Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

340 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 340 reviews

5 stars 185
4 stars 102
3 stars 37
2 stars 7
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (23)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (39)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (34)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (87)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (36)
  • French Bikini Wax (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (63)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Waxing (76)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (9)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for a hollywood wax. The place is not fancy - but who cares at that price? Rica is very friendly and did a great job. I will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, clean and quick. Staff was very friendly. Will come back again. Would recommend to a friend
Good good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went to the salon for a Brazilian keratin treatment, absolutely loved it. would definitely go back, great value for money and lovely staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my nails as always. Lili always takes so much time and care. They look absolutely lovely. Thank you! x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a O.P.I.Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a O.P.I.Manicure & Pedicure , Hollywood or Brazilian Wax incl.Underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, friendly and great value. I highly recommend rica. I have been going to her for a while now for waxing and will continue to do so.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady going my hair did not speak any English and there was limited interaction with the staff as they spoke in their own language. I ended up paying extra for my hair cut as was not included in the deal. It was a very local place and prefer being spoilt a little more with the atmosphere and surrounding.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great efficient service as usual, I was seen straight away and had the best head massage when I was having my hair washed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Rica is great, she made me feel very comfortable and she also checked that I was happy with everything. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience in this avenue. The staff is friendly and professional. The waxing was quick and efficient. I'd recommend this place to other people.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, I enjoyed every minute of my time at Rica's. Such a lovely experience, my hair looks absolutely brilliant- I have been getting lots of compliments! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Rica continues to aluminate with complete professionalism. Always a tip top job done. Always feel confident in coming here to get any treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Wash Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a O.P.I.Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a really good wax here. I was really happy with the results of the Hollywood and my full leg wax
The shop itself is a little unusual in that the beauty rooms walls don't fully reach the ceiling so you can fully hear the conversations going on in the salon and vice versa. So not very private or discreet for a Hollywood wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good work, only a few hairs were left on the armpit area but nothing really to worry about. the hair grows back pretty thin to how it used to so i would recommend getting your waxing done here!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review