Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

88 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rookery Retreat & Spa
Rookery Retreat & Spa
Rookery Manor,
Edingworth Road, Edingworth, Somerset, BS24 0JB
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Rookery Retreat & Spa
Rookery Manor,
Edingworth Road, Edingworth, Somerset, BS24 0JB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 88 reviews

5 stars 49
4 stars 27
3 stars 8
2 stars 4
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (8)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Hydrotherapy (9)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (8)
  • Face
  • Facials (22)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (4)
  • Tennis (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Lava Bambu Massage (1)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (18)
  • Therapeutic Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (8)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Was a really good place to visit on a spa day. I took my mum as a Christmas present she also thoroughly enjoyed the time there. The staff are really friendly and helpful and the atmosphere was perfect for a chilled out, relaxing day. 10/10

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Luxury Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I went for a Rookery Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Treatment was fantastic and staff are excellent. The only criticism would be that the cost of refreshments (tea, coffee etc) is excessive. over £15 for 4 hot drinks! Other than that, highly recommend and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went for a Dip & Dine Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic day at Rookery Manor.

This is a great venue with lovely staff and facilities.

This proves fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
An amazing day, greatly enjoyed and now feeling very relaxed! Can't rate this place highly enough and the staff make the day extra special!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a Dip & Dine Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Relaxing but boaring for younger generations, food quality very poor, massage was very good and good staff. Spa was very small.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Two Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I went for a UK Spa Fortnight Exclusive 2 for 1 Spa Day Incl. Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Dip & Dine Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Sweet Dreams Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Luxury Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Couples Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
A really relaxing experiance st if you need a get a
way from it all day .staff are lovely and kind with regards to your needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The deal we purchased was definately worth the price for everything included.
The accomodation was spacious and really homely, the meal was great and the spa facilities were just what we wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I went for a Dip & Dine Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
really enjoyed the massage , lovely environment. Will visit again soon , very clean and professional ,lovely treatment , very relaxing .Hotel in lovely spot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review