Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

86 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Resident London at Hair Design Clinic        HDC
Beauty Resident London at Hair Design Clinic HDC
7 Queens Parade,
Hendon, London, NW4 3AP
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Resident London at Hair Design Clinic HDC
7 Queens Parade,
Hendon, London, NW4 3AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Hendon
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 86 reviews

5 stars 48
4 stars 27
3 stars 5
2 stars 2
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (21)
  • Body Treatments (15)
  • Body Wraps (21)
  • Cellulite Treatments (13)
  • Cryolipolysis (4)
  • Cryotherapy (1)
  • Heat Treatments (13)
  • Infrared Therapy (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (3)
  • Beauty Treatments (5)
  • Facial Reflexology (1)
  • Facials (26)
  • Honey Facial (1)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Fitness
  • Body Conditioning (1)
  • Body Sculpting (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Tightening (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
It was definately a memorable experience - one that I would highly recommend to a friend. Everything was done professionally. Thank you for the experience.
I will rate both the venue and the treatments as one of the best I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
i.m happy and relaxed after treatment i choose.i.m shure i.m going back there soon.
i like staff, very welcoming and polite.good communication,skills etc.recomended to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you, Lucy
You're more then welcome anytime.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
hum yes oh ok ummmmmmmmmmmm yes ohhhhhhhh okkkkkkkk

What would you tell your friends about the experience? Give us all the details - what you loved, what could have been better and anything that took you by surprise. Remember to please keep it clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Detox Body Treatment with exfoliation, it was an interesting experience the exfoliation and massage were good, but being wrapped up in a heated blanket was a bit strange, my skin was burning after the treatment, it was possibly a bit too intense for me. The offer included a facial, but as I did not get this done at the time, I came in the following week. This was by far the best experience, thoroughly relaxing, probably the best facial I have ever had, I recommend the massage and facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I find it very strange to write this review as i had both good and bad experience...
I made this purchase early Feb for the treatment at the end of Feb, prior to my appointment, I confirmed it via email and whatsapp, but despite all that, on the date of my appointment i was told they didnt have my booking! I spent one hour traveling from work then waited for 30mins before they told me they didnt have my booking, with the further 15mins trying to resolve this, i basically wasted 2 hours for nothing at that place. Anyway, we finally came to the agreement and i went back weeks later for the treatment, to my surprise , as I really didnt expect anything from there after all that, my body exfoliation was quite thorough and the massage was rather nice, it was a very good treatment i must say although we had started on the wrong foot.
The venue is too far for me to travel anyway although i thought if the treatment was very good , i wouldnt mind to travel again but i guess i wouldn't be bother with this one as I couldn't get over with the attitude i got at first when i was wrongly accused i didnt confirm the appointment...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Detox Massage 1 hour and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Really great treatments -perfect for those in need of a pampering 'SOS'. My treatment started about 20 minutes late, but the therapist more than made up for it with her great massage skills and knowledgeable advice, so overall I wouldn't hesitate to book again or recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you.
Thank you not only for the nice words and nice review.
Thank you for the fact that even if you had to wait in reception as I was running late, you didn't complain. I know you were annoyed, I could feel it while I was taking you into the treatment room but I was really grateful you didn't say anything about. No bad remark, nothing naughty. I wish all customers understand that a massage is not only a kind of touch with a sort of technique, it is also a swap of body energy. You received what you gave! thank you and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy the weekend!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I booked the following treatment (listed on Wahanda as one treatment that takes 1 hour): ‘Body Exfoliation, Body Mask, Body Thermal Wrap, Hydro Facial, Neck and Shoulder Massage’. Unfortunately I left really unsatisfied. There was no exfoliation, the ‘body thermal wrap’ is actually use of a lymphatic drainage machine which at times was uncomfortable and the ‘Hydro Facial, Neck and Shoulder Massage’ was oil being massaged into my face and neck for 10 minutes. I didn’t feel any benefits following the treatment and believe it is definitely not as advertised. The staff were nice however the lady who carried out my treatment did not have great English and there was confusion when I asked questions about the lymphatic drainage machine and aftercare.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

10 months ago
Dear Madeleine
The lady who carried out your treatment is a new member of our team and she was confused by a last minute customer swapping and gave you a totally different treatment. I realize that the moment you stepped out the shop. Tried to call you few times to reschedule your treatment and give you the one you paid for but unfortunately nobody answered. As you used the online booking, I'm not sure the phone number you listed there is the correct one therefore I'll have to ask you to give us a call and you'll be rescheduled asap.
We do apologize for the confusion and for any inconvenience.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation, 1 hour Massage, Thermal Body Wrap and Hydro Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Hello Michelle and thank you for your feedback.
Hope you really enjoy your treatment and I'd like to invite you to check some of our summer offers. We are happy to have you again and we'd like to thank you for your nice, friendly attitude. Customers like you make our job to feel like a hobby. Thank you. Have a nice weekend.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation, Massage, Thermal Body Wrap and Hydro Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I was very happy with a treatment.Lady was nice and professional. The venue was nice and close to my house. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
it's very funny to try new kind of massage
really relax
the bed is really really comfortable
will come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Usedtobe :)
I'm glad you enjoyed the massage.
The offer is on for the whole summer, you're more the welcomed to book again.
The booking line is open from 6pm to 9pm.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
it was a totally amazing experience that have bought another one. i came away feeling like a new person and would highly recommend it to anybody

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was amazing! I highly recommend HDC! The staff is very friendly, everything is clean and warm! And for me the most wonderful was the treatment! I really enjoyed it and I am pretty sure that I will repeat again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
Hello Flora
I'm glad you liked your treatment. The offer is on for the next month so you're welcomed to book again. Or you can try other treatments. Just check the promotion page on http://www.beautyresident.com and choose the one you like.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Body Dry Brush, Body Mask, Body Wrap, Hydro Facial and Neck and Shoulders Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
I'm glad you liked the treatment.
A very similar treatment is called now on Wahanda, ANCIENT EGYPTIAN BEAUTY. SECRET OF QUEEN CLEOPATRA. It's a full body exfoliation, a body mask, a body wrap and a hydro facial. Everybody loves it. You can try it for the deal price. Just check our menu on Wahanda page and..you're done.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation, 1 hour Massage, Thermal Body Wrap and Hydro Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Body Dry Brush, Body Mask, Body Wrap, Hydro Facial and Neck and Shoulders Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Body Exfoliation, 1 hour Massage, Thermal Body Wrap and Hydro Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great massage - firm & relieved all my tensions. Will definitely be returning for another massage soon! Highly recommended. Thanks again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Body Exfoliation with Deluxe Steam European Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

9 months ago
I'm glad you liked the treatment.
A very similar treatment is called now on Wahanda, ANCIENT EGYPTIAN BEAUTY. SECRET OF QUEEN CLEOPATRA. It's a full body exfoliation, a body mask, a body wrap and a hydro facial. Everybody loves it. You can try it for the deal price. Just check our menu on Wahanda page and..you're done. Give us a call to book you in.

Report as inappropriate