Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

205 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Belsize Park
Tagged as: Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 205 reviews

5 stars 117
4 stars 74
3 stars 7
2 stars 5
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (71)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (6)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Foot Massage (9)
  • Thai Massage (77)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really good strong massage as requested, always provide hot stone or hot oil massages on request for no extra charge. Staff are always friendly. Pauline and Prau in particular were both really good. Tea is delicious with a lovely coconut flavour. Beds are cosy and comfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Briliant.best ever had.really good value for money.must try.must try.must try.must try must try must try must try must try must try

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a pre-natal and my husband a foot massage. They were very professional and the massage was excellent. Would definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice, authentic massage with very friendly staff. Although the venue isn't what you'd expect for a spa, a nice experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
great ! good friendly, clean, great tea.
Took a traditional thai massage, very efficient
would go back there
nice staff, easy to find

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are always friendly and my massage was really spot on- firm but comfortable. She was really good at finding the tight knots and smooth them out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A fantastic massage! We had the couples massage which was 5 stars! Ideal pressure, felt rejuvinated afterwards. Good customer service, lovely Thai tea afterwards. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice clean venue and the staff are well qualified in Thai massage. I have been twice now and it is very authentic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Little space but lovely staff! Very attentive and kind! Wonderful thai massage. Would definitely go again. I went with my friend to get the couples thai massage. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were welcoming and friendly, clean environment, extremely professional and managed to put my back the way it should be. Very pleased.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
We had a slight issue in the beginning as the front door was locked when we arrived and there was no one in sight. However, after we were let in by the staff lady, the rest of the experience was very pleasant. The massage was very professional, and the hot stones were particularly nice. They can be a little too hot at times but all you need to do is let the masseuse know and she will adjust. Overall, we enjoyed our couples' massage and would recommend this place to others looking to get a very good value for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great pressure and friendly staff, nice relaxing massage which helped with the tension in my neck and shoulders. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Winter Couple Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Mediocre massage. I also found that they have a cheaper deal if you call them rather than booking through wahanda so I am let down by it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice atmosphere, calm room and friendly and very well skilled staff
Great couples room, highly recommended for couples to enjoy a luxury massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed the massage and the staff were very friendly. Lovely activity for couples. Hot stones were a tad hot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Does the £78 include the price for both people to get the massage?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was good! Place is small but it was a really good massage, I would definitely go again. The lady went over the allotted time and offered me thai tea at the end. Overall good experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful environment to enjoy a strong yet relaxing environment. A really good find and I will definitely be returning very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review