Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

52 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Puresmile Dental Care
Puresmile Dental Care
5 Station Road,
Finchley, London, N3 2SB
United Kingdom

Dental Spa

Puresmile Dental Care
5 Station Road,
Finchley, London, N3 2SB
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Puresmile Dental Care   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Chain rating

Based on 52 reviews

5 stars 26
4 stars 17
3 stars 2
2 stars 4
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cosmetic Dental Treatments (9)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (1)
  • Dental Treatments (19)
  • Orthodontics (3)
  • Teeth Whitening (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my new smile it was an incredible difference for such a short space of time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The staff have always been friendly, welcoming and patient with my time keeping. I would and have recommended puresmile. The dentist genuiniely wanted the best outcome for my teeth and went above and beyond the treatment I requested. I am very happy with the service and outcome. I had complete confidence in any treatment I had. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Anima was truly professional from day one, she considered carefully what results I would get and was always welcoming and enthusiastic on each visit I made. I now have staight white teeth for the first time in my life and for a woman in her 50's-what a great confidence boost this has given me. Thank you. Donna x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I went for the AirFlow Sparkle Clean. The best part of the treatment was the teeth scale and clean, which left my teeth completely plaque and tartar free - was really pleased with that. Staff were both lovely, and happy to explain what they were doing after I asked them. As for the AirFlow Sparkle Clean, I didn't really feel it did anything, and it seemed to just be an add on at the end, a quick squirt. But since I left with very clean teeth I was very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I was quite worried seeing that the people who had whitening were giving really good feed back, but people who had the hygenist treatment were not giving such good reviews. I went to see the hygenist and I was really pleased I went. The clean was fantastic and much better than I thought it would be. My teeth felt cleaner than they ever had and the lady who treated me gave me lots of advice. She also offered further treatments at a discounted rate. I was there for 40 mins and felt it was as good if not better than the 6mthly clean I have for £55.
Well worth the time and money. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The location is easy to find from the station. My dentist was very good, my teeth felt very clean afterwards and the aftercare advice was useful. I would recommend Puresmile Dental Care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Staff was incredibly nice and the dentist war really delicate and explained everything she was going to do.
Top service, will go there again.
Valentina

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Have had an Airflow Sparkle today at the Puresmile. I don't really know who to blame - clinic or Wahanda selling deals with incorrect information, but my appointment lasted only 15 minutes out of 40 promised in the deal (30 mins for the cleaning). There was no dental examination (promised in the deal, not even chat about the teeth in general), hands on a bit deep cleaning, then Airflow lasted maybe 30 seconds. Then a bit of polishing and voila - job done. It seemed they were in a rush, and tried to get rid of the client as soon as possible. Gutted. I am not sure I would trust any other deals on this website!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I had noticeable results after 2 sessions. The room was a little plain and made me think of a classic dentist but I'm used to that. I was given a nature program to watch on a ceiling TV which was great and made the time go much quicker although the second time I used my iPod.
The Dentist was courteous and attentive and I've very happy with the results. Many thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I was late for my appointment, however I was not asked to reschedule, which was very kind and understanding.

However, I was not completely satisfied with the airflow sparkle clean as some of small stains that i had were never removed from my teeth. I had never had it happen before. Usually hygienists know their job well. Maybe it had to do with this particular technology. Don't know.

A complete check up did not involve an X-ray, which surprised me as well. How can they recommend any treatment without a thorough exam?

The dentist said I needed to replace two white feelings. A week later one of the fillings fell out, and I went to see another doctor as I was traveling in the US. The doctor said I had a cavity on another tooth, next to the one that my filling fell out of. She also said I needed a crown as my filling is very big and has a crack. I got a temporary filling in the US.

Now that I need to fix my teeth I will not go back to the Puresmile as they could not do a proper exam and advice accordingly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The service was friendly and helpful. I will visit again. They also recommended on what else I would need to improve my teeth with different payment options for my needs. It was useful to know and discounts were applied. It was an honest and caring approach to its customers. Will recommend to my friends to them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I will recommend to my friends.The office staff is very helpful, warm, and friendly, and the general atmosphere is very comfortable. All professional staff (dentists and hygienists) are very communicative, and the technology is state-of-the-art. I actually look forward to my dental visits!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The dentist was very friend, My teeth look amazing in just a few months. 100% pleased and would definately recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The treatment itself was thorough and professionally done, however the overall whitening result was not great on me personally. But that may be due to the time between each session being more than the advised 5 days (I could not go sooner due to illness). The dental nurse did explain that the results vary from each person and being a previously heavy smoker would obviously make it more tricky for the bleach to pick up. I do not believe this was down to the way my treatment was performed whatsoever as the staff were absolutely brilliant. Top marks!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I went to the clinic early, they let me in the waiting room to wait and then, they had a appointment cancelled and took me early so i don't have to wait too much.
The dentist and her assistant were very friendly and gentle. They listened to my needs and advice me the best possible. My left the clinic with white teeth!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
The dentist was really lovely, nice and gentle. I never felt rushed and everything was explained at each stage I felt 100% comfortable. Brilliant, so pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2011
Posted 3 years ago
The place was ideally located, easy to find. The staff were friendsly and warm, and the consultation I had was very informative. I was looking at dental care information, and was given some great great advice. thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
I live quite far away but would be prepared to travel in again to this dentist-excellent work and service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
The dentist was outstanding and the service was fantastic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff, the cleanliness is striking when you first enter. The treatment results are brilliant. Had teeth whitening, my teeth ended up 10 times whiter! would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review