Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

85 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin3
Skin3
41 Fairfax Road,
Swiss Cottage, NW6 4EL
United Kingdom

Salon

Skin3
41 Fairfax Road,
Swiss Cottage, NW6 4EL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 85 reviews

5 stars 51
4 stars 24
3 stars 6
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (35)
  • Facials - CACI (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (16)
  • Hand Massage (8)
  • Lava Shells Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hydraboost Facial Incl. Hand and Arm Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed my Environ facial at Skin 3 and would recommend this salon to my friends. My therapist has a good knowledge of skin care and the products that they sell and took time to discuss these with me. I was given a good arm and hand massage during my facial also. I was allowed plenty of time afterwards to put some make up on to face the world!! My skin looked a lot smoother and the experience overall was enjoyable hence my good ratings.

Friendly staff and a clean, relaxing environment. Will be going again.

Sharon J

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hydraboost Facial With Hand & Arm Massage with skin analysis. My therapist Lizzie explained everything well, was very friendly and excellent. Facial and massage were very nice but there was constant drilling noise from the next door. It was a bit of disappointment that my session took only1 hour 20 minutes which include consultation, facial and massage, and quick make up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
very good massage, perfect pressure and nice therapist. clean and scented room, a real pleasure.
i was very relaxed when i left and I booked another session straight away. overall i was very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
they therapist was excellent, they new what they was doing. The offer was worth the penny and plenty of time. great location. i will go there again. staff was really polite too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have been to Skin3 a number of times and i'm always so happy with my treatment. From the moment you arrive you feel looked after and i love the clean, modern look of the premises. I loved my treatment and left feeling 10 years younger!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Second visit to this salon. My anti-ageing facial was relaxing but I didn't like the smell of the face mask or the facial itself. Enjoyed the hydraboost facial tremendously which I had before. The therapist however was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clinic with really comfy therapy beds and facilities. The face analysis was very interesting especially since they take a holistic skin approach. Lizzie did a great job with the facial (unorthodox as in it was done by an instrument which emitted sound waves). She did massage cream before and apply a mask after. It was very relaxing throughout and my skin felt refreshed and hydrated after. However note it is not a traditional facial with blackhead removal etc. The products smell nice too. The arm massage was a lovely plus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had Hydraboost Facial With Hand & Arm Massage with skin analysis which was informative and facial was pleasant except next door was renovating so there were drilling noises throughout my treatment. Also treatment was not 1hr 45 mins as advertised.
Nice deco and easy to find location and recommended products at the end without being really forceful. Also received a follow up text the next day. Nice place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had the hydraboost facial plus the hand and arm massage and was absolutely impressed, highly recommended. I felt great afterwards, even my son noticed the difference when I got home, his remarks were very positive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Liked my facial at skin3. Excellent professional therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist, a Colombian lady called Maria was excellent, she did really good deep tissue massage, very strong - I even had to tell her to ease up a bit, very pleasant, very knowledgeable - first class. Am going back for a facial so am looking forward to it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
I had a message by Maria too, unfortunately she no longer works there so do you know where she went to please ? much appreciated

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
It's always nice to go at Skin3. All of the therapists are really nice and knowledgable.
The ambience is relaxed and the rooms where the facials and massages are done are nice and quiet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic I had the Environ facial and the therapist was excellent. She went through an in depth analysis of my skin and I learnt a thing or two. I really enjoyed the experience of the facial and have glowing radiant skin. Loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was fine. Unfortunately, the appointment was not confirmed, so when I called the day before they did not have me in and it was fully booked, so I needed to re-book for the following week.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with this top salon. The ambience was great, my therapist Brooke made a skin consultation which was excellent to find out a bit more about my skin, such as sun damage, de-hridratation, all in all very professional. Also the facial was incredible, with electro sounds, and electric pulses. At the end of my visit I ended up buying a Serum "Collostrum" , which I have been using in the last few days. Smells nice, really nice texture, and I hope it will give me that extra glow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 2 years ago
All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Had a hydro facial which was relaxing and well explained before the treatment began and really reasonably priced with the voucher. Would Definately use this salon again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
amazing venue and treatment!
my job is physically intense and I arrived with badly sore muscles. the therapist fixed my problem in an amazing was insomuch as I booked another appointment straight away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This is a wonderfully serene salon, easy to find close to Swiss cottage. The staff are welcoming and professional. My massage was perfect, the therapist checked the amount of pressure I liked. I would recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment you enter Skin3, you know that it's going to be a great experience. From the cucumber water that they offer you while your waiting to the way the staff look after you. It's all spot on. I had the anti ageing facial. They took pictures of my face and went through my problem areas and told me how i could help improve them. The facial was amazing, i left feeling fresh, revitalised and looking forward to the next one!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review