Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

245 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Ave,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Salon

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Ave,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Harrow

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 245 reviews

5 stars 195
4 stars 34
3 stars 12
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (6)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (30)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (18)
  • Facials (20)
  • HD Brows (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (43)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Threading (16)
  • Waxing (64)
  • Massage
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (28)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
worth trying out. got my underarms waxed in minutes. she was quick and very helpful . would definitely go again and its much cost efficient too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always very professional. Regularly go to Rena'z and she always makes the experience as good as it can possibly be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly owner who does all the treatments herself,
Attention a to detail, constantly checks to see if your ok.
would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Rena was very good!...she was very friendly, quick and efficient , and made my husband feel at ease with the top body waxing...he was very impressed as she was quite chatty which made the pain bearable lol...would def go there again plus very convenient location. Thanks Rena!x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It was quick so that was good and it was cheap so cant complain much but it wasnt professional at all

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had never been here so decided to give it a go. I'm glad I did. Rena was lovely and advised on some skin issues too. The treatment was quick and well worth the money.
Thank you :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, she was considerate of my conditions and gave useful advice to help. Very welcoming - would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gel Polish Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Rena is such a pleasant and chatty girl and excellent at her job. I have always been very happy with the service I receive here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another great facial at Rena'z. Always great to get a steam for my pores aswell. Went for a Dead Sea minerals one this time. Skin feels awesome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Experience was very good. I could not get to my appointment and she accommodated me the next day by coming earlier than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff was really friendly (offered beverages), and gave good advice about skin treatment (even shared her own experiences). Would definitely go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The first time i got a wax from you guys and it was really good, the customer service was amazing. The lady that did my wax made me feel comfortable and talked me through what she is going to do and how it helps. I recommend this place for anyone wanting a wax and that's all I've had done in there so far, I will be going back there soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Rena is very friendly and always makes you feel at ease - she is very professional and the salon has a great location right next to the train station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was lovely and she did a great job I would recommend her too my friends and family she was friendly and polite and made sure I liked what she done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time getting waxed at Rena'z and I'd definitely go back. Conveniently located right opposite Harrow and Wealdstone station, it's a brilliant location for anyone on their way home from work!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Rena'z is a great salon and brilliant for waxing, it's quick, painless and lasts for a month- I'd definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good value and happy with the eyelash extensions. Ideal venue location. Staff was very professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great service as always. Treatment is good, venue is clean and the treatment is value for money. Rena is very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review