Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

274 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 274 reviews

5 stars 152
4 stars 83
3 stars 26
2 stars 7
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (32)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (25)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (76)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • French Bikini Wax (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (39)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (63)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved my treatment! My feet look great and the colour lasts for so long. Lilli is so lovely, attentive and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the fourth time when I m doing my hair with Rica, as usual...the woww fact.I recommended to one of my friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good experience. painless and very comfortable. friendly staff and nice welcoming. I will recommend it to my friends. Thanks Rica.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
good price/quality ratio
the lady was very nice and she did the waxing very quickly, to avoid me paining.
the ambient could be improved

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rica was very friendly and quick. She finished her job in less than the time planned. It is the third time I come to her place to have waxing and I always left very satisfied. Not a very luxury place but nice enough. No rush with other customers around waiting or very chatty and annoying staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was ok, but all done too fast and would not do anything extra at all, saying it is not in deal, left feeling dissatisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It's great value for money and Rica is amazing at what she does! No major complaints at all! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Much better experience than other local salon, and very reasonably priced! its a little small and intimate but it does the trick. And she makes up for all the flaws with her bubbly personality!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a Hollywood and half a leg wax and I've never had my legs waxed before but it was pain free and easy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly ladies. It was easy to find them, clean and nice inside (fresh flowers on reception desk)
I hope their business goes well!
Really enjoyed my root colour.
They paid so many attention to my hair.
Absolutely love it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was lovely and the manicure was very good. I was disappointed with the range of colours and the fact that they were gel nails, not Shellac but they look very nice and have lasted well so far. Really good value for money and the music in the salon was really relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved this manicure! The results were gorgeous and the hand massage was ohhhhh so relaxing! Price was super affordable. The one and only downside is that my nails had to air dry instead of having a drier to speed the process. I will surely be returning here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my experience at Rica's. She was lovely, and very knowledgable. Listened to what I wanted and gave advice to make it even better. A great haircut. I'll definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit disappointed following all the very positive reviews I had read before choosing this hairdresser to have my first Blow Dry Keratin Treatment. The staff was sleepy on Sunday morning (11am though), even if nice, and the whole prestation was not very professionnal and looked rather cheap. I added a haircut to the treatment and it was catastrophic!! Just to cut the ends but it was not done rightly... the blow dry keratin treatment was ok though, and cheaper than in other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a O.P.I.Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood with Leg Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the Hollywood wax earlier, Rica was really nice and did a perfect job! I will definitely go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian wax incl.underarms and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood or Brazilian wax incl.underarms and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My treatment was pretty awesome! Well, as awesome as waxing can be. The salon is very well kept and clean. I was welcomed and had my coat taken. Can't remember the last time someone bothered doing that for me. So the lady I had was Rica and she was very, very fast and really nice. She did it with minimal pain and fuss and was really attentive to detail - clean lines, no strays. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review