Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

104 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pure Beauty Fulham
Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom

Salon

Pure Beauty Fulham
30 Filmer Road,
Fulham, London, SW6 7BW
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Fulham
Tagged as: Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 104 reviews

5 stars 59
4 stars 35
3 stars 8
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (7)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Facials (16)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (3)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 2 years ago
I really enjoyed my full body massage at Pure Beauty. I went with my sister on a Saturday and it actually seemed quite quiet which I was surprised about because it was the weekend. The venue was quite easy to find considering I didn't really know the area well and the staff were incredibly welcoming. It looks small when you step in, but it's a bit like a rabbit warren, with loads of rooms downstairs, so there was plenty of space and I didn't feel crowded at all.

The very lovely Sky did my massage and she was absolutely wonderful. Really considerate and just wanting me to relax, whispering if she needed to ask me something so that she wouldn't startle me. The pressure was spot on, and she used a really imaginative and relaxing mix of massage techniques on my back, legs, arms, hands, feet and scalp.

Even though we turned up 15 minutes late because of the trains, our massages still overran by a further 15 minutes so we still got star treatment. Really lovely venue with very professional and caring staff. We had a great time there and I would definitely recommend a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Very relaxing day with my daughter. Girls were lovely. Great massage, she got all the knots out of my back. I would go back and have another massage as soon as i have some spare time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The place is tucked out in Fulham. You would never find it if it weren't for this voucher but it is cute. They offered me something to drink while I waited for the therapist and was very friendly. The therapist gave a decent massage. For how much I paid for the deal I think it is a steal. However, the cost of the massage at retail price was more expensive and the package price wasn't that discounted either. I would have preferred if they offered a good package price for those that came in with the voucher for followups.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 2 years ago
it was a little store in fulham. nice and friendly staff. The massage was good, and decent value for money. The therapist was good and also friendly. Overall satisfied with the deal I got

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2012
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience was very nice. The massage was great, I'm sure I fell asleep! The only issue I had was that the door to the treatment room was left open during the massage and whilst I put my clothes on afterwards. Bit weird but there wasn't anyone else there. Overall, good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my experience from the start from booking my appointment to the end. The lady on the phone was very friendly and helpful and also the therapist. She really took her time to do a good job and very happy with the result. I'm have already recommended it to a friend (who went there yesterday) and I'm going again tomorrow.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2012
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Pure Beauty in Fulham. The venue is very small, but nicely renovated and cosy. The massage was excellent, one of the best I ever had. The only negative moment was that I had to wait for bout 10 min, but it was certainly worth it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 years ago
I would highly recommend the deep tissue massage which I had in June I will certainly be returning and the customer service was excellent.Yvonne Douglas

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The owner is really lovely and friendly and the beauty therapist is great. She's very professional and I really enjoy my treatment there. I feel totally relaxed afterwards and would definitely go back for more treatments there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Beau Bronze spary tan at Pure Beauty, excellent therapist and excellent product the best!
Get tanned get Beau Bronzed!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
I have been coming here for about 5 years and Pure Beauty has never let me down. I normally get a wax, and have a different lady most times but it's always been a 10/10 result. Also - definitely less painful than other parlours i've been to! I've also heard great things about the massages and facials. I'd definitely make this your local :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Overall its a very good salon, not very posh, but stuff was very friendly, and they know their job. Had OPI manicure, got very good result from therapist Inna. She was very nice and chatty.Will recommend this salon!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I was very excited to have my first ever Shellac done at this cosy little spa in Fulham. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and my therapist was very professional and friendly. It was also excellent value for money, I will most definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2012
Posted 3 years ago
The venue was very nice, and therapy rooms were larger than expected, considering they were in the basement... The therapist made me feel welcome and was nice. Unfortunately the massage was more Swedish than deep tissue, even after I made few comments that she could be bit firmer...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Pure Beauty is FANTASTIC. The treatments are first class, the staff are fabulous, friendly and utterly professional. The deep tissue massage is the best I have ever had ( and I've had many all over the world!) and the eye lash extensions and waxing by Renata and Inna are nothing other than perfect. Hilary who runs the place is absolutely lovely and I feel extremely lucky to have such a superb little local beauty salon only 2 minutes from home!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Had eyelash extensions, they are fabulous!!! I travel all around the world and had them done in the states and Hong kong, these are definitely one of the best and the best I've had in London. Hope to be back soon.

Staff were great, i was even running late and there were no problems.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2012
Posted 3 years ago
Why the massage itself was really painful I felt great afterwards. I'm training for the marathon so my muscles are usually sore from running long distances. Even the next day I felt really good. I'll definately be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
As well as the basic maintenance (waxing, pedicure, manicure etc) I woulld highly recommend Pure Beauty for Facials and the wonderful slimming and lifting leg massage. I have been going there c.4 years having tried many other (more expensive) therapist and have been very very happy. Try them you won't be dissappointed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, professional and a lovely place to go - everyone there is very friendly - highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 3 years ago
First appearances weren't great - the salon has seen better days - but the girl that did my eyelash extensions was excellent - really friendly and professional. I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2012
Posted 3 years ago
I received an absolutely brilliant diamond microdermabraison treatment. Really pleased with the excellent results and therapist. A bit tricky to find but worth the journey over to the small salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review