Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

26 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Prana Vital Life Spa Clinic
Prana Vital Life Spa Clinic
7 Melcombe Street,
Lower ground floor, Berkeley court Pharmacy, Marylebone. London, NW1 6AE
United Kingdom

Day Spa

Prana Vital Life Spa Clinic
7 Melcombe Street,
Lower ground floor, Berkeley court Pharmacy, Marylebone. London, NW1 6AE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 26 reviews

5 stars 13
4 stars 7
3 stars 4
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Health Consultations (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 2 years ago
I booked myself and my mother into the venue for an hour long aromatherapy massage each. We found the experience very calming and rejuvenating, the staff extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and the facilities comfortable and clean. In addition to the massage we were provided with a brief health consultant in which we were individually advised on suitable dietary changes and herbal teas (available in the ground floor chemist above) in order to improve our health and wellbeing. We were pleasantly surprised by this brief added consultation and having employed these changes in our lives over the last few weeks since our visit we have both been quite surprised by the very apparent positive changes it has brought about in our wellbeing. What had been a one off visit to try and offer a calming respite to a stressful period has brought about positive change and we certainly feel compelled to return for further treatment and advice. I would highly recommend this spa clinic for the visible positive results in our mental and physical wellbeing as well as the knowledgeable and affable staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I booked this as a last minute treat after a stressful week. The price seemed really good value for a 60 minutes massage - £30 is a bargain in London!

The place was a little confusing to find as it is inside a large pharmacy. However the clinic can be found after going down a flight of stairs and it is clean,spacious and had a nice little reception area. Once there the therapist made me feel a form and asked me what type of massage i wanted and which area she should be concentrating on,which was nice since not all therapists ask!

My massage was aromatherapy massage and she used some lovely rose scented oil which smelt divine and didnt leave me completely greasy.
The massage was great and thorough - i really appreciated that the therapist took the time to concentrate on all areas.

I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
I had lovely aromatherapy massage,.,it was great i really happy ,..

Report as inappropriate

1 year ago
Just been to PRANA in Baker ST London. Had a fantastic and absolutely delicious experience. We came in stressed and left TOTALLY CHILLED and relaxed!! Thanks yo expert masseurs and your lovely surroundings..Very CLEAN & FRIENDLY service..

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first visit to Prana Vital Health Spa. I really enjoyed the treatment it was very relaxing and calming. The venue is located downstairs within a chemist. I received a free initial consultation with a herbalist who recommended some herbal tea's which was very interesting. I would definitely recommend this venue to friends. Despite being near a number of tourist attractions, the spa is very peaceful and tranquil.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I went to this place last Friday, it was a bit hard to find as it at the back and downstairs of a chemist. It all looks brand new and very relaxing. I had the hair treatment, I was told that after a few sessions my hair would thicken up a bit. The treatment was great, and came with a head massage too. I wasn't expecting results straight away, but after looking in the mirror and several people telling me that night I looked different I knew something had happened. I'd defiantly recommend this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 months ago
Omg this place is awesome. It is located under the Berkeley Court Pharmacy, so it can be missed easily if you are not familiar with the area.
I am a bit over weight and have been feeling down and lethargic lately. A friend of mine suggested deep tissue massage and I found a good deal on Wahanda for this spa prana. I got there half an hour early and requested if they could take me in earlier and they did. My therapist was an Osteopath/Acupuncturist/Ayurveda doctor, Young but very knowledgeable. We talked about my health issues for 5 mins and started the deep tissue massage. Firm but not painful. After the massage I felt lot better. However, he suggested that I should book a session with him in the following week, which I did and trust me that was the best decision I made. I have been wanting to lose some weight but due to hectic work schedule I never have time and I have tried most of the diets that never works like most of us did. But with his diet, his lymphatic massages and tips I feel great, full of energy, lost 6 kilos in 2 weeks and I have 8 more kilos to go. Haven't been so positive in a long time.
I would recommend this place to everyone and lucky if you can get the young male doctor, truly a life changer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, one of the best massages I have ever had! The place is located in a basement but it is very easy to find, great location just accross Baker Street underground.
I arrived 10 minutes late but they accommodated me without hesitation. I felt very relaxed and staff were very friendly.
I loved the massage and I think is a great value for money. I was given the choice of a male / female therapist.
The spa is nicely decorated throughout. I will definitely come back! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review