Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

157 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rom Yen Thai Spa
Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom

Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa
165 Malden Road,
Kentish town, London, NW5 4HT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Belsize Park
Tagged as: Salon

Rom Yen Thai Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 157 reviews

5 stars 93
4 stars 57
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (7)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (59)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (4)
  • Herbal Compress Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Thai Foot Massage (4)
  • Thai Massage (57)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I am going back next week.
The service is great and the quality of massage tip top!
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut and the salon were really happy to accommodate my change of appointment times due to unforeseen circumstances. I would definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I went for the Healing treatment and it was lovely!

The staff are incredibly friendly and made me feel very at ease.

I was so relaxed after the treatment that I felt like a new born baby!

Definitely going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
the massage was extremely painful. Even I told her I do not like very hard massage. after the massage I fel tvery strong pain in my neck. it good that she didn't break my neck!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I an indeed pleased with the Thai combination massage with hot stone massage thrown in. I have been having problems walking because of the stiff calf muscles.. The treatment has loosened update almost al the trappen nerves.. I feel a lot les stiff and the therapist was certainky knowledgeable. I shall return there for treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent job and excellent value for the price. The seats are very comfortable and I loved the feet massage.
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Healing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great manicure last night! Not only were the staff warm, friendly and welcoming, the manicure was excellent too!
This place is so convent with later opening times than most! I cannot wait to try out their other treatments!
Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
It was a lovely and relaxing massage. The staff was very friendly. I felt comfortable in the venue and reinvigoratedo afterwards. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. My wife absolutely loved her Thai Combination massage and the staff are amazing. She's been twice and wants to book again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The place is modest but the massage was excellent. She was a Very experienced masseuse and I came out feeling very relaxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great massage. The use of hot stones during the massage was a very pleasant surprise and very relaxing. Nice , friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Booked a 90 min deep tissue massage and boy was it good! Staff were lovely and so accommodating and friendly. Delicious ginger tea before and after the massage too which was a bonus. So impressed with the price too - total value for money. I've already booked a return visit and I'll definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a thai massage here. This is a nice place but quite out of the way. Not sure if I will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I must say it was one of the best deep tissue massage I have had in a long time.
I was offered tea and water up on arrival, that was nice.

The massage was very soothing, the therapist always communicated if I was okay with the pressure she was applying.
the best part was when I felt the hot stones on my back, it felt really good and relief from aches and pain.
Finally the head massage made me feel really relaxed.

The atmosphere was really cosy and clean. I would highly recommend to anybody.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had a Thai combination massage, great massage. Felt very relaxed and with a better back after the treatment, I would recommend it and in fact I have now booked my husband for a treatment. Don't expect a glam location or venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep tissue massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was a small venue but very good service, staff are very friendly and practice good Thai massage techniques. Felt much more relaxed after the session. Will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review