Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

307 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 307 reviews

5 stars 169
4 stars 93
3 stars 31
2 stars 7
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (23)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (32)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (32)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (83)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (30)
  • French Bikini Wax (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (50)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Waxing (68)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Wash Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great welcoming staff. Put me at ease even though it was my first time. I expected everything to be more awkward

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The lady didn´t really speak English, but she was clearly a professional! Lovely manicure and an amazing hand massage at the end, which was really relaxing!
Only would be a bit better if they display the gel polishes so you can look at them while having your manicure and have more time for the decision of which color you want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my regular place and I love it. Rica done a great job as usual, amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a read manicure. Love it. Love the colour. Love my manicure. My very first shellac and very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great manicure, very relaxing and friendly. Only fault was that there wasn't a huge selection of colours however, this won't stop me coming back for a second manicure. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Wash Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The worst experience ever. Staff wasn't able to speak a word in English and never did a waxing in their entire life, that was very clear! They dropped a whole can of wax on my leg and the woman was more worried to clean her hands than my leg. I'm very surprised of all their good reviews... Extremely shocked they are still open .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family they make you feel welcome deals were great I'm happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Wash Cut and Blowdry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First wax wasnt as painful as I believed it would be , rica was very patient and calm . Would 100% go back . And great value for money . Down side was you are laying down on a paper towel which easily tears once you lay on it and underneath that is a shower curtain. Which is cleaned with window cleaner . Not antibacterial...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went to have my legs and bikini line waxed on Sunday morning and have to say it was a lovely experience. The lady doing the waxing was so nice and friendly and also made the waxing virtually pain free. Great wax and lovely people! Will definitely be going back and at this price it's a bargain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
great as usual, always very accommodating and very friendly staff. Had to give the hairdresser some direction to style my hair but she did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been coming to Rica for my wax for a while now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Rica makes you feel very comfortable and the wax is over fast and (relatively) painlessly. Great service and great staff. I will definitely keep coming back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This place is very professional and clean. Rica and her staff are friendly and helpful and know what they're doing. Very happy with the service every time :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Warm, friendly local salon with a family feel. Great treatments- these ladies work hard to give you the best experience possible.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as always! Lilli is so great and the massage at the end of the manicure is the most relaxing thing ever!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Modest but clean and nice venue. Rica is very friendly and always tries to make you feel good while doing the treatment. She is fast and always gives me good results! It is the 3rd time ive gone to her and I will keep doing it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Beautox and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review