Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

67 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Sanrizz St. Albans
Sanrizz St. Albans
25 The Maltings,
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Sanrizz St. Albans
25 The Maltings,
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL1 3HL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Sanrizz St. Albans part of Sanrizz International Hair Salons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 67 reviews

5 stars 34
4 stars 22
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Blow Dry (5)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (20)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nearly in tears on departure. The haircut is amateur and my fringe looks like a porcupine. I haven't had a hair cut this bad since I used to pay £9 at a shearing shed while I was at university. Paid for a 'senior stylist' but there wasn't any other stylist working. So for starters, that's a joke. I just don't understand how they have all those great ratings before mine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Nice being pampered, experienced staff knew what they were doing. Took longer than 30 mins but to achieve right look. Very modern salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were friendly , salon was lovely and clean.
Very happy with the cut would highly recommend to friends and family.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very Friendly service
Very very good blow dry, very meticulous
However a little too expensive, I usually pay 20% less

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Never used to like going to the hairdressers but my first experience at sanrizz has completely changed that - staff were friendly and there was a good atmosphere, the woman cutting and highlighting my hair did everything I asked for and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the result. Using the 50% off offer meant that it was very good value too, the only downside is that if I was to return I'd have to pay full price which is a bit out of my price range. Overall I was very impressed and recommend this deal!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you Bella for you're feed back. it was lovely to meet you. If you do want to book with us again we will always give you a 20% discount off all services excluding kerastraight treatment.
Chiara x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Very kind and friendly. The haircut was exactly what I was looking for. The shop could be made more attractive. Thank you Chiara!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Warm welcome. Friendly staff. Felt listened to with regard to what I wanted done with my hair. Loved the finish. Will defiantly return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feed back!
Please when re booking remind us of this and you will receive 20% off.
Have a lovely weekend.
Sanrizz St Albans x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
First time at this salon will definitely be going back and recommending to friends! Awesome atmosphere, staff were really kind!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent cut. Staff very friendly. Will definitely return. Great value for money. Would recommend this deal and will use it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Great deal. I will return here and pay full price. My blow dry was one of the best I have had, and the staff were very helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with Hair Cut and Finish and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The staff were all very friendly and my stylist really listened to what I wanted and got my cut and blow dry spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Just a straight forward haircut. Nothing creative so difficult to judge.. Hairdresser was pleasant and salon had a nice appearance

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
very nice saloon, stylist was waiting for me took me straight through, were a lovely young man was waiting to start, he shampooed my hair very well, the conditioning treatment followed it didn't seem intense but did smell very nice, then stylist chaira cut my hair, she did it well her technique was very different but result was good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Brillant, clean, staff were nice, great value for money, advice given about style and cut.. And hair products are very nice.Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Hair Cut and Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review