Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

153 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Singhar Beauty Turnpike Lane Female Only
Singhar Beauty Turnpike Lane Female Only
33 Turnpike Lane,
Wood Green, London, N8 0EP
United Kingdom

Salon

Singhar Beauty Turnpike Lane Female Only
33 Turnpike Lane,
Wood Green, London, N8 0EP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Harringay
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 153 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 46
3 stars 28
2 stars 9
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (70)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
There was some confusion with what I had paid. The salon explained that hot wax treatment (which is what I thought I had gone for) referred to strip wax treatment and that the former cost £20 and not £10. I didn't mind paying the extra tenner, so job done! I am not sure if there was a mix up on the website or whether it was me! The actual treatment was quick, very professionally done and quite painless.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My waxing was done easily and quickly. The Staff was really friendly, will recommend and visit again. The wax used was of aloe vera which is great for the skin. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My waxing was done easily and quickly. The Staff was really friendly, will recommend and visit again. The wax used was of aloe vera which is great for the skin. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My waxing was done easily and quickly. The Staff was really friendly, will recommend and visit again. The wax used was of aloe vera which is great for the skin. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The wax was good, quick and painless. I loved the lady, she was careful and attentive. Nice job, girls I ll come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood/Brazilian Strip Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Well not satisfied at all they don't know what are they doing and I paid to go home hairy!!!im not surprised they have any clients

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Iv used this salon before Iv never had issues always book online n go in all staff are friendly n nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Iv used this salon before Iv never had issues always book online n go in all staff are friendly n nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
as always very quick treatment and efficient of course!!always on time and the staff is always friendly.surely recommend,great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was an ok experience overall.
When I got in I had to wait for some reason which wasn't great because I had somewhere to be that afternoon.
The wax itself wasn't complete but because I was short of time I couldn't be bothered to raise this issue at the time.
Probably won't be going back again unless I really have to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
i have had an indian head massage here before and it's delightful. Samura is the name of my therapist and she totally tailors the treatment to your specific requirements. I would wholeheartedly recommend.

regards, Orla

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a hollywood waxing with hot wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Got full leg and Hollywood legs are stubbly less than a week later. My bottom was not waxed and areas of my legs were missed. Disappointing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty painless. . However my second time getting a Hollywood wax here stubble 3days after !!! First time round I thought it was possibly because I hadnt been waxed in months. This is now my second time here and the same thing again very disappointing waste of money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing! They did a great job and took time to ensure all the hair was gone. She also gave me advise on how to maintain it and roughly when I should book another appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
very goog service,punctuality and everything was it suppose to be!!best hollywood that you can do with the best price ever

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and fast hollywood wax. The lady made me feel comfortable during the service, she asked me if i had wax before and she gave me some infos about the treatment. Then she told about an interesting offer on hollywood wax of the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review