Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

86 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perfection Clinic, Birmingham
Perfection Clinic, Birmingham
Unit 1A,
Orion Building, John Bright Street, Birmingham, B1 1BE
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Perfection Clinic, Birmingham
Unit 1A,
Orion Building, John Bright Street, Birmingham, B1 1BE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Perfection Clinic, Birmingham   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 86 reviews

5 stars 46
4 stars 21
3 stars 15
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Eyelash Perming (1)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (5)
  • HD Brows (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (7)
  • Fitness
  • Vibration Plate Training (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Hollywood Waxing (6)
  • Waxing (4)
  • Massage
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Mesotherapy (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (22)
  • Manicure (12)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
staff was very professional and welcoming but actual treatment could have been much better and clean and tidy. customer service needs improving.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about your visit. We take all reviews on board. If you would like to give us a call to discuss how we can improve our services please don't hesitate to give us a call. We would love to hear from you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
despite having broken nails the therapist did wonderful job on my nails as I had a big next day. took her time thoroughly.
would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi. Many thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon. We do our best to make all clients feel special no matter how long or short their nails. Everyone deserves gorgeous nails. If you require anything at all please do not hesitate to call us at the clinic.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a NU-BAR 3 Week Gel Manicure/Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Good Afternoon Rachael. Many thanks for the review. Hope your Gel Manicure/pedicure made you feel better in this cold winter. If you need anything please do not hesitate to give us a call. we look forward to seeing you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I rated my gel nail treatment 4 starts. The staff is really friendly and I like the colour choice, spot on. Great value !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, Thankyou for the review. We have a nice range of gel or polish colours to suit all different needs. We are glad that you enjoyed your treatment and hope your hands were looking very fresh this coming Christmas.
Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you require anything.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Amanpreet, Many thanks for visiting the Perfection clinic and we hope you enjoyed your visit. Many thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed my pedicure, the lady who did my pedicure was very chatty and friendly - she did a really good job and wanted to make sure i was 100% satisfied with my pedicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Good Morning Vipdoll, Many thanks for visiting the clinic. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
During my consultation which went on for an eternity it was a constant sales pitch for expensive facial treatments, during the microdermabrasion which was ok she chatted to me the whole time which I found very un-relaxing. The pedicure was ok until she put the gel polish on which was blobbed on like a child had done it. Very disappointed definitely wouldn't recommend it, not the relaxing spa afternoon I was hoping for!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, We are sorry to hear about your visit. We take all reviews on board. If you would like to give us a call to discuss how we can improve our services please don't hesitate to give us a call. We would love to hear from you.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was my first time getting a Hollywood wax, and I must say it was as good as it can get! Mehra is a brilliant beautician for that, very professional and nice. I was very pleased with the experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Miriam, We are please that your visit was good. If you need anything in the future or another wax top-up feel free to give us a call. :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Arnold.
Many thank for the review. Hope you feet are still feeling fresh; we look forward to seeing you again soon. please do not hesitate to give us a call if you need anything.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't actually have a manicure, I opted for a facial microdermabrasion and radiofrequency treatment to freshen my complexion. It was amazing and really gave noticeable results. The staff are superb and very professional. Highly recommended and definitely worth a visit. Fantastic value too 10/10

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi Clare, We are glad to hear you enjoyed the Radiofrequency and Microdermabrasion treatments. They are both excellent treatments and are great for a fresh face. If you need any advice or information about what else we have within the clinic feel free to give us a call. If you fancy a top-up of Radio to help radiate your skin for Christmas just let us know.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
As good as an experience as a holloywood wax is ever going to be! The staff were really friendly, and I'd definitely go back! Location is great too, just behind New St station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Ellie, Hope all is well and we are glad your waxing experience went well. We try and make waxing experiences as comfortable as possible. If you ever need it re-doing or need anything feel free to give the clinic a call.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I love visiting Biothecareestetika clinic, the girls are all friendly, concerned and genuinely lovely hardworking!!! The microdermabrasion definitely worked although my face did react for a few days afterwards so be aware it is a potent detox process. The pedicure was also brilliant- love the colour :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your review. Hope your face is still bright and smooth and your feet still colourful in this cold winter. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are happy to help.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
My overall experience was great.
The environment and atmosphere was nice. Very clean. Staff very welcoming. ( felt like I had known them for a while even though I had just met them).
Vibration plates are fab. Totally addicted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Bonnie,
Many thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we always look forward to you visiting again. The vibration plate is a fab way of getting fit with ease. Look forward to you visiting again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great first experience with a lovely cup of Costa Coffee and Chocolate Cake! (coffee morning for Macmillan Cancer Support). I felt as though it was under staffed as it was quite busy and as a result, I didn't get the deluxe pedicure I booked. However, the staff were exceptionally attentive and gave me a great pedicure to keep my toes looking tip top for my engagement. Will definitely recommend it and look forward to going back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi Manisha,
We just wanted to say thank-you for the review. And thanks for coming along and showing your support towards a good cause. Hope your engagement went really well. We are sorry you didn't get the deluxe treatment, however, any time you need anything feel free to call us and we can pamper you and make you feel great again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first wax and the lady who did it was friendly and efficient. She noticed when it was getting a bit too much for me and I felt comfortable with her. Would definitely use again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for the review. Waxing isn't the easiest treatment to have done and we always try to ensure that it is as comfortable as possible. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for visiting and we look forward to seeing you again soon. If at all you need a wax top-up please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I was well received and my treatment was great. Great friendly staff :) i would defianatly recommend this salon! Also, the staff was very caring asking if everything was ok and explaining what products were put on throughout the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, Many thanks for your review. Thank you for visiting us and we are please you enjoyed our services. We ensure to make all our clients feel welcome and aim for everyone to leave with a smile on their face. If at all you need anything feel free to give us a call. Hope to see you again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
It was my 2nd time having my pedicure in this place. Everything is perfect, from the treatment to customer service. My therapist, Mehra, is very friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi. Many thanks for your review. Hope your feet are still looking fabulous. We glad that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to giving your feet the love they deserve again soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
A lovely salon and the wax was very good.
The staff are very friendly and the location is brilliant.
Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi. Thank you for reviewing our clinic and we are pleased you enjoyed your visit. Any time you need a wax top-up free free to give us a call and we will be glad to fit you in.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
The staff is very friendly and as i am a bit of a wimp, the wax was well done and pain free! At the end i was satisfied with the waxing and will recommend it to anyone :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review you sent. Waxing is one of those treatments that is always the most comfortable of treatments to have done. However, we are very please that you enjoyed your visit to us and look forward to seeing again soon. We try and make a waxing visit the best it can be.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 6 months ago
Great value vibro-plate training for beginners with welcoming staff and privacy. Control how long you hold poses and at what rate you train.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

6 months ago
Hi Babus,

Great to hear you are enjoying the use of the vibro-plate. Next time your in speak with one of the girls to see if we can tailor a course to get to your desired results.
See you soon.

Report as inappropriate