Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

65 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 65 reviews

5 stars 34
4 stars 23
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (3)
  • Dental Treatments (41)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (13)
  • Teeth Whitening (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It locates in City, walking distance from my office. Nice and professional clinic, nice staff. I did a clean up, which went very well. The dentist was very caring and provided lots of information. I'm very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Decent job on teeth clean, the lady who did mine was patient and professional, venue close to the office, will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The hygienist was very professional and had a nice and friendly manner. I've been to the Canary Wharf one a few times and liked the Moorgate office even better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great location, my teeth look great and are nice and clean and the staff are very friendly with lovely smiles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Really enjoyed it. Dentist and assistant were friendly and patient. I did the general dentistry + cleaning and I would definitely recommend it to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellant value for money in the city! Maria my dentist for the Diamond polish treatment was very thorough and gave useful tips. I would definitely reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 6 months ago
As always, a good service. Clean, thorough, on time etc. Would recommend. Very convenient location in Moorgate. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ended up rescheduling to the Soho branch. However, as always Smile Pod offers a consistent service and I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous!! First part of session involved hygienist showing me how to brush teeth and floss properly and also explaining why we floss. I can honestly say I have flossed every evening and morning since!! Teeth look great!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Was kept waiting about 10 mins, but staff very friendly and treatment was very thorough. Extremely convenient location. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the treatment and overall experience at SmilePod Moorgate. Dr Dolovale is wonderful - gentle, caring and an expert in her field. She did a fantastic job on my teeth! Facilites are very modern and service - excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 9 months ago
All was great! Except they did not use full time allotted but a part from that I cannot complain!
The staff were very nice and professional, the ambiance was also nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant experience, the dentist was lovely and sort of talked me through the procedure (Classic Clean and Polish) before we started, which made me feel confident about it. Will definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I booked my dental hygiene treatment through Wahanda, and they called me to change over the booking. They had to split my treatment into two appointment which is inconvenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely friendly receptionist. Male hygienist was very gentle and made sure that minimum mess was made. Didn't get the full 40mins though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a hygenie appointment, and my teeth felt much cleaner and whiter afterwards! Excellent service and a nice ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review