Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

773 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 773 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 286
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (375)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice kind girls just Not very appealing shopping mall, but once you get inside venue it's nice and calm!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant extrantive facial, lovely staff. Great location close to Queensway and Bayswater tubes. Will definitely be returning! Many thanks all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Went to this place for the second time as had an amazing experience the first time. I had a mini massage and facial and I left there feeling great. I had different therapists each time but both were equally as good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
really nice relaxing experience - the massage was rejuvinating and the facial made me feel invigorated. fish pedicure was ticklish at first but made my feet feel amazing after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The was friendly and helpful. I especially enjoyed the back massage that felt longer than only 30 minutes. Well done!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I thought it was great value for money and I experienced excellent customer service. I would definitely return for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've been to perfect feet couple times now and each time had the treatment with a different technician, they were all very professional! The salon is small but very nice and clean and they have a wide range of colors to choose from for your mani and pedi. I'll recommend it to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I bought this treatment for my sister as a present for her birthday and she really enjoyed it- would really recommend for anyone wanting to buy a pamper package

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This spa is small in size but is presented very well.
The staff were really friendly and made sure the customer was comfortable.
I had bought a 90 mins spa voucher which included a 30 mins massage, 30 mins facial and 30mins fish pedicure.

On the day, i opted out of having a facial done but I was not offered another service in return which was unfortunate as I did not get any refund back for the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I am now a regular at this salon. I keep coming back because of the central locations, the great prices and the special offers. The quality of the manicures are great. I was able to upgrade to a shellac adding a little more but was def a good choice with the full mani & pedi. Would highly recommend. Already recommended to a few of my friends/colleagues!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I would really recommend this spa to a friend! Had a really nice experience but it's not so easy to find the place! I suggest you to take your time before the appointment because you need to find it before enjoying it! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The salon is very small if you wanted privacy this is not the place. The therapist who did my facial and massage was excellent, l would have her come to my house monthly as she has a lovely mannerism and very friendly.
I would not recommend anyone going to this place just because it has no wash or toilet facilities in the shop. The toilets are just outside the shop and it smelt absolutely disgusting and l was afraid of catching something in their.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Bargain! You can accept 5* mani and pedi for the price you paying, but anyway - im really happy with this purchais. My therapis was really nice, not too friendly. OPI polish for 7 days withou a scratch, good. I will come back. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
nice girls working there shame about the disgusting smell from manly shops outside fish thing felt tickle good experience i guess worth trying !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I was there for a manicure and pedicure. It's really difficult to find the venue… But the result is great, especially the manicure which was great during 10 days!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was nice and relaxing. The lady let me use the chair massage too. Did not ask to use the ladies as the reviews said so I cannot comment on that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap and cheerful, a practical experience and beautiful nails. Foot and hand massage could be better but i wasnt expecting much. Exactly what you pay for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Love this place the staff and the facial so much. Not exaggerating that it's out of this world! My fourth visit now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The lady was really friendly, and did the job well. But the establishment is not so fancy and is quite barren for a spa. It is in underground floor of a busy shop on a busy road between Queensway and Bayswater, and there are many other small shops in the same underground floor. The Japanese shine lasted for about 10 days for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review