Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

505 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 505 reviews

5 stars 322
4 stars 140
3 stars 31
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (76)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (129)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Waxing (93)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (59)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Elvin did an amazing job on my hair: I was very happy with the colour and the styling. It is always a pleasure to go to Privato! Will definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Always a great pedicure and superbe value. The nail polish Color selection is big too so I always find the exact Color I want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and friendly service, great cut and chattouche treatment, natural looking highlights. Would highly recommend and will certainly be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was my second visit where Elvin did my hair, and he did not disappoint! Having very fine/thin hair I was again really pleasantly surprised and pleased with the final result. The colour, cut and shape he recommended for me was perfect, and more importantly very easy to maintain at home for me on a day to day basis. I was given excellent service and advice, and based on my experience I could not recommend it more, and will definitely be back! Wonderful place & excellent staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a great chattouche hair colouring experience at Privato. The stylist really listened to what I wanted and the result was really natural and looks great. With the special offer, it's excellent value considering what you can pay elsewhere. I would definitely recommend the salon and the chattouche method.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
If you need a waxing treatment then Privato is the place to go: Valentina is great. Very professional, quick and attentive. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Valentina did my waxing and it was pain-free as always: she is just the best. I was very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my cut with Elvin, he always does such a great job. I'll definitely return and have also recommended him to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I was really happy with my treatment, and I would definitely go back to Privato. The staff were very professional and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The salon was very nice. All the staff were really friendly, and the atmosphere in the salon was very relaxed. I was really pleased with my treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Kriszta was very helpful. She explained exactly what she was going to do, and she also gave me very good advice as to what would suit my face. I was really pleased with the outcome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had my hair cut here for the second time recently, and I'm hooked. Great, friendly staff, and the best haircut I've had in a long time thanks to the hairdresser really taking on board what I said.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is the third time I've been back here now, I'm always really happy with the cut and style and have recommended here to my housemates!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great, as always! Elvin did a new color and it turned out fantastic, better than anything Ivexpected.

And they managed to squeeze in a manicure which saved me a lot of time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great gel nails at this lovely little salon in Primrose Hill. Excellent choice of colours and really pleased with the result. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great place, good location and value for money. Therapist is lovely and chatty which takes your mind off the treatment...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Another great friendly service at Privato. Staff are so chipper and seem to remember my face which is lovely! Thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a lovely hair-cut. The staff were very friendly and professional and my hairdresser took the time to discuss what I was having done and what would suit me rather than just hacking away as I've found some hairdressers do. Great experience and I'm very happy with my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review