Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

219 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty (ke'jays salon)
Rica's Hair and Beauty (ke'jays salon)
21-25 Burnley Road,
Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty (ke'jays salon)
21-25 Burnley Road,
Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Willesden
Tagged as: Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty (ke'jays salon)   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 219 reviews

5 stars 114
4 stars 72
3 stars 24
2 stars 4
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (27)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (21)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (66)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • French Bikini Wax (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (26)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (51)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Pedicure (15)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Wash Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
As usual great service with lovely staff who do a great job with my hair. Very good value. Very welcoming place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had Hollywood hot wax and awarded it 5 star. I would definitely recommend the venue, the technician is friendly and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Rita was so nice and welcoming. She talked me through all the steps as well as just talking to me throughout the whole thing. I wish instead of just laying on a paper towel there was a proper towel placed underneath that

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Rica was very professional and friendly. Her staff were helpful and kind. The treatment was done with a lot of care so I knew I was in the right place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
First time here getting my hair done and I will definitely be going back. Rica was very attentive and was able to do my roots last minute. I have really thick curly hair and she done a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Positives: the staff were very nice and the massage itself was pretty good.
Negatives: a) towels were dirty and damp, b) the room was cold and noisy as you could hear the hairdryer and talking from the salon so therefore was not very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I was a little bit concerned when I first arrived as the ambience wasn't very welcoming. However once Rica took me into the waxing room my worries were gone. She was so warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. My past Hollywood wax's have been very painful. However this was nearly pain free. Would recommend this place to anyone and will be going back again for sure. Also very cheap!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Choice of Hollywood or Brazilian HOT Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you,Heather!!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Nice convenient place with very friendly staff. Did a good blow dry and happy with result. Would go back, good prices.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
She did not quite explain how she s gonna do . My hair started to curl up next day . But worth for £60.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 week ago
I would definitely tell my friends. I had a brilliant experience at Rica's. It is no wonder she is so busy- she is fantastic, and her prices are so reasonable. Tip is to book online- her phone rings off the hook because she is so excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It was a good experience and I would recommend it to my friends I will also be going back in the near future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great little family run salon. Went in the wash, cut and dry (long hair) - great value and pleased with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing atmosphere. My stylist was nice and friendly. Service was prompt and the price was more than reasonable. Would return here for hair cuts in the future for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with treatment, lady was nice and very thorough and took her time. polish used didn't last very long though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, the girls did a great job. My nails lasted long and did not chip at all. Will definitely return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had eyebrow tinting and waxing and my eyebrows have never looked so good. Rica is very friendly and it was virtually pain free, I will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful! I was happy of the result ! Massage was amazing on my hands and feet...
No painful... She takes off all my bad skin... Correctly ! Super!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review