Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

126 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perfection Clinic Birmingham
Perfection Clinic Birmingham
Unit 1A,
Orion Building, John Bright Street, Birmingham, B1 1BE
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Perfection Clinic Birmingham
Unit 1A,
Orion Building, John Bright Street, Birmingham, B1 1BE
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 126 reviews

5 stars 74
4 stars 29
3 stars 17
2 stars 1
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (3)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (7)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (3)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Eyelash Perming (3)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (6)
  • HD Brows (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Fitness
  • Vibration Plate Training (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Waxing (7)
  • Massage
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Mesotherapy (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (26)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great glycolic peel, highly recommended. Good results after one treatment. Its a clean, friendly, professional environment in great city centre location. Faultless service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really thorough job, and effort was made to make me comfortable. Skilled technician ensured my wax was relatively pain free. Would 10/10 go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for you feedback we are happy to hear that you have a good experience with us

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Booking a bit tricky - Wahanda and their own system not quite linked so people are being double booked.
Lovely lovely staff but wouldn't go for pedicure again. Normal chair to sit in...which gets quite uncomfortable when you're trying to sit with one leg up and one down for extended periods. The deluxe pedicure didn't make my feet any better and the polish smudged immediately. Probably great for actual skin treatments but not first choice (at all) for nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pressotherapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had HD Brows and LVL lashes. Never had either treatment done before - Rosalyn was amazing and so were the results. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable as she explained clearly what she was done each step. She always checked on how I was feeling and we had a chat about the overall look I wanted before it was done. Highly recommend, thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Roslyn once again have my brows looking fantastic I cant thank her enough I will definitely will be visiting soon for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience. Very well looked after by Bianca while listening to some relaxing music. Left with gorgeous looking toe nails. Going back in 2 weeks time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a NU-BAR 3 Week Gel Manicure/Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had HD brows and they look amazing, Roslyn did a perfect job. Won't be going anywhere else..Thank you very much x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff which make you feel welcome and an excellent treatment. This is where I'll be coming every few months for my treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a NU-BAR 3 Week Gel Manicure/Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Slightly clinical environment but lovely staff who make you feel really comfortable and great wax! Would definitely to back. (And nhs discount!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
great visit to perfection again, the girls are lovely in there always make me feel welcome cant wait for my next visit

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
another great visit had a lovely manicure and pedicure the girls in there are always friendly and welcoming cant wait to go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Ladies Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
My lvl lashes were amazing. Noticed a huge difference after my first treatment! Hd were brows amazing as usual. Brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review