Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

63 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Saara's Hair and Beauty
Saara's Hair and Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom

Salon

Saara's Hair and Beauty
75 Kingsley Road,
Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4AB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Hounslow
Tagged as: Salon

Saara's Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 63 reviews

5 stars 28
4 stars 21
3 stars 8
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (15)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (9)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (35)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I was expecting a wash as part of the cut but was told that was not included. This wasn't a problem as it was only £2.00 extra. The cut was good and blow dry left my hair looking and feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant staff and service. Leila was very helpful and friendly. Have been to this salon several times and have never been disappointed. Very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Brazilian Keratin Treatment with Free Hair Cut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
hi there last Saturday i had hair cut and a Brazilian hair straightening and they told me it will stay for 3-4 months, but it was not there for at least one week :(

my hair were so long & thick.......they keep on cutting because i dont know about lair cut, might be they thought the cream they gona put they need more for my hairs thats why they cut so much.... i am really disaapointed.

but after 4 days when i washed my hair it becomes the same.........i wasted my money......

i suggest not to do the brazilian hair straightening ...its waste of money...

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Laila my stylist was very professional. Just done. I expect good results. Will wait a few weeks and post back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is one of the best hair dresser that i have got my hair done from. The staff is very polite and friendly. The place is clean and very accessible. I would certainly recommend them and would certainly like to go back for my next hair cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Salon was very clean and staff very helpful and efficient. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and lady called Leila was very good. She asked what colour and style I wanted before hand and asked my opinion as she went along with my treatment. I was very happy with my hair cut and colour. Will visit again in future. A very relaxing experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The treatment took longer than expected. But it was done properly and the resut lasted long after the visit. The value is very attractive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
lovely ladies in there. great treatment although was a bit annoyed with the strange man that rang me requesting to change my appointment to another day. He called me at 8pm at night which I was rather unhappy about. (I think the owner) he's a bit weird.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The hairdresser Paul is quite amazing to say the least. He will listen to you and understand how you need your hair dressed. The place also is quite well located and the ambiance is perfect. I would rate it 5 stars and would certainly recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I'll start this review by saying I'm really happy with the way my hair turned out. The cut is wonderful and I'm really pleased with it. The blowdry wasn't exactly what I wanted but, as any girl with wavy hair will tell you, it is very rare that a hairdresser actually does do my hair exactly how I like it and I did still like what the hairdresser did. The salon isn't fancy but it's clean and pleasant. The staff are lovely as well. If it wasn't for the below problems on booking, this would have been a wonderful experience.

Booking my haircut did not go well. I booked through Wahanda and didn't receive a confirmation email. Two days before my appointment, I emailed the salon (no response) and phone them as well (nobody picked up and no answering machine to leave a message) to try and find out what was going on. Then, the next day (and less than 24 hours before my appointment), I received an email from Wahanda saying my appointment needed to be rearranged and a voicemail from the salon asking me to confirm my appointment....?!? I managed to get hold of the salon on the phone and they told me they had decided to move my appointment to later on in the day. As I couldn't do the time I had been moved to, I told them I really wasn't happy and, to their credit, they managed to fit me in at my original time. So, like I said, this was a really good experience except for the booking process!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Full Colour, Wash, Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
To be honest I didn't enjoy my visit to the salon. The lady who did my hair was almost 25 minutes late and didn't listen to what I wanted; I came prepared with pictures of the type of haircut- side fringe with face framing layers but she insisted that it would not work with me and just cut a tiny bit of hair. In all honesty I couldn't notice the difference in haircut. The colour was nice but overall the visit was stressful. Won't be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing - Ladies and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
No waiting around on time and good value for money!! Easy to book too. Nice friendly staff. Didn't try to sell any products to me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Nice hair cut..Value for money especially with the offers.
Had a slight confusion with the appointment even though i had called prior.But service was nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review