Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

431 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 431 reviews

5 stars 269
4 stars 123
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (61)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I can recommend it with no hesitation. I had chattouche treatment plus blow dry. Staff was extremely kind and professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went to Privato to have my hair cut. Elvin did an amazing job. I was very very happy with the result and also the styling was excellent. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great wax, amazing value and nice staff. Will visit again as cant be beaten. Thanks Privato see you soon ��

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went to Privato to have my waxing and I was happy with the result. The therapist was friendly but also professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a waxing at Privato and it was quick and almost pain free. I will definitely recommend the place to fiends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Oliver is very approachble and professional, we decided together the best cut that would suit me and did it taking great care of me and my fears to have them too short. great result, would definately go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
i NEVER GET DISAPPOINTED WITH VALENTINA'S WAX OR THE SALON, WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRINEDSAND i WILL GO BACK!THANK YOUUU

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience, really great colourist! Very happy with my experience at Privato! Very much recommend Privato especially for the Chattouche Treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Valentina is great and the other staff are lovely. They encouraged me to try a new colour on my nails this time and I love it! Recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was really quite disappointed with my haircut as I had to cut it again to correct/amend it. One side was slightly longer than the other and then there were strings of hair that hadn't been cut/levelled with the rest so I had 3-4 small bundles of hair that were at least 4 inches longer than the rest - things I didn't notice (and something that I would expect a hairdresser to notice though) whilst at the salon as the hair was blow dried but only paid attention to it the day after at work when the hair had settled. Has never happened to me before at a hairdressers and it was really quite a bizarre thing to miss.
mistakes like this may happen however unlikely, but I won't be returning or recommending

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great therapist and pedicure, the only slight problem is that the pedicure area is crammed and not located right next to the back door where the staff keep coming and going.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with my treatment, Elvin did an amazing job and I'll be back for more! The salon was clean and staff very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great haircut. The stylist listened to what I wanted and kept updating me on what he is doing, I got exactly what I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Pretty unhappy with the experience and would definitely not return 21 day polish has already chipped off within two days

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
sorry to hear that! please come back we redo the service free of charge.
Not sure what happened but we are happy to fix it.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
All Great, a Long lasting pedicure, nice colors, nice staff. The pedicure is done in a hairdressing salon but this doens't matter as the atmosphere is relaxed and staff top notch. Liked the replaceable plastic in the bucket-hygienic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I've given it 3 stars as I've had blowdry that have been so much better came here as last minute was ok but nothing special staff are kind and polite but blowdry was very good. There was no volume no bounce and that was defiantly not a curly blowdry the only place there were curls was right at the bottom of my hair.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review