Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

173 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Rehab Salon
Rehab Salon
161/b Whitecross Street,
Barbican, London, EC1Y 8JL
United Kingdom

Salon

Rehab Salon
161/b Whitecross Street,
Barbican, London, EC1Y 8JL
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 173 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 53
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (1)
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (11)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (48)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (12)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (14)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (30)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I have used this salon a few times and always a good experience. very happy with the keratin treatment and will definitely go back for blow dries soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Had a precision cut with Dean, was very pleased with my haircut, it was simple exactly what I asked for and very good. I would revisit at Rehab.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Dean was amazing and friendly and gave me tips so as to better shape my hair. The salon is also really nice inside, which was unexpected! Great value for money! Definitely recommending to all my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Even though I arrived a little late, Dean was really friendly, professional, and gave a great haircut! I'd definitely go back. Ellie x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Gentleman's Precision Cut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
He was extremely impressed with the cut and how great his stylist was, and how great and friendly everyone was at the salon. He definitely wants to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great haircut and lovely blow dry by Jay at Rehab. Great value for money and would highly recommend for this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great design and art displayed on the walls. Friendly welcome and good haircut. Stylist listened to my requests. Could be improved by card machine working and being offered a tea/coffee though these are minor points. Overall very happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a REHAB BLOW DRY BAR hair style or blow dry by an expert and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
First time getting colour at this salon, my stylist was very good, knew what i wanted done and it looks lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
First time at this salon, staff very friendly and my stylist was very good at understanding what i wanted and pulled it off! Very pleased overall with service and cut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Great blow dry salon near my work. Great blow dry before going out for my birthday, would definatly recommend and go again. Easy to find salon on Whitecross street.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great and convenient location for a quick lunch time haircut. Excellcent speedy, friendly and professional service and was given good advice on treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I always a feel a bit apprehensive going to a new hair salon, but from the start this was a friendly, welcoming salon - and, importantly, unpretentious! Tom cut my hair, and he was great. I am very happy with my haircut. Would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Ladies' Precision Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Tom did an excellent haircut, exactly what I was looking for. The whole experience was very pleasant, the place looks great and it's very clean, Tom was attentive and professional and the blow dry was incredibly nice, very natural ( I received compliments from all my colleagues, thanks). I will definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review