Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

523 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 523 reviews

5 stars 336
4 stars 143
3 stars 32
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (80)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (135)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (17)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Waxing (94)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (28)
  • Pedicure (62)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a manicure, pedicure and waxing and the service was impeccable. The atmosphere is very nice and clean. I highly recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous treatment as always. Clean and fresh following a fresh coat of paint! I would highly recommend this place for any type of massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are so friendly and helpful, they helped arrange times so both me and my mother can have a pedicure at a similar time even though it was booked by us separately.
The quality of products they used is high, I'm very happy with the overall result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went to Privato for the first time last Saturday for highlights and a haircut. I was very happy with the service and my new hairstyle. Oliver did a really good job and I'll definitely recommend Privato.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The treatment was well done. Valentina manages to always create a nice atmosphere and seems always to enjoy what she is doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was really happy with the service I was given, the salon and the hairdresser was absolutely lovely and I love my haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always - good salon, nice team, quick and painless which is all you can ever want from a waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great as always - lovely location, clean and friendly. Experienced therapists - easy and painless. What more could you want for a wax?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Permanent Colour, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As usual the treatment was done well and the service was efficient.
I would recommend the service to others without reservation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great colour and cut by Elvin-gave great advice on how best to fix my hair! Would highly recommend and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Privato is a lovely salon on Primrose Hill High Street, I had very little trouble finding it. The treatment was fantastic! I loved it. I will definitely return for one of their facials.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
What a fantastic treatment: Oliver is great: always very attentive and friendly. He did a fantastic colour and style:Oliver gave my hair new vitality! Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I am so pleased with my new look! Brilliant service and advice on what would suit me from Elvin, and performed an excellent cut, colour and blow dry! Will certainly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot rate this place high enough - lovely staff, great location and ambience. It's always easy to find an appointment and have legs and bikini back to back. great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great, quick experience with Valentina again. First time I've been in the salon in the week and it was lovely and quiet. I probably talk too much to Valentina the therapist but it helps distracts from the waxing and she's ace.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great color and cut! Elvin always does a great job.

I've been here many times and will be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review