Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

77 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sanrizz St. Albans
Sanrizz St. Albans
25 The Maltings,
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Sanrizz St. Albans
25 The Maltings,
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Sanrizz St. Albans part of Sanrizz International Hair Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 77 reviews

5 stars 38
4 stars 27
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (22)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (24)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had half ahead of high lights plus cut and blow dry at Sanrizz in St Albans and would definitely recommend them. The salon was very modern and clean and staff were polite.
John did my colour and cut and I would highly recommend him. He did exact what I asked, I had a complete pamper experience with a fabulous head massage and a great colour and cut for an amazing price ! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Hair Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Staff were really friendly and professional and I was very happy with the highlights and hair cut and was great value for money with the deal I got on here. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
All good in the end, colour and cut good. Good value for money, will go back again when I can afford it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
1st time I have visited Sanrizz at the Maltings St Albans Everything was superb team very friendly and efficient cut and blowdry very pleased with and all with a discount will definitely return if I can obtain similar offer Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly staff, salon clean. Was advised to have all over colour which I was pleased with. Cut ok, the stylist was very friendly but not vastly experienced I would guess, as he couldn't get my fringe to behave. The layers look very choppy, but will reserve final judgement until I have to blow dry my hair myself. First impressions are not the best cut ever, would have preferred to pay more for a more experienced cutter.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and I enjoyed the calm atmosphere. First time coming here and my hairdresser was absolutely terrific. Even gave tips how to style my hair at home. Thanks sanrizz!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Nearly in tears on departure. The haircut is amateur and my fringe looks like a porcupine. I haven't had a hair cut this bad since I used to pay £9 at a shearing shed while I was at university. Paid for a 'senior stylist' but there wasn't any other stylist working. So for starters, that's a joke. I just don't understand how they have all those great ratings before mine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Nice being pampered, experienced staff knew what they were doing. Took longer than 30 mins but to achieve right look. Very modern salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Staff were friendly , salon was lovely and clean.
Very happy with the cut would highly recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very Friendly service
Very very good blow dry, very meticulous
However a little too expensive, I usually pay 20% less

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Never used to like going to the hairdressers but my first experience at sanrizz has completely changed that - staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere, the woman cutting and highlighting my hair did everything I asked for and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the result. Using the 50% off offer meant that it was very good value too, the only downside is that if I was to return I'd have to pay full price which is a bit out of my price range. Overall I was very impressed and recommend this deal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you Bella for you're feed back. it was lovely to meet you. If you do want to book with us again we will always give you a 20% discount off all services excluding kerastraight treatment.
Chiara x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very kind and friendly. The haircut was exactly what I was looking for. The shop could be made more attractive. Thank you Chiara!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Warm welcome. Friendly staff. Felt listened to with regard to what I wanted done with my hair. Loved the finish. Will defiantly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you so much for the positive feed back!
Please when re booking remind us of this and you will receive 20% off.
Have a lovely weekend.
Sanrizz St Albans x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
First time at this salon will definitely be going back and recommending to friends! Awesome atmosphere, staff were really kind!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cut. Staff very friendly. Will definitely return. Great value for money. Would recommend this deal and will use it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review