Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

54 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pulse Laser Clinic
Pulse Laser Clinic
58 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SL
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Pulse Laser Clinic
58 South Molton Street,
London, W1K 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 54 reviews

5 stars 46
4 stars 7
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Laser Hair Removal (14)
  • Skin Tightening (3)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (30)
  • Threading (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first visit to Pulse Laser Clinic. I decided to try this place, as it is very conveniently located just 5 min from my work.
My therapist Eilla Pabari did a great job. She was very welcoming, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the procedure. She answered all my questions. The place is spotless and luxurious. The reception staff are very welcoming too.
Overall my visit was a lovely experience and I will certainly revisit and recommend this venue to my friends and colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I found it rather difficult trying to find the venue since I didn't exactly know the area very well, but I found it eventually and I was welcomed to the reception. I was a bit confused when they didn't take my name or anything, just asking me to sit down and wait; it was a bit uneasy for me since this was my first visit and my first threading experience so I didn't exactly know what was going on! I was called in by the therapist--who was very warm and friendly--into a small but suitable treatment room for threading. The experience went well actually, and she was really helpful since it was my first time.

I would like to note that the interiors were very comfortable and modern, very easy on the eye with a relaxing atmosphere. The facilities were also very good. They had snacks and water readily available as well as reading material. There were more than enough clean and spacious toilets for clients too.

My only qualms were with the instructions the receptionists who could probably be a bit more informative and genuinely friendly since I got the impression I was taking up their time, or perhaps it was just me!? That session alone--for the value, style and friendliness of the therapist--would persuade me to use their clinic again. In conclusion, it was worth every penny!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Great location, the therapist was very very sweet, gave me great advice about my eyebrows and did a great job. the location is easy to find and the office looks nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
The salon is in a great location, a lovely space and very clean interior. Maria was great. The treatment was fine, not painful at all. Would highly recommend the salon and the therapist Maria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
There was a lot of communication as the booking system implied that the lady who does the threading was available all week, when in fact she is generally only in on Wednesday. While I do appreciate communication, there did seem to be a lot of it for such a short treatment... The venue itself was nicely decorated, bright and professional, the customer service quite cool and formal. The lady at the desk seemed new and forgot to inform the therapist I was waiting, which wasn't in itself a big deal, but might have pushed their appointments back a bit. The therapist was good, efficient, and polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Nice clean, modern treatment room in Central London. Lovely therapist who gave me good tips on treating and growing my eyebrows. Also recommended the best shape for my eyebrows. very polite and courteous and I love my eyebrows. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with the results from my laser hair removal treatments! Staff are so lovely and always greet with a genuine smile, appointments are organised quickly and the salon has such a central and convenient location. Very glad i decided to have the treatment done here, would definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Airy modern clinic, very close to Bond st tube with a lovely receptionist - I was happily surprised for a first threading trip!

Therapist (didn't catch her name, sorry!) was lovely - efficient but also chatted a bit about herself and the treatment, which was nice.

Great value for the Wednesday eyebrows treatment - I'll be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Lovely eyebrow treatment - very dramatic and neat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Not the warmest of atmospheres, but the therapist herself was great - one of the least painful and most efficient threading treatments I've ever had. I'm a repeat customer, as this is a fantastic deal - threading, eyebrow (colour very well-judged and natural) and eyelash tint. Venue is imacculate and very convenient to Mayfair/Oxford St/Marylebone areas.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find and was an overall great experience, Maria was really pleasant! Facilities were very clean and temperature was great for me! Was no hard sell for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I went for my first Soprano laser hair removal treatment today and was more than satisfied with the service. Maria also gave me some great advice which made me feel at ease.

I have had many hair removal treatments from different places and some i have spent a lot of money on.

This is by far the best i have come across and also great value for money.

Already have more areas booked in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I've had 2 sessions of the Soprano Laser Hair Removal so far and am really pleased with the results. It's almost completely painless and Maria is an excellent and reassuring therapist.

I highly recommend Pulse Laser Clinic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Clearly a very prestigious address, and both the front-of-house staff and my therapist were very pleasant, but somehow the atmosphere seemed a bit chilly. Excellent threading provided by Ila, tinting a little dark, but fortunately that will fade, and perhaps I wasn't specific enough about my requirements. Convenient to work, so I may go again, but not somewhere that will automatically join my list of 'favourites'. Very good value package, however - lash and brow tint and shape for less than I would normally pay for brows alone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you for your honest review, we are always looking at ways in which we can improve our service to our clients

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
Lovely building with very relaxing waiting area - free herbal tea and helpful & polite reception staff. Very close to Bond street tube on a fantastic little street if you want to combine going to treatments with some shopping.

Maria the therapist is very thoughtful, kind and ensures you feel comfortable and relaxed. I was little nervous and she carefully talked me through the whole procedure and was realistic about results to expect etc. The machine does feel a little prickly but it doesn't hurt and at least you know it's working! Have seen some great results with much less hair and hair being finer after only 2 sessions and can't wait to have more done!

Overall highly recommended you will be very well looked after at this clinic, have heard horror stories about other clinics so relived to have found somewhere so nice to go to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
Lovely building with very relaxing waiting area - free herbal tea and helpful & polite reception staff. Very close to Bond street tube on a fantastic little street if you want to combine going to treatments with some shopping.
Maria the therapist is very thoughtful, kind and ensures you feel comfortable and relaxed. I was little nervous and she carefully talked me through the whole procedure and was realistic about results to expect etc. The machine does feel a little prickly but it doesn't hurt and at least you know it's working! Have seen some great results with much less hair and hair being finer after only 2 sessions and can't wait to have more done!
Overall highly recommended you will be very well looked after at this clinic, have heard horror stories about other clinics so relived to have found somewhere so nice to go to!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I have been considering laser hair removal for a number of years but I was previously uncertain as to what to expect both pain and results wise. Since my visit to Pulse Laser, I have been beyond impressed. I have had one treatement with the Soprano on my underarms and my results are in a word phenomenal. I have barely any regrowth and can honestly say this is a life changing treatment. Not only have the results impressed me no end, but the treatment itself is literally pain free. So much so that when we were done with my treatment, I asked when we were beginning. I couldn't be happier and would highly recommend this treatement to anyone who wants the best results. The cherry on top is of course the visit to the pristine premises on South Molton Street. The atmosphere is relaxing and you feel like you are a priority from the moment you arrive. Maria and her assistant Eilla make you feel at ease and give a thorough explanation of the Soprano and settle any nerves you have. Who ever thought hair removal would be enjoyable! Trust me Pulse Laser will change your view forever! An all round fantastic experience! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I was a little apprehensive at first about getting laser hair removal done, but I bit the bullet and I'm so glad I did. The results from the first session exceeded my expectations! I didn't expect to see a massive result and thought it would be a very gradual process, but I could not be happier with my results.
So far, I have had 4 treatments and each time I'm pleasantly surprised by just how much difference I can see. Maria, Eila & Lana are all so lovely and explain the treatment so well when you first start and are so thorough once the treatment begins so that you can achieve the best results from the treatment. I'm planning on getting every inch of me completely hairless!
To top it all off, if you book in on a Wednesday, Eila's there to do your eyebrows too! She's so precise when she's threading and I've never seen my eyebrows look so good.
Overall, it's a really great experience, and in my opinion, not too pricey either when you take into account how careful and thorough each therapist is and the fact you will be hair free from your last treatment onwards :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I have been to many different laser clinics in London, and never went back because I'm always shocked at the level of service I have received. My search for the best laser clinic in London has finally ended. Pulse Laser Clinic is a boutique clinic that focuses on the importance of amazing customer service, and does not just treat you like a number trying to rush you in and out. I felt they cared about getting the best results for me by spending their time doing the treatment properly and effectively. The Soprano laser machine is already well known to be the best laser treatment in the business - pain-free and it really works!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I went to Pulse Laser for my first session in December.I highly recommend Maria and the staff at Pulse. The premises are very well appointed and clean.
Maria is very professional. She answered my questions and carried out the treatment carefully and efficiently. It felt a little prickly but this was to be expected as I had a reasonable amount of hair to be removed.I look forward to seeing Maria for my second session later this month. Thanks again and I wish you a happy and prosperous 2013!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review