Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

773 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 773 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 286
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (375)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The receptionist was lovely and friendly and immediately offered me a drink, magazines etc. Would be good if they got a kettle for tea though as all they have available is water.
My massage and facial were amazing. I was totally relaxed throughout and felt great afterwards. My skin is still glowing and all the aches and pains I was having in my shoulders have disappeared. I took a price list as I left as I would definitely go back and pay full price.
The fish pedicure was interesting. I have never had one before and once I got over the initial weirdness of it, I really enjoyed the sensation. I don't think it's made a huge difference to the skin on my feet (compared to when you have the skin "shaved" off) but it was fun!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second time visiting (due to the reasonable price) but I warn you, cheap is not always better! The massage was executed as if routine, there was no alterations on behalf of my certain back needs (very tense upper back) and I found myself idling in the chair waiting for it to be over as it was poorly done. The facial left me in huge spots about one week after, in which I am still trying to recover from! The room that it was held in is incredibly tiny, and with very basic structure - reminiscent of a hostel. You hear everything going on through out the building and it's not in a nice area to begin with. I always thought that the environment you are in doesn't make a difference so long as your treatment is good, but for example would you want to be in crappy hotel in a nice area, or a nice hotel in a crappy area?

I won't be coming back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have now been here quite a few times. The quality of the manicures are great and never fail to last a long while. Continue to come back as it's great value for money and in a great area, once you know where it is!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fish pedicure at Perfect feet spa. Very nice staff but the saloon is tiny. I would recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I would really recommend Perfet Feet Saloon.
I had a Luxury Mani and Pedi and it was great. The therapist did an amazing job and the result was perfect flawless manicure and pedicure.
The value for the service is great - I will come back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Got a wonderful deal from Wahanda on a massage and facial combination. Great deal for £27. The staff are lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent mani pedi. Lovely staff - highly recommend! Central location, very relaxed and Kirsty is a great beautician. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant value for money. Lovely staff, great ambience. A real chill out zone. Well worth the little I paid. Would definitely recommend the package to others. The fish pedicure was great fun!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I got the 90mins package. Overall it's a nice experience and a value package. Staff are polite and friendly. Fish pedicure is really fun. Facial and massage are relaxing. Therapist is professional and quietly do her job, you can really take a nap and enjoy. I paid extra on site for additional express pedicure. Excellent quality and the color lasts long.
Just one thing to remember, use the toilet elsewhere before you come. The toilet here is shared among all shops on the same floor, it's really filthy and gross.
The beauty salon itself is nice and clean though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Great little secret, hidden away downstairs at the Queensway market. Lovely staff, efficient service. Also, kept very clean. Well recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was a lovely experience. The facial was refreshing. The massage was relaxing and felt amazing. The overall package was definitely worth the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was hard to find as it was in the basement of another store. Treatment room was small and you could hear all the noise from outside. After treatment I had a lot of marks on my face, which turned into scabs. Wouldn't have this treatment again. Therapist was nice though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The spa was a little difficult to find, it's a small place but very clean and the experience was excellent. We didn't get the use of ipads, but I guess if we asked we would have been given them, we were far too busy trying to contain our giggles and the fish tickling our feet. The treatment is so well worth it, our feet felt amazing afterwards and soft and renewed for weeks after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review