Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

528 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rock Chic Beauty
Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Rock Chic Beauty
Lenta Business Centre (next to Travelodge hotel),
207 Waterloo Road, London, (corner of Webber Row & Waterloo Road), SE1 8XD
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor ā€“ the Wahanda Gift Card ā€“ can only be used for online purchases.

Rock Chic Beauty part of Rock Chic Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 528 reviews

5 stars 240
4 stars 206
3 stars 57
2 stars 15
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (277)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (49)
  • Waxing (34)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (12)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (59)
  • Manicure (33)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (4)
  • Pedicure (44)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Welcoming & friendly. Relaxing, I felt really pampered. Gel nails look perfect. Facial - Rita recommended extraction which I didn't realise I needed, skin now feels wonderful. THANK YOU. I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
great experience - will definitely go back. Rita is great & the experience was very quick & as painfree as it can be! definite value for money. I recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Half Leg Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Started a bit late and phone rang a few times during appointment but the actual treatment was very good. Really helped with the pain I had been experiencing. Will go again, the lady was very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, friendly and great first experience getting waxed at a clinic. would go again and recommend friends. 5 stars

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rita was personable and welcoming and the bikini wax was quick and much less painful than other places I have been to. They offer so many treatments, I saw a client who had a facial and a shellac manicure. This is a small business which offers personal and friendly service. I was offered tea and coffee on arrival and there are a selection of magazines to read whilst you wait. I will be returning and would strongly recommend. Great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been to Rock Chic a few times now and Rita is very professional and thorough. Would like it if they did hot wax there too as I have sensitive skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Chair & stool for pedicure I found mostly uncomfortable. Setup for manicure was OK. Finish on polish terrible with lots of small bubbles and very uneven. I know now to stick to the specialty nail bars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
My comments and rating are an accurate reflection of my experience; and could have got flatmates to confirm the poor quality of the finish. I wouldn't write poor review if it wasn't true. So most surprised by venues response as it implies they think I am lying.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rita was wonderfully helpful even managing to rearrange my appointment so I could include a pedicure before my holiday. I would definitely return for further treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deluxe Dermalogica Deep Cleanse Facial with extractions and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good dry pedicure with CND shellac. Some pain during nail cutting and filing. But some callous removal which was a bonus.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good soak off, she doesn't use the drill that destroys your nails like in some other salons. 10 min late but we still finished on time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Convenient location very near Waterloo station and very accessible opening hours (my appointment was at 7.30 pm). The lady was very friendly and the Brazilian wax itself was pretty good, particularly for the price. I will be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deluxe FACE Deep Cleanse Facial with extractions. It was my first professional facial and I really enjoyed it. Rita is a very lovely person, who makes you feel very welcome. She explained every step of the treatment. I felt very relaxed. My skin looks very clear& fresh. Thank you Rita!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had Hollywood waxing was very quick and pain free.location is great 5 min walk from Waterloo station very central .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a small room in an office block but Rita more than makes up for this in the way she puts you at ease with her lovely calm manner. The pedicure was excellent as ever and I will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Luxury Spa Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review