Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

57 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Sach Hair Salon
Sach Hair Salon
164 High Road,
East Finchley, London, N2 9AS
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Sach Hair Salon
164 High Road,
East Finchley, London, N2 9AS
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tue - Sat 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Sach Hair Salon

Sach Hair Salon is situated at East Finchley, London.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 57 reviews

5 stars 28
4 stars 19
3 stars 6
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (24)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Waxing (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I had a Half Head Highlights with treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Koray managed to see me at very short notice and was really friendly and did a great job with my hair - couldn't be happier!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a haircut at this venue and I really liked it. Staff was wonderful! Very clean and located near the station. Will recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had my hair cut by Muz, who was wonderful, listened to what I wanted and offered some really great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's always a scary process putting your trust in a new hairdresser but Muz was polite and friendly from the moment I walked through the door, as were the other members of staff. She introduced herself and I was offered a drink. She got the colour I asked for just right. I'll definitely be back! Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Booking through Wahanda was easy and cost effective. Sach salon is perfectly located for me, was decent and cheap although took a very long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I booked a men's cut for my boyfriend through Wahanda and he was really impressed by the level of service and how attentive they were. He said that it was great value for money and that he is definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
cheap and cheerful haircut at local neighbourhood salon, ambience poor but very good value for money and pleasant enough staff, would visit again if in need of a lasts minute cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights and treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Head of Highlights and treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very good experience at Sach hair salon. The staff were very attentive and took time to listen to what I wanted done. I was very happy with the colour. Extremely good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My experience at Sach was a very good one and I would highly recommend it to others. My stylist was amazing, she was super friendly and did such a great job of my hair. She kept asking me if I was happy with it, how I wanted it blow drying and was very thorough. The staff were lovely too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was super noisy and I had to wait over half an hour past my appointment time. The rest of the staff didn't offer anything, just told me to sit and wait.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love Sach's - always welcoming and friendly - not at all pretentious like a lot of hairdressers. I've been in 3 times and every time they've gone that extra bit further to make it a good experience. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The place is clean and nice, and the staff was really frindly. I simply found diffcult to communicate with my hairdresser about what I wanted to get. I had to repeat several times the same things, and although I liked the final result, I expected a bit more. Slightly overpriced in my opinion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The second time I've been to Sach's and really impressed again - everyone is really friendly and welcoming. Muz is brilliant and I came away very happy with my highlights and treatment. Will definitely be back. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
When I got there the hairdresser charged me the full amount for the highlights claiming it to be necessary the use of different products and that the highlights on its own would not be what i expected. Which is not true because I have been having highlights in different places in London for many months and nobody ever claimed it too be cost extra because of different colour use or toning once the the lights need to be washed. A total scam it was and they burned my head as well as doing a very bad job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear G, we are very sorry to hear that you wasn't happy with our service whilst being at our salon. During your consultation our stylist explained to you what all the additional charges was for before any service was carried out on your hair and you agreed to everything she had explained understanding and accepting it, therefore going ahead with the procedure of having your highlights done. You had booked for highlights only, for additional colour and toner we do charge a small amount extra which you was fully aware of during your consultation. We have considered that we haven't made our additional charges clear on the website and will be making changes to that to prevent further misunderstanding in the future.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Keratin treatment was done very quickly and efficiently - didn't waste time hanging about. Happy with the result and staff were very friendly. Only issue is that the treatment is so strong and choked me a little, also couldn't open my eyes as I was especially sensitive to it. Have a few red marks on my scalp not sure if this is normal or not. Overall, very good price and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I was actually pleased with my hair colour and Muz was very attentive and spent a long time on my hair. I would recommend the salon based on my experience. I would go back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews

Venues nearby

See more venues in East Finchley