Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

59 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Savvi Hair and Beauty
Savvi Hair and Beauty
70 Sayes Court Road,
Orpington, Kent, BR5 2PQ
United Kingdom

Salon

Savvi Hair and Beauty
70 Sayes Court Road,
Orpington, Kent, BR5 2PQ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Orpington
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 59 reviews

5 stars 27
4 stars 27
3 stars 5
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (19)
  • Hair removal
  • Depilation (3)
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (13)
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Eyebrow wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I have been here a couple of times now and I was more than happy with the results. the staff are really attentive. My haircut is easy to keep and for the first time it actually sits after a couple of weeks so really pleased. I have to say that my shellac nails are now into week 3 and have not started to peel yet, which is the very 1st time this has happened as usually they don't make it to week 2. Would definitley recommend this salon and continue to go back, very good prices for the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Cut & Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had an excellent time at the saloon. Very Professional and Courteous staff. Will visit again and will recommend it to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Sienna X Or Suntana Spray tanning . and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely nails - so nice my mother in law went to get hers done. Good price via wahanda. Will be going back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I would rate the waxing as 3/5 as therapist was new and so a bit slower and less confident than others I have used previously, but expect she just needs time. Overall nice staff and place- would use it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really liked the place and the staff. Unfortunately, 4 days after my gel manicure and pedicure, the polish started peeling on 2 of my fingernails. This has not happened previously after I have had a gel mani/pedi so was very disappointed. Not sure if it was down to the product used or just bad luck. I did contact Savvi via email provided to let them know about this but sadly have not had any response back yet. Shame as I was really hoping to use this as my 'local'

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
Hi, we do apologise. We have been in contact with you and we will sort your nails out free of charge. This has never happened to us before either and like we say we do apologise and will happily correct them for you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had an excellent time at the saloon. Very Professional and Courteous staff. Will visit again and will recommend it to everyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my visit to Zavvi. Staff were friendly, hospitable and attentive. Great haircut. Would definitely recommend and visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nicola is very friendly and easy to get on with. Nicola did a very good job of the gel nails themselves, and im very happy with the quality, though manicure and pedicure lasted just under an hour total rather than two hours.

Only thing that could be improved - most pedicures i have had in the past have involved exfoliation of the feet, but this didnt seem to part of this treatment. Including some exfoliation would make this treatment excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Racheal, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately with our shellac pedicure we do not exfoliate the feet, we just soak, cuticle tidy, file, buff and polish. Thank you though once again for your feedback.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely facial which included a massage too.

Been here a few times now so no hesitation to use this place again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac manicure and pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Eyebrow wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
So this was my second visit to Savvi.

Nicola was fantastic, for me she was spot on with the massage. I felt very relaxed and actually nearly dozed off.

Great offer on Wahanda and lovely service at the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I Went there for the second time for my child's haircut and the experience was wonderful as ever!!! Professional, efficient...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shampoo, Haircut & Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hot Stone full body massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service. Good suggestions from the consultant. Very nice finish. My child was very calm during the process. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review