Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

245 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop
Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop
4 Campden Hill Road,
W8 7 DU
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop
4 Campden Hill Road,
W8 7 DU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 245 reviews

5 stars 162
4 stars 67
3 stars 14
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (2)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (7)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (182)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the microdermabrasion and my skin felt smooth and refined, smooth and wonderfully refreshed. I would heartily recommend this to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Loved it the staff was friendly and the treatment itself was extremely good. Will definitely be going back again soon .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
went for micro dermabrasion. very nice treatment, lots of serums applied afterwards which I liked. clean salon, polite therapist, good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I've been here a few times, really enjoyed my visits. All good, I would highly recommend to anyone interested in microdermabrasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Ramute is just amazing. She is professional and knows everything about skin and what the skin needs. I She is the best value in town. I can't rave enough about her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Ramute is a very knowledgeable beautician, I truly recommend her treatments. Great location, reasonable price. I'll be back soon for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have been a couple of times for microdermabrasion here. Great value for money and I have been really impressed with the results. Thorough initial skin consultation, the microdermabrasion has been effective but not too harsh on my skin and the mask used afterwards is very calming to my skin. Will continue to go back here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time having microdermabrasion here and i was really impressed. the beautician explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable, and recommended future care of my skin. Would recommend to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This is my third time at the place. It s convenient and easy to get to. The therapist is knowledgeable and helpful. Microdermabrasion treatment is nice and leaves the face smooth. Recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Clinic was very clean, Therapist was honest with suggesting the correct products. Good value for money. Overall Happy with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The lady who gave me the treatment was great and offered plenty of advice about my skin. The treatment itself seemed to work as my skin seems alot brighter!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I booked microdermabrasion with mesotherapy, however, after the consultation with a therapist, she suggested a different treatment that I went for (at the same price). She was very knowledgeable, gave me lots of tips and suggestions about how to improve my skin condition. She also suggested products that she used during the treatment, and I bought one. I was extremely pleased with the treatment and results and will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Marvellous as always ! I will only let Ramute loose on my skin she's the best microdermabrasion in town bar none.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a quick but effective microdermabrasion treatment. The therapist is very knowledgeable and thorough. Skin feels an looks great today! Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The microdermabrasion treatment at Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic was very professional, efficient and relaxing. My skin feels really great today!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and professional lady, gave me lots of tips about my skin.Shes not one of those who make you feel like you're obligated to buy her product when leaving. Definitely will return again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went to have my first Microdermabrasion treatment. I have dark skin and had problems with pigmentation and large pores. The lady doing the treatment is very friendly and knowledgeable about skin. From reading previous reviews and what I'd been told about Microdermabrasion I expected my skin to look a bit worse for a few days but this didn't happen, I had very small spots of dead skin which were replaced by new layers quickly, not noticeable so you don't have to hide away for a few days after. After the treatment there was an immediate difference of smoother, brighter skin but overall it took several days before my skin actually looked different. A week later I have smaller pores, more even skin tone and generally feel more confident with my face and don't necessarily feel I need make up as I did previously. Of course everybody's skin is different. I will definately go back to Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic when my skin needs another boost.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I already scheduled another appointment. Very welcoming staff. The esthetician was very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel that I am in good hands.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had microdermabrasion at this clinic and I am very pleased with it! The specialist was very professional and a lovely woman as well who knows her job. I feel like microdermabrasion done here was with "extras" compared to other places I've been before. First of all, she gave me (useful!) advice on how to improve my skin condition without the pressure to buy products or procedures. Plus, she removed few old spots I had deep under the skin for a while that non if specialists managed to remove before. The procedure itself left my skin fresh and glowing.
I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review