & polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, incl. teeth clean, gum check & polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a classic clean and polish and the service was excellent. the place was very clean and neat and the staff were friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Good value,very clean and efficient service. It takes the hassle out of dentistry. Possible to book on a Saturday which makes life easier. I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional clinic, I was happy with the results too. I used the diamond polish service - my teeth looked and felt cleaner than a regular trip to hygienist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review