Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

466 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 466 reviews

5 stars 295
4 stars 132
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (25)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (70)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (117)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (87)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (53)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were professional and efficient- important for waxing. Products used were gentle and room was relaxing spa like so overall I rate this very highly. I will definitely go back. Excellent value for money and nice staff and location. Great Italian coffee too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful staff, very pleasant treat in lovely Primrose Hill. Great basic pedicure, my nails are well shaped and painted. I will definitely go back and try their other services too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect colour, lovely haircut. I was very satisfied and pleased with the treatment, friendly staff and lovely salon. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great job as always and such nice therapists! Won't be going anywhere else from now on - this is too good a find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a spray tan for my birthday party. I was very pleased with results and lasted really well. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a facial done at Privato and my experience was okay but the treatment was not deluxe as their website and location would suggest. I had traces of eye makeup remaining after the facial was done. The serum applied with nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Treatment room for waxing was clean, comfortable, and the therapist turned on a space heater to keep the room toasty, which was a nice & considerate touch. However, technique could be better. Got home and found that some hairs were broken off instead of being removed cleanly at the roots. Overall a solidly "OK" experience. Will probably still return because the waxing space is nice, and hopefully have better luck next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a fantastic cut, colour and blowers at Privato. Brilliant service and a great result! Very happy with how it turned out - and will certainly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As usual Elvin managed to give texture and volume to my thin hair, that and the fact he doesn't involve me in idle chit-chat I consider it a HUGE PLUS. That's why I am a regular Privato customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This appointment was a present to my mum. She was more than happy with her hair. One more from the family will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately my mini pedicure was quite sloppily done, not a thorough job. I got home to find the sides of my nails unpainted, and polish was on the surrounding skin, not cleaned up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic chattouche hair colouring. Highly recommend for natural looking highlighted hair, great staff and would most definitely come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Nice salon with friendly staff and my hair looks fab. I would recommend this salon and deal to everyone. Enjoyed the whole experience as I also got a pedicure. Which was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
The privato salon is lovely and very well located. The staff were friendly, however I was seen 10 minutes late. In the end my full leg wax only took 30 mins (instead of the 45 mins listed) which made up for it though. They used a lovely tea tree wax and it was all very efficient. I'd definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic experience, love my hair! Elvin is super talented and made sure I had a lovely experience. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sienna X Spray Tanning and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was a very nice experience. Oliver was very friendly and efficient. I definitely will go back again. I highly recommend him!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a very short hair cut by Oliver, great cut and so much attention to details, I love it. Oliver listened to my instructions ,
and now I have found someone good I will be back again.
I have been going to Privato for some time for manicures and gel nails, but now I have found myself a good hair dresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review