Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

320 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 320 reviews

5 stars 173
4 stars 100
3 stars 33
2 stars 7
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (23)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (34)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (33)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (84)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (33)
  • French Bikini Wax (6)
  • Hollywood Waxing (56)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Waxing (73)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (19)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
  • Two Week Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good work, only a few hairs were left on the armpit area but nothing really to worry about. the hair grows back pretty thin to how it used to so i would recommend getting your waxing done here!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the Hollywood wax. Rica is lovely and puts you at ease makes it as painless as possible. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It all went well so not thing much more to say on that. Got my confirmation, showed it to the owner and done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous! My nails have never looked so nice! Thank you Lili, you are brilliant. Such a friendly salon, can't recommend enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My colour was pretty nice and my haircut as well.
The problem was that the lady who did my haircut wasn't able to speak english and the staff talked all time in another language.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Couldn't be happier with my haircut. My boyfriend came along and he loved his haircut too. Thanks a bunch, Rica! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I got a cut wash and blowdry, Rica made sure I was happy and asked before cutting my hair how I wanted it. Would have liked my hair to be flicked out when blow-dried but she said it would cost extra.
Great value for money and enjoyed the experience, I will return most definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Not the best cheap and cheerful Staff nice, average haircut empty when I was there. Asked for a trim got pretty much a shave

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been nice to be offered tea or coffeeas I always did before. Love the way they let you sit back and relax without chit chat. Very happy with appointment as always am. Great hairdressing 👍

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Hollywood wax & I'm normally like a baby when it comes to waxing but Rika hair and beauty really look after you & make sure it's as pain free as possible. That's why I always go back for treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great welcoming staff. Put me at ease even though it was my first time. I expected everything to be more awkward

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The lady didn´t really speak English, but she was clearly a professional! Lovely manicure and an amazing hand massage at the end, which was really relaxing!
Only would be a bit better if they display the gel polishes so you can look at them while having your manicure and have more time for the decision of which color you want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is my regular place and I love it. Rica done a great job as usual, amazing value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got a read manicure. Love it. Love the colour. Love my manicure. My very first shellac and very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great manicure, very relaxing and friendly. Only fault was that there wasn't a huge selection of colours however, this won't stop me coming back for a second manicure. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review