Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

79 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Princess Hand & Foot Spa Chelsea
Princess Hand & Foot Spa Chelsea
399 King’s Road,
Chelsea, London, SW10 0LR
United Kingdom

Salon

Princess Hand & Foot Spa Chelsea
399 King’s Road,
Chelsea, London, SW10 0LR
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 79 reviews

5 stars 44
4 stars 26
3 stars 5
2 stars 3
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Gel Nails (10)
  • Manicure (46)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (1)
  • Pedicure (39)
  • Waxing (20)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This place is great. Had a manicure with Martha and she did a really good job. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I've already told my friends, it was the best pedicure I've ever had. Would highly recommend
This salon. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a very quiet technician, which I loved! I was on my lunch break and it was nice to sit quietly. My nails look lovely and they have a good selection of colours. They weren't too hard on my cuticles either which is usually a problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
very nice salon, it became my firm favourite - soooo good that I'm now booking another visit. Very clean, spacious, professional, has free wifi, little calm oasis at the end of busy Kings Road strip. Efficient, fast, thorough treatment, I usually book manicure together with pedicure. To be recommended !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
All the staff are very friendly at Princess Hand and Foot Spa. I had my Pedicure with Juliette and she did a great job, that was the best pedicure i ever had. I can definitely recommend this place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
the therapist was very professional both in manner and the treatments and did a good job of my nails the place is very clean the ambience was lacking for me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Due to the name of the spa, I assumed they only did mani/pedicures but I was very pleasantly surprised by my waxing experience. Juliette from Albania was my therapist and she was very efficient but gentle too. Best wax I've ever had and will be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff, the girl which did my manicure did a really great job and i even got a hand massage on the top free of charge

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
They were running a little late (only about 5 minutes) but I didn't mind as they let me know and gave me a drink. The therapist was lovely - she was very friendly and professional - and the wax was done with great care, was not very uncomfortable (comparatively!) and the result was great. Most importantly I usually suffer so badly from bumps and general redness following a Brazilian and this time around it's been far less red and sensitive than normal. I'm not sure how that is but am delighted and will definitely be using them in future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
I had my first wax at this spa and i thought they were really friendly and professional. I don't really have anything to compare to, but i am very happy with the result and would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great pampering before my summer holiday! Three weeks later and although I go to the beach every day, my pedicure is perfect! So happy! Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 6 months ago
This was my second time and I had a mani - pedi with Emilia. She did an excellent job. I went for holidays and two weeks later the pedi was still in place 100% and mani had small chips. I was very pleased as I had a wedding to attend and thought that the nail polish won’t last as I was going to the beach each day. Emilia pays attention to detail and she’s a lovely person. I would highly recommend this place although for me it’s a little bit too expensive now that they increased their prices. Thanks Emilia for the wonderful experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, nice premises, friendly staff, attentive and on time. Really enjoyed it. I am looking forward to going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
My experience with Princess Hand & Foot Spa was pretty good overall. When I had my nails done the first time, the topcoat hadn't been applied properly and so there were sizable oval-shaped 'holes' or gaps in the topcoat. The topcoat also hadn't been painted to the edges of the colour, which meant I had chipping around the edges within a day - obviously not ideal for a gel manicure. I spoke to the salon and booked to get the nails redone, and I am very happy with them the second time around. My brother got nail extensions when I had my nails redone and had a very positive experience. I think my overall experience would have been great if not for the topcoat issue the first time around. If you get a good deal on Wahanda and the salon is convenient, I recommend Princess Hand & Foot Spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
my daughter booked this appointment for me. I so much enjoyed it and would highly recommend Princess. Both manicure and pedicure were excellent and my therapist very nice and attentive! Cant wait to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
fabulous place, very nice, clean, efficient, its fast becoming my regular manicure/pedicure salon. Very friendly, fast, discreet, and the manicure and pedicure last for at least 2/3 weeks. Recommended !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Great therapists (francesca and emilia), good selection of colors, lasted for over a week- overall lovely experience and would definitely recommend to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
as always a GREAT place for treatment. I was always very impressed because last time I went (about 2-3 weeks ago) I forgot my nail varnish, and they kept it safe and gave it to me this time! So they really do care about their clients. You must try it!
Eva

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 7 months ago
The place was easy to find. Staff were nice and friendly , the place was clean yet a bit clinical the lady did a good job with the manicure and pedicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 8 months ago
The treatment was really good and Manicure specialist Francesca was reallly friendly! Loved the venue and the experience, but the nail polish lasted for just 1 day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review