Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

232 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Basement,
168 Clerkenwell Road London, London, EC1R 5DE
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London
Basement,
168 Clerkenwell Road London, London, EC1R 5DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Rosebery Rooms at The Kumari Club London part of The Kumari Club   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 232 reviews

5 stars 71
4 stars 78
3 stars 37
2 stars 20
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Colonic Hydrotherapy (17)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ayurvedic (2)
  • Ear Candling (7)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Facials (22)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (30)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (20)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (5)
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (67)
  • Straighteners (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff were very welcoming and friendly. Was made to feel very comfortable. Quick service as well! Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
went in only for an eyebrow tint as i had them waxed a few weeks ago and they haven't grown in enough for shaping. therapist was friendly and did a very good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
very good experience and staff were very delightful. Have already booked another treatment to go back.
Looking forward to it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing massage! Very well done.
It was my second colonic. Impressed by the explanation and the staff made me feel at ease. Book there a further cycle as very happy with it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Dermalogica Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had to wait for 20min because the room wasn't ready.
The one hour massage I booked only lasted for 50min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The place is very hidden underground but lovely place.
The ladies working there were lovely.
It was my first colonic but the girl talked me through it really well and made me feel so comfortable!
I even got a cup of green tea afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My friend and I had a great experience at the Rosebery Rooms. The staff were so lovely, helpful and informative of everything and treated us really well.
The treatments were both good and again, the staff were really and full of information on all our questions!
We both said we would go back to Rosebery Rooms again!
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I would say its deffinetly value for money. The job was done quickly and the lady who took care of me was very good at it. The only downside is it took me a while to find the place as its in a very odd looking pop up building that goes underground, so I reckon they could do with a bit of renovation of the place itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I thought that this salon was really good, nice atmosphere and the treatment (hollywood wax) was great, really quick and did the job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy Session and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I have been twice and both ladies: Aurora and Nisha were really professional, considerate and the wax was not as painful as I'd expected. They are very friendly and try to make you as comfortable as can be.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Colonic Hydrotherapy Session with Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Booked in for an eyebrow tint - very happy with the treatment & the therapist was lovely
Will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Encountered issues in the booking process, but when I finally managed to sort an appointment time my wax was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The service was mediocre and they apparently double booked for my time slot so had to wait for 30 min.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I've had many pedicures before but this one was the best Ive had. They managed to remove so much hard skin off my foot and were patient with it. I'll be returning soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Had to wait outside for 15 minutes until someone could let me in. The treatment was very good though and I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Very thorough pedicure with a friendly and competent therapist. Location is convenient to my workplace so will definitely book in for my next pesicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review