Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.9

49 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Quality Life Medical Centre
Quality Life Medical Centre
449e Green Lanes,
London, N4 1HE
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Quality Life Medical Centre
449e Green Lanes,
London, N4 1HE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.9

Chain rating

Based on 49 reviews

5 stars 18
4 stars 18
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (3)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (2)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (32)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Injectables (6)
  • Dermal Fillers (1)
  • Mole Removal (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
my 2nd massage here but with a different person. Was very good and great value, though felt they didn't go as deep as my last one. Worth it for the price though

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had an hour deep tissue massage, which I can honestly say was the best massge I have ever had. I suffer from extreme repetitve strain in my back and Reyhan managed to get all of the tension/knots out of the problem area in one sitting. She was very firm, which I appreciated, as the pressure applied in some massages previously have been too soft. Don't let the appearance of the clinic put you off, as the staff were very proffessional and the massage was outstanding. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Briliant therapist who knows what she's doing,
where is pain without saying and use hot towels on feet
which is bless.
Would recommend to people with stressfull lives as to
those with back, shoulder, neck pain

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The deep tissue massage I had with Yucel, was amazing and would recommend to everyone. I've already booked in for my next treatment in a couple of weeks time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent massage - Yucel was very knowledgable and after a quick chat knew exactly what I needed. I'll be returning soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The masseuse was knowledgable and the price is spot on for someone looking for a clinical (non-spa like) massage experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The massage was very good and the male therapist was very professional. I really liked the fact he didn't chat as he was working which meant I could really relax. The venue isn't so nice. Like a converted garage. If you can get over the atmosphere and decor, the treatment was pretty good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My dip tissue massage was excellent, My therapist Yucel is very knowledgeable and was using different types of the massage depending of what is needed. I would recommend this place to all in need of the massage that would help as well as relaxed body and mined. It is very refreshing to come across place where massage is tailored based on the particular needs.
Keep on good work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
It is shame that Yucel has left.
Reyhan is very good to but in my opinion Yucel haw head strength and knowledge that was helping with all my back problems.
I was pleased to come across person who is passionate about his work and applies his knowledge to help as best as possible.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I am going to start going here regularly as Yucel is such a great masseur and really attentive to whatever specific problems or issues you may have. Very relaxing and solved a lot of the pain I was having in my shoulder.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money and a clean environment. The person giving the deep tissue massage listened and spent time on the needed areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Clinic is hard to find and a bit of a walk from tube station, but the deep tissue deal is quite good value. I had the male masseuse, who was excellent. Very good service -- they told me he came to the clinic from his distant home just for my appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The masseur was really responsive to my needs and incorporated several different massage techniques to tailor the massage to my body--some thai massage, a bit of reflexology, and deep tissue all in one. Was a great massage and left feeling very relaxed and light.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Ozone Sauna and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Botox in One Area and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Yucel is a fantastic masseuse with a great understanding of the human body and manipulating muscles to ensure the best outcomes from a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review