Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

773 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 773 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 286
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (375)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Venue not very nice at all but nice massage therapist easy to find just not very nice going through strange shopping mall to find it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The decor of this place is not exactly 5*, but the treatments and staff were lovely. Fish pedicure is a weird sensation, but leaves your feet baby soft. Brilliant value package- just be prepared for the rather basic venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a luxury manicure + pedicure as well as a 15min fish treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.
Although the salon is really tiny and I wouldn't actually call it a "spa", I really enjoyed my sunday afternoon there! My hands and feet do look very beautiful now, and I had really bad nails.. As I said, the salon is tiny, but after all the reviews here I didn't expect much what is concerning the ambience. But it is very clean and the staff is really lovely. They offered me as much water as I could drink and I could also use the iPads or just read through some magazines. The fish treatment was really interesting and you really do feel a difference after it! I will definitely do it again, 15 min was a bit too short as the fish might have just "warmed up" on my feet haha. The only thing that annoyed me is that they charge £8 on bookings after 16:30pm or on weekends.. as I am not very flexible because of work (and I think I'm not the only one), I wouldn't always pay £8 for a treatment at this salon. Which is a pity because I really enjoyed it.. lovely staff and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI pedicure and manicure, it was great and i enjoyed it. Very clean and nice stuff. I went on a saturday and had to pay 8 pounds extra. Small place but good. I will maybe try next time the fish pedicure. I can definitly recommand this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Misleading advertising, (although it just stays within the limits of misrepresentation). The venue is in a shop with lots of other "outlets", one of which unlocks phones. Not a "spa" in the conventional sense, feel let down by the colourful description of the "spa" as I would not have booked if it was easy to decipher that it was a back room of a shop rather than a haven of relaxation.
Staff were nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Dear Tracy,
Thank you for your review. As discussed, we try to make it as clear as possible that we are 'inside' Boutiques, which is very clearly displayed on our address.
As also discussed, the salon is not a room inside another shop.
We are a self contained beauty salon in our own shop which is inside a small shopping centre.
Kind regards,
Perfect Feet Spa

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
the staff here are very professional and excellent at what they do. the facial and massage was really great. she used good pressure and was a lovely girl. also the facial products are wonderful!! really good products that feel amazing. i also got an express mani and pedi. she did a great job and it last for a long time. i would def recommend this place. its a bit hard to find but delivers what you want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I always go for the OPI manicure/pedicure here and am never disappointed. There is an incredible value as the technician is meticulous when it comes to filing, cuticles and cleanliness. The only downfall (maybe not to some) is the lack of wireless signal - however they do provide you with an IPad during your treatment. If you're looking to get away for an hour or two from the rest of the world, this is the place to go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 90 minute Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A bit starling at first then you get used to it.
Though the result would be more obvious.
Lovely staff
Outside toilet looked cleaned but stinky

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
No surprise there as I cant stand anything near my feet.
So I could not do the fish tank although I tried 3 times.
This was a present , which I wouldn't have gone for.

However I had a smashing manicure for a little extra.
Staff was very nice and chatty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a fish pedicure as a bit of a novelty and really enjoyed it. Like most people I guess, the initial sensation of the fish was a bit weird but after those first sensations I got used to it and found it quite relaxing in the end, and my feet felt quite nice after the treatment. Having an IPad to use was quite fun as I hadn't really used one much before, and helped in the relaxation. The salon was not exactly what I expected from the photo in Wahanda and much smaller than I thought, but perfectly acceptable and the staff were very friendly. Overall a nice way to relax for 45 minutes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I got there 30 mins late due to metro strikes. So the hole tyreatment last 30 mins less. I was happy with the hole experience I awarded it for 3 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 90 minute Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best aromatherapy massages I have had for a year. The ambience is a bit rugged, in the basement of a bric-a-brac shop in Queensway, but the staff are friendly, the salon is clean and you will get the value for money. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've been here numerous times and have mentioned numerous times in my reviews that although this is a pokey little joint the treatments themselves are lovely, particularly the back massage and to this end, I continue to return. I visited yesterday and have two minor complaints. Firstly, there was a lot of machinery being operated in another part of the building which made my experience a little less relaxed than normal. Defo not their fault. Secondly the lady who 'helped' me after my fish pedicure (different to the wonderful lady who did my massage and facial) was rather disinterested and handed me a towel and the bottle of moisturiser to do a 'DIY'. Previously I've had my feet dried and moisturised by the staff member. Bit rude and lazy I thought. I'll keep going back though, massage is so good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
No frills, no fuss - a great experience at an unbeatable price! My therapist was really sweet and just got on with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Therapist was good and the massage was excellent. Venue was in a basement and not luxurious and a bit cramped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review