Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

476 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 476 reviews

5 stars 299
4 stars 136
3 stars 29
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (25)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (72)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (119)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (90)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (54)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Valentina did my waxing and it was pain-free as always: she is just the best. I was very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my cut with Elvin, he always does such a great job. I'll definitely return and have also recommended him to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with my treatment, and I would definitely go back to Privato. The staff were very professional and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The salon was very nice. All the staff were really friendly, and the atmosphere in the salon was very relaxed. I was really pleased with my treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Kriszta was very helpful. She explained exactly what she was going to do, and she also gave me very good advice as to what would suit my face. I was really pleased with the outcome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had my hair cut here for the second time recently, and I'm hooked. Great, friendly staff, and the best haircut I've had in a long time thanks to the hairdresser really taking on board what I said.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is the third time I've been back here now, I'm always really happy with the cut and style and have recommended here to my housemates!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great, as always! Elvin did a new color and it turned out fantastic, better than anything Ivexpected.

And they managed to squeeze in a manicure which saved me a lot of time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great gel nails at this lovely little salon in Primrose Hill. Excellent choice of colours and really pleased with the result. Would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great place, good location and value for money. Therapist is lovely and chatty which takes your mind off the treatment...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another great friendly service at Privato. Staff are so chipper and seem to remember my face which is lovely! Thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a lovely hair-cut. The staff were very friendly and professional and my hairdresser took the time to discuss what I was having done and what would suit me rather than just hacking away as I've found some hairdressers do. Great experience and I'm very happy with my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great polish change with Valentina. She did a great job quickly and was really pleasant as well. Good range of Essie colors to choose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The manicurist was lovely: friendly and very professional. She helped me pick out a great colour, gave me the exact shape and length I wanted, and I left with incredibly tidy, smart nails. Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent and one of the best manicures I have ever had. Definitely will go back. Very proffesional and friendly atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As usual Valentina did the treatment very professionally and nicely. She is always friendly and polite. I can highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As usual, Valentina showed herself to be very professional, quick as well as being a very friendly beautician . I can highly recommend her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Valentina is a professional, very friendly and efficient beautician.
She knows what she is doing. I would certainly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I only go to Privato for my hair: every time the service is just spot on. Elvin did a great job colouring my hair and I was so pleased with the result. I have recommend this place to a lot of friends and no one was ever disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review