Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

252 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom

Salon

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon
Ke'jays Salon,
21-25 Burnley Road, Dollis Hill, NW10 1ED
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Rica's Hair and Beauty at Ke'jays Salon   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 252 reviews

5 stars 136
4 stars 79
3 stars 26
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (21)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (29)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (24)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (22)
  • French Bikini Wax (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (61)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (14)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rica as usual done a fab job, very friendly. I got a curly blow dry for the first time and loved it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had the best wash and head massage ever, and am really happy with my haircut, it's exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rika was amazing and very professional, explained what she is doing and was very nice to talk to. She was fast but that did not compromise the quality of her work on. I m very impressed and enjoyed my little 'spa' day. I m definitely booking again and this time it would be a full 'day at the salon'. Highly recommmand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good place,kind people who work there love always go there,the job is done good im happy with it love it!!!!!!:)))))))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. To be recommended asap. Lovely staff and calming atmosphere. I have booked another appointment in April to see the same lady.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect blow dry. Rica is attentive and efficient also gentle as many hairdressers tug too hard, this is now my regular place to go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a lovely experience with Rica. She made the wax easy and was patient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant- love my nails, Lily is brilliant, her manicures are excellent. I will keep coming back, no doubts about that!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as always! I can't believe the excellent quality of the service at Rica's for such an amazingly reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Haircuts and Hairdressing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Rica was absolutely lovely!
My treatment was professional but comfortable and she checked regularly to make sure I was fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly staff will welcome you and offer a 5 star service. I booked online so it was only £20 for full leg+bikini wax. It is a real bargain considering the job is absolutely spot-on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful! Rica blow-dried my hair wavy for a special event and I received compliments all evening! Thank you very much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood and full legs and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Me and my sister have been a few times and finally managed to convince our mum to try this place, she loved it and will definitely go back, highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a good wash and cut. It was good value for money so I would go back for a cut again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, my treatment at Rica's was brilliant. Couldn't recommend this place highly enough! The care Rica and her team take over hair, nails or whatever treatment you are having, is absolutely 5 star.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Warm, friendly and professional service, would highly recommend, 2nd visit now and more will be booked, easy to park also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for waxing and was very happy with the service provided.Thanks to Rica who was very nice and friendly. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review