Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

475 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 475 reviews

5 stars 299
4 stars 136
3 stars 28
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (25)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (72)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (119)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (90)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (53)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic chattouche hair colouring. Highly recommend for natural looking highlighted hair, great staff and would most definitely come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nice salon with friendly staff and my hair looks fab. I would recommend this salon and deal to everyone. Enjoyed the whole experience as I also got a pedicure. Which was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The privato salon is lovely and very well located. The staff were friendly, however I was seen 10 minutes late. In the end my full leg wax only took 30 mins (instead of the 45 mins listed) which made up for it though. They used a lovely tea tree wax and it was all very efficient. I'd definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic experience, love my hair! Elvin is super talented and made sure I had a lovely experience. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very nice experience. Oliver was very friendly and efficient. I definitely will go back again. I highly recommend him!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a very short hair cut by Oliver, great cut and so much attention to details, I love it. Oliver listened to my instructions ,
and now I have found someone good I will be back again.
I have been going to Privato for some time for manicures and gel nails, but now I have found myself a good hair dresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service - blowdry lasted for days. Highly recommend. Easy booking process, clean salon and a good hair wash. I definitely would return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great Gel nails, deep red. I had a different lady this time called Chrissy and she was excellent , had a relaxing time with a nice cup of peppermint tea.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
over the moon with my hair cut. Elvin was great and gave my hair a new lease if life as well as advice on how to blow dry and restore it. lovely salon was offered tea and panatonne on arrival. can't wait to return for my next treatment with Elvin

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Simply cannot recommend privato enough!! The girl was super quick but meticulous,she would not let you go until every single hair has disappeared and she was even so kind to extend it to my bikini area but they were mostly too short so she did not charge me! we chatted a lot about Christmas gifties etc!love that place and all the girls I had treatments with

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Really good service, Alvis was really friendly and I was really happy with my haircut! Will definitely go back there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Good products used, friendly staff, nice environment - skin felt baby soft afterwards, body felt totally relaxed after one hour treatment. Some suggestions - if you could put calmer music and weaker light on during treatment, it helps as well.
Thanks and will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice salon with a lovely, professional therapist. She demonstrated great attention to detail to make sure I was happy with my treatment. I have got away with paying less for good hot waxing and good staff elsewhere, however Privato's pricing reflects the quality of their products and the stylish, clean interior in a smart and convenient location. I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely salon and very professional therapist. Decent products, clean surroundings - all to a very nice standard. Not the speediest of waxing treatments I've experienced, but this was perhaps due to thoroughness and time taken to make sure it was a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
excellent manicure with a huge amount of nail polish choice. Valentina is lovely and she did a great job.
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review