Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

264 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rom Yen Thai Spa   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 264 reviews

5 stars 150
4 stars 94
3 stars 12
2 stars 6
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Chair Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (89)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (7)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Sports Massage (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (8)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Thai Foot Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (109)
  • Therapeutic Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A good deal. I went for the massage my first time, which was much better than the facial. So, I would recommend them for massage over facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Although not the most attractive of venues this was one of the best thai massages I have had . The therapist was excellent and really knew what she was doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Couples Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Thai Tailor Made Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent neighbourhood spot for a quick visit. The Deep Tissue massage is just that - really great for getting out knots and relieving tight muscles. If you like really soft touch massages this is probably not for you! The waiting area is very small, but my therapist was able to get me into the room straight away so it was no problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was really fab, small local place perhaps not much from the outside but fab staff. This massage was even better than usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Superb experience :) will definitively book another treatment :)
Staff wonderful and very kind. Was mega fun !!!! Highly recommended!
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Thai Tailor Made Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The massage was most definitely intense. I gathered from this one that my pain threshold is really low and I found most of it extremely painful, however the masseuse was doing all she could to remove all the knots from my back. I would recommend this as the price point is very reasonable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage, great price.

The room is quite small, but it's not a problem at all.

Will most likely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best facial ever ! Nice place and very good if not excellent service. Very friendly stuff and they know what are they doing. My face was never better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Small place but positive and lovely staff. The staff were attentive and constantly asked us about pressure and if we were okay. Lovely Thai Tea before and after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very small place, lovely view of plastic flowers (hey, we're in Belsize park, not Thailand!). The massage was great, with enough pressure. Worked away on my knotted shoulder/back which is just what I needed. At under £1/min it is good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always! Always come here when my back is not in great shape. They really concentrate on the specific areas! Hot stones would have been nice but only booked an hour and my shoulder needed a lot of time and attention! X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage, the therapist took time to understand the level of pressure I like and areas I wanted her to concentrate on. The salon itself is very cramped and rooms are small but staff are very welcoming and polite and the treatment was just right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A nice and good experience. Helpful staff and overall a good massage! Easy to get there and nice place. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Couples 1.5hr treatment: It was a nice experience having never had a Thai massage before. The hot stones was great although my partner said that the stones were dripping slightly so that was a bit uncomfortable. Quite basic in its venue so it doesn't have an initial Wow! factor but really, really nice and friendly staff. There was a mix up with our appointment due to their computer system but they were apologetic and continued with our treatment. Good value, clean although small place. I reckon it's the place you want to go just to get the treatment you want, without all the fuss.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review