Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

466 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 466 reviews

5 stars 295
4 stars 132
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (25)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (70)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (117)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (53)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely salon lovely people and I left with beautiful nails. I am a regular and love this place! Valentina is the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
In my visit Oliver has done my haircut, he came to me and ask me what I was looking for and after a few moments of looking at my features and chatting about the style I was hoping to get, he got a very creative idea of what would suit me. He is done an excellent job. I love my new haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Gloss Semi-permanent Colour, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff. The place itself upstairs was busy which is nice. The basement where treatment rooms are is in need of a refurb. Hand towels had discoloration stains. It smelt of cigarette smoke in the basement, and toilets and staircase (a number of the staff are smokers it seems and unfortunately that smell remains on their hands and clothes). Treatment itself was good and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time for my 9:30am appointment but was told that it's been rescheduled to 10am, which was frustrating. The pedicurist was nice enough when I was seen at 10:10am. Mani/pedis take place in an odd little nook at the back of the salon which wasn't very clean, unfortunately. I also found it quite strange & uncomfortable to be putting my feet in the pedicurist's lap! Choices of nail colors were quite limited, so if you have a favorite shade, I suggest bringing it. Overall it's really an "OK" experience, thus 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Was my first waxing appointment and was miraculously not painful! Therapist was lovely and chatty and salon was busy but relaxed. Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I loved it! The staff was friendly and welcoming, the service was great, the place nice and clean. I definitely recommend it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Oliver did a fantastic job: I was very happy with my colour and also the styling was really good. I always enjoy to go to Privato for my hair: highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Privato Hair has great service, a great atmosphere and I've got a great haircut! Really can't complain and will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Valentina is the best beauty therapist ever: waxing was almost pain free! I was very happy with the result and I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Oliver did a fantastic job: I was very happy with my colour and also the styling was really good. I always enjoy to go to Privato for my hair: highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I am a regular customer, and always have Gel nails , this time I had a nail treatment to improve condition and a normal polish. I will let you know if their is an improvement next time I go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent experience! My therapist was super friendly and ultra professional, and she did a great job. I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was a really, really excellent experience. The therapist was very friendly and professional, and she did a great job. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had my hair cut and blow dried and was really pleased with the end result. Felt a lot of care and attention was given to getting the style right and I will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were really pleasant and I was really pleased with my haircut - I'll be definitely going back there 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent advice and nice cut and blow dry. The hair stylist was great. And friendly. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I did colour, cut and blow dry in the salon. My hairdresser was very helpful and suggested very interesting solution - 2 colour highlights, however execution of the highlights was average.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review