Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

191 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Ave,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom

Salon

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty
17 Masons Ave,
Harrow and Wealdstone, Middlesex, London, HA3 5AH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Harrow
Tagged as: Salon

Rena'Z Hair and Beauty   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 191 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 26
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (3)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (15)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (28)
  • Eyebrow Threading (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (14)
  • Facials (15)
  • HD Brows (7)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Threading (15)
  • Waxing (48)
  • Massage
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (24)
  • Manicure (5)
  • Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Choice of 1 hour Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The treatment itself was ok but the eyebrow artist who is owner as well was not listening at all. She didn't even tell me was to be expected or how do I want my eyebrow to look. No discussion about shape or procedure to be carried out. It looked that she was in a rush although there were hardly any other customer and full of herself. Absolutely no go from me. Customer service at it worst.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The services were great as usual. Rena is super friendly and location is perfect and very accessible. I would definately be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Rena is great at tailoring your facial to your needs. I normally get the Gold facial which leaves your skin glowing. But lately my skin has been dry so Rena combined a Keisha facial with a Gold finish. My skin is hydrated and glowing. Perfect for the festive season!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Semi Permanent Eyelash Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I have had several massages at this venue and every time the experience has been very good. Well worth the money and in a good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Dead Sea Minerals Facial and I am really happy with the results. I was very professional and thorough. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Sent my husband in for the backcial, he was very impressed at the attention Rena gave to his back's needs. Fell asleep.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic salon. Rena is very friendly and always makes me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend this salon to everyone. Waxing was painfree

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Always offered great service here - Rena'z is lovely and great location next to the train station. Recommend this place definitely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience with some good advice given too. I got some last minute treatments done too (facial threading) which was great too and convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Rena instantly makes you feel comfortable and is very professional. Highly recommend this place!

Treatment was good, thank you to Rena.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Rena was very friendly, manicure was average. Also, I am not sure about nailpolish quality as even though I let it dry for quite some time, it was ruined.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I always get my brows done at Rena'z as she listens to what I want from my treatment and they look great each time.

I had a tint and a wax and tidy up which Rena'z does quickly and efficiently.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was very relaxing and the oils used smelled amazing, I am so glad I booked this treatment.

Rena was so helpful too as I was unable to make my first appointment so we switched the days and I got to keep my booking but for a different time.

Excellent customer experience as always at Rena'z

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The best massage I've ever had in a long time! Rena is friendly and knows what she's doing when comes into massage. I got out from the salon feeling fresh and relax. I would come back to have my massage routine at Rena's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Rena is really friendly. I'm very happy with my new eyebrow, I would come back to get them done once a month.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review