Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

72 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Smilepod Moorgate (Chiswell St.)
24 Chiswell Street (Ground Floor),
Moorgate, London, EC1Y 4TY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 72 reviews

5 stars 40
4 stars 24
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (3)
  • Dental Treatments (46)
  • Fresh Breath Treatments (14)
  • Teeth Whitening (18)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the experience, very thorough treatment. Friendly staff. I would definitely go back for another treatment. Also pleased that they do late appointments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
All the staff here are very friendly including the receptionist. Very lovely dentist and assistant. Lots of giggles whilst enjoying my clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had the Classic clean - for the first time in my 27 years of visiting the dentist, my dentist actually spoke through every procedure with me before commencing which was nice. Very clean and professional practise. I was offered feedback at the end of my session for how my teeth were looking and parts of my diet I may need to change. All in all very satisfied with my experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very Very nice dentist would rate it 10/10 and will be going back :) Excellent care and detail given and very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I made an early morning appointment for a classic clean. Unfortunately my dentist was late. I waited 20 minutes, but had to leave for work. The staff were very apologetic, and made up for it by rescheduling me with an upgrade to diamond polish. They did an excellent job, and I would recommend them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a pleasant experience, the dentist was very friendly. I am very happy with my results. Overall I would recommend the product.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Top Service! I had a great treatment with lots of explanations and suggestions. I rate 5 stars for this service and I will come back for sure here if I will need in the future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
It locates in City, walking distance from my office. Nice and professional clinic, nice staff. I did a clean up, which went very well. The dentist was very caring and provided lots of information. I'm very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Decent job on teeth clean, the lady who did mine was patient and professional, venue close to the office, will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The hygienist was very professional and had a nice and friendly manner. I've been to the Canary Wharf one a few times and liked the Moorgate office even better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great location, my teeth look great and are nice and clean and the staff are very friendly with lovely smiles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really enjoyed it. Dentist and assistant were friendly and patient. I did the general dentistry + cleaning and I would definitely recommend it to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a High Gloss Diamond Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Excellant value for money in the city! Maria my dentist for the Diamond polish treatment was very thorough and gave useful tips. I would definitely reccomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 8 months ago
As always, a good service. Clean, thorough, on time etc. Would recommend. Very convenient location in Moorgate. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I ended up rescheduling to the Soho branch. However, as always Smile Pod offers a consistent service and I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous!! First part of session involved hygienist showing me how to brush teeth and floss properly and also explaining why we floss. I can honestly say I have flossed every evening and morning since!! Teeth look great!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Was kept waiting about 10 mins, but staff very friendly and treatment was very thorough. Extremely convenient location. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a The Classic Session, Incl. Teeth Clean, Gum Check & Teeth Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review