Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

431 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 431 reviews

5 stars 269
4 stars 123
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (61)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Nice professional staff. Clean environment. Happy with my appointment. - I go to Privato for all my treatments as they are reliable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Spray tan was perfect, looked so natural. Best spray tan I've had, went back to salon twice in one week, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a nail treatment which is excellent , I have made an appointment for a hair cut as I liked the haircuts in the saloon will let you know how it works out.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great pedicure and would definitely go back. The only very slight issue was that the space for the pedicure is very small at the back of the salon and I imagine it might not be so relaxing when the hair salon is busy, but the staff were lovely and my nails still look great nearly 2 weeks later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut by Elvin for my thin hair. He managed to give texture and volume to it. I am very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely salon lovely people and I left with beautiful nails. I am a regular and love this place! Valentina is the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
In my visit Oliver has done my haircut, he came to me and ask me what I was looking for and after a few moments of looking at my features and chatting about the style I was hoping to get, he got a very creative idea of what would suit me. He is done an excellent job. I love my new haircut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gloss Semi-permanent Colour, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff. The place itself upstairs was busy which is nice. The basement where treatment rooms are is in need of a refurb. Hand towels had discoloration stains. It smelt of cigarette smoke in the basement, and toilets and staircase (a number of the staff are smokers it seems and unfortunately that smell remains on their hands and clothes). Treatment itself was good and quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time for my 9:30am appointment but was told that it's been rescheduled to 10am, which was frustrating. The pedicurist was nice enough when I was seen at 10:10am. Mani/pedis take place in an odd little nook at the back of the salon which wasn't very clean, unfortunately. I also found it quite strange & uncomfortable to be putting my feet in the pedicurist's lap! Choices of nail colors were quite limited, so if you have a favorite shade, I suggest bringing it. Overall it's really an "OK" experience, thus 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Was my first waxing appointment and was miraculously not painful! Therapist was lovely and chatty and salon was busy but relaxed. Definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I loved it! The staff was friendly and welcoming, the service was great, the place nice and clean. I definitely recommend it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Oliver did a fantastic job: I was very happy with my colour and also the styling was really good. I always enjoy to go to Privato for my hair: highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Privato Hair has great service, a great atmosphere and I've got a great haircut! Really can't complain and will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Valentina is the best beauty therapist ever: waxing was almost pain free! I was very happy with the result and I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Oliver did a fantastic job: I was very happy with my colour and also the styling was really good. I always enjoy to go to Privato for my hair: highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review