Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

53 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 53 reviews

5 stars 28
4 stars 18
3 stars 7
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (3)
  • Dental Treatments (36)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (10)
  • Teeth Whitening (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the treatment and overall experience at SmilePod Moorgate. Dr Dolovale is wonderful - gentle, caring and an expert in her field. She did a fantastic job on my teeth! Facilites are very modern and service - excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
All was great! Except they did not use full time allotted but a part from that I cannot complain!
The staff were very nice and professional, the ambiance was also nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant experience, the dentist was lovely and sort of talked me through the procedure (Classic Clean and Polish) before we started, which made me feel confident about it. Will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I booked my dental hygiene treatment through Wahanda, and they called me to change over the booking. They had to split my treatment into two appointment which is inconvenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely friendly receptionist. Male hygienist was very gentle and made sure that minimum mess was made. Didn't get the full 40mins though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a hygenie appointment, and my teeth felt much cleaner and whiter afterwards! Excellent service and a nice ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Teeth looked much whiter and had a good clean! Venue was great. Dentisit was just a bit distracted and kept complaining about the heating, but otherwise staff were friendly. Not the cheapest, so would go for a cheaper one if you can find it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The dentist and his assistant are great - professional and patient. Listened to my problem and provided useful advise and tips. Will def visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I was sat in that chair for a solid 25mins while the dentist meticulously went at my mouth with a high-compression water jet. I feel like I have new teeth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Was fine. But staff appeared distracted and trying to cross sell Laser Pod and other products offered. Got the job done but expected a bit more for the price and locations.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it would be scary, going to the dentist, but turns out, it wasn't that bad =D Maybe because I was not feeling well... =P

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Minor issues with the equipment but staff was very friendly and professional Good ambiance and ok value for money. And very quick to book an appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Next time I'll just book the basic cleaning option instead of the diamond one. I think it's just the same.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review