Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

296 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop
Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop
4 Campden Hill Road,
W8 7DU
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop
4 Campden Hill Road,
W8 7DU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Skin Life Aesthetic Clinic at Tanning Shop   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 296 reviews

5 stars 186
4 stars 87
3 stars 21
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (11)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (9)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Dermaplaning (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (15)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • HD Brows (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (217)
  • Hair removal
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (6)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Thread Vein Treatment (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The place is easy to get to. The therapist is good and understand the skin really well. The Microdermabrasion treatment was not painful and left the skin soft. Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and I hope I see you again. Your feedback is very important and so I wanted to ask you. You was happy with the treatment then why you left low rating. I appreciate your response. Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I tried microdermabrasion at 25 pounds which included a face mask. Staff was very friendly and the result was ok. Overall good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
First impression not good as you have to go through a steep staircase located in a tanning shop to get through the place located on a lower ground. Having said that staff was properly qualified, probably too much talking though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second treatment with Ramute. I'm happy with how my skin is looking and behaving a few days after. It always leaves my skin soft and glowing. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great value microdermabrasion and skin looks better for it. Treatment includes a mask as well so it makes for a relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Ramute is helpful and kind. She gave advice about how to improve my eyebrow shape which was helpful and I shall return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Ramute. Pays attention to every detail, relaxes you in a clean and organised environment, explains things, and apart from the great service you actually get very good results!! I also really appreciated the extra treatment she gave me for a few angry spots which are all healing nicely now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, small room in a basement (5min walk from High Street Ken station) and a great treatment and therapist. Will definitely book again and go back for the Endermologie Lipo-Massage treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a LETS GO EXPRESS LASH and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Been to see Ramute several times and will keep going back. It's a very thorough treatment and I feel like my face gets a proper MOT! I love the products and always leave feeling relaxed and refreshed. I have the microdermabrasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with my endermology treatment. The therapist was friendly and professional and I would have the treatment again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second microdermabrasion treatment here, it's really good value and I'll keep on booking! My skin felt and looked great afterwards

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is in the basement and not the best but the treatment started on time and made my skin soft and my complexion improved. Ramute was friendly and she gave me a straightforward no frills treatment. She did not try to sell me any other treatments either which is often the case in other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Love this place. Great micro, great details in getting all my trouble areas and no frills (don't expect nice smell or added massages or dim lights)! Wish it was a bit longer!Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The salon is a bit far and also not very nice, but the facial was perfect. would definitely book more often if it were more in the centre.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I got what I needed in terms of treatment and I am very happy with the result. As per the place in itself, I had higher expectations. But the beautician was really good and caring and she made up for the venue. I will however certainly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Endermologie and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review