Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

116 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Samsara Mind and Body
Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Samsara Mind and Body
205 Merton Road,
Wandsworth, London, SW18 5EE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Samsara Mind and Body   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 116 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 27
3 stars 8
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (5)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (8)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (32)
  • LVL Lashes (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (8)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I booked this massage because my back was very tight as a result of recent travel. The massage room was spacious and the bed was of a good width and the room was spotless. My therapist was very good, recognising the problem areas in my back and working to loosen them while checking that the pressure was acceptable. My back now feels much freer which was what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Choice of Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Full Leg Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This is a really relaxing venue with professional staff made for a pretty painless waxing experience. I will definitely keep going here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The massage with Leanne was great. exactly what I asked for. The staff are very friendly and it's a very relaxing atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The staff are great and always really friendly. Great professional service from a lovely local venue. Also a nice place to chill and have a coffee.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage: left feeling a lot better. Nice little place: although not particularly soundproof rooms so could hear everyone arriving for yoga! Good value for money and would book again though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is big and looks professional. Staff is friendly, however the quality of Indian Massage is horrible, definitely the worst massage I ever had. Very unprofessional. Won't go back there and not recommending

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
We are sorry to hear this . Shame you waited for 8 months to leave the feedback - we would have loved talking to you to find out what was wrong. Most of our clients love Indian Head massage we offer.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
This has been my best experience I've had since moving to London 11 years ago.
It was almost the opposite of every place I have visited.
My therapist was attentive, professional and had a lovely manner about her.
The room was great size (as a lot of waxing places are tiny) with lovely decor and soft music which allowed me to relax. For the whole experience it was great value. Not only will I go back but I will recommend this to all my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great deep tissue massage - focussing on what I had identified as problem areas. Will definitely be going back. Cafe also a really nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Nice venue and lovely staff. the massage was nice and relaxing but not anything special. I also had a male masseur which, although I didn't mind, I would have preferred to be told in advance and given the option.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a deep pore cleansing facial with Leanne, excellent, very relaxing and skin feels much better. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about skincare as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Choice of Massage and Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Targeted Massage Therapy and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I genuinely could not have asked for a better experience. From staff on reception to the lady who gave my massage; professional, friendly, fantastic value for my treatment and an absolutely spot on experience all round. I cannot recommend enough. In particular, the massage was outstanding- I needed both a Swedish & a deep tissue & my masseur was happy to do a cross between- perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing experience all-around. Needed a massage as had been suffering with neck / back pain all week - that is now a lot better an I will definitely go back even if I don't need anything specific. Really lovely staff, really helpful and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
This was truly amazing! I have chronic sinus problems and this treatment left me feeling brand new! I highly recommend it. The place has really friendly staff and lots of positive energy flowing around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great treatment I had the deep tissue massage and facial and loved it. . Thank you. I will be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Fairly new little gem found in Southfields. The facial was relaxing - just the trick to start the weekend! Will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review