Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

42 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Quality Life Medical Centre
Quality Life Medical Centre
449e Green Lanes,
London, N4 1HE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Quality Life Medical Centre
449e Green Lanes,
London, N4 1HE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 42 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 16
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (28)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (4)
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Mole Removal (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent massage - Yucel was very knowledgable and after a quick chat knew exactly what I needed. I'll be returning soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The masseuse was knowledgable and the price is spot on for someone looking for a clinical (non-spa like) massage experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The massage was very good and the male therapist was very professional. I really liked the fact he didn't chat as he was working which meant I could really relax. The venue isn't so nice. Like a converted garage. If you can get over the atmosphere and decor, the treatment was pretty good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My dip tissue massage was excellent, My therapist Yucel is very knowledgeable and was using different types of the massage depending of what is needed. I would recommend this place to all in need of the massage that would help as well as relaxed body and mined. It is very refreshing to come across place where massage is tailored based on the particular needs.
Keep on good work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
It is shame that Yucel has left.
Reyhan is very good to but in my opinion Yucel haw head strength and knowledge that was helping with all my back problems.
I was pleased to come across person who is passionate about his work and applies his knowledge to help as best as possible.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I am going to start going here regularly as Yucel is such a great masseur and really attentive to whatever specific problems or issues you may have. Very relaxing and solved a lot of the pain I was having in my shoulder.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money and a clean environment. The person giving the deep tissue massage listened and spent time on the needed areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Clinic is hard to find and a bit of a walk from tube station, but the deep tissue deal is quite good value. I had the male masseuse, who was excellent. Very good service -- they told me he came to the clinic from his distant home just for my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The masseur was really responsive to my needs and incorporated several different massage techniques to tailor the massage to my body--some thai massage, a bit of reflexology, and deep tissue all in one. Was a great massage and left feeling very relaxed and light.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ozone Sauna and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Botox in One Area and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Yucel is a fantastic masseuse with a great understanding of the human body and manipulating muscles to ensure the best outcomes from a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I got my moles to be removed io guy did remove 1 now they made it worst i have 6 moles appeared on my chick. Not happy and i recommend not to be there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful thanks, i will definitely being going back for more treatments. the therapist was very experienced and did cut back on the treatment, she gave the full service. thank again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed my first experience at Quality Life Medical Centre. The deep tissue massage was excellent, felt very relaxed after! Also, I had been having problems with certain areas due to sporting activities, I felt these areas were paid close attention and now feel much better - I will be booking my next appointment soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, I'm very please with my treatment, I'll back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Very nice place, started my first treatment and at last removed my mole on right hand. so happty now .Very warm place. Thank you eddie

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 months ago
First I came to do the laser hair removal (Oct 2013) and being extremely happy with the professional service I am now a regular client receiving face rejuvenation treatments. Reyhan, the beauty therapist working there full-time is a qualified professional with a wide knowledge and great skills. What's the most important, on the top of that she is always extremely committed to provide excellent tailored treatment. She asks for the results of previous treatment, listens and observes and then advises next steps to achieve the best results. The treatments never feel hurried and are done with great precision. Reyhan is using a good quality German laser equipment, which is new and provides better results than any other machine I was treated with in other beauty places. The place is a hidden gem of the Harringey area. It looks more like a private clinic/GP, but unexpectedly you can receive there a beauty treatment of the same quality as in one of the posh and expensive places in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
I will second the above review by Anna-B. I have been seeing Rayan for laser over the past year and her service is impeccable. I have been to a few laser/epilight treatments here and abroad and have found that Reyhan not only has never burnt my skin but the machine they have at the centre works very effectively. I am almost done with my treatments and I'm pretty much hair-free. Despite my buying a 'deal' at the time, the service did not go down as one would expect as they had already got their money.
I have never used any of the other services so cannot comment on those but I cannot recommend laser treatment enough here as I really have seen/experienced it all.

Report as inappropriate