Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

431 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 431 reviews

5 stars 269
4 stars 123
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (61)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I am a regular customer, and always have Gel nails , this time I had a nail treatment to improve condition and a normal polish. I will let you know if their is an improvement next time I go.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent experience! My therapist was super friendly and ultra professional, and she did a great job. I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
This was a really, really excellent experience. The therapist was very friendly and professional, and she did a great job. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Had my hair cut and blow dried and was really pleased with the end result. Felt a lot of care and attention was given to getting the style right and I will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were really pleasant and I was really pleased with my haircut - I'll be definitely going back there 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice and nice cut and blow dry. The hair stylist was great. And friendly. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I did colour, cut and blow dry in the salon. My hairdresser was very helpful and suggested very interesting solution - 2 colour highlights, however execution of the highlights was average.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Everything seemed to be ok at first. But the hairdresser took big chunks out of the hair around my face, didn't blend them at all and has left me with ridiculous chunky blunt short parts right at the front of my hair. Looks like someone did a hack job. Blow dry with waves disguised the issue which I discovered after drying myself for the first time. Ruined my hair and will be painful process to grow it out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Natasha we are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience.
If you would like to come back to see if there is anything we could do to fix the cut I would be happy to help.
Regards virginie

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely way to spend an hour. I had a fantastic blow dry from Elvin. Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommended Privato.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The pedicure was good the salon is nice and trendy and in a great location.
Staff were friendly but the setting for the pedicure could be improved

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The manicure was good. The salon is nice and trendy the staff were friendly but the setting for the manicure could be better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff and a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Danielle was great. I will definitely go back to her for my predicure again. The pedicure I had was excellent. Five stars all the way!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a regalar privato customer, I had an amazing haircut a month ago and I have my leg wax ed by Valentina which i really enjoy having a chat and a laugh with. This time (I feel guilty saying it) havent been quite so impressed with the service..The girl Who did my waxing was clearly in a hurry today, she got the job done nicely but jesus put a smile on your face every now and then! The room also wasn't the usual clean and tidy today, disk pads and hairs on the floor! I will continue to recommend this place but perhaps next time I'll pick a week day and not just before closing time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment was done very quickly and efficiently. It was relatively painless. I would certainly recommend this salon for waxing treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Full Leg Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The atmosphere could be improved and the staff could be a little more welcoming (they were speaking on their own languages to each other) and they did not offer a tea or coffee but the hairdresser was amazingly professional and did a great job, and they were amazingly fast and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Just great! I always enjoy having my hair done at Privato. Staff are very friendly but very professional: great salon. I will definitely recommend it to my friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The team is brilliant, very friendly and get it just right. I'm very pleased with my new hair colour, definitely recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I have been here several times and I can't fault the treatment the staff are so friendly Vinnie makes you feel at home. Valentina always makes a good job of my nails and they last a good 3 weeks. I am booked in again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Very relaxing caci treatment in a clean and comfortable setting. I will certainly return. First caci treatment so I didn't know what to expect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review