Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

773 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 773 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 286
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (375)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic experience, very helpful staff and wonderful time was had. I would very much recommend the fish pedicure to everyone, truly a unique experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Now over my tenth visit. Great value for money as always. I had a different person than usual but she did a great job. My only little niggle is that it's the second time i've had my pedicure smudged despite waiting for it to dry for 20minutes. If not overall it was great and relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

11 months ago
Dear customer,
Thank you for your review.
Unfortunately nail polish does take a very long time to dry and putting closed shoes on after a pedicure is always a risk unless you have been sitting under the driers for a very long time. We find the dark colours take much longer than the light colours to dry, and although the top layers can sometimes seem dry to us, the layers underneath might still be slightly wet.
We do recommend bringing flip flops to a pedicure appointment even in the winter, just in case the polish is taking longer than normal to dry.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards,
Perfect Feet xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It was very well done Nice soft feet now the nails look good and Nice and shiny..! Definitely will go back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Great little secret. Friendly staff, relaxed atmosphere. Not pretentious at all. Clean. Not easy to find, it is downstairs at the Queensway market.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
It's an overall good value for money but nothing really special.
You don't feel the pampering experience.
The work is more focus on polishing rather than massaging and scrubbing .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Had a lovely mani and pedi at Perfect Feet. The girls are very nice and they use OPI nail polish which is my favourite. Great value as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent massage, good facial with free extractions, fish pedicure didn't really do anything for my feet but overall good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Staff very nice, a broad choice of colours for manicure and pedicure. Good value for the price. I recommend. The location could be better (basement).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Facilities weren't great in terms of toilets. Pictures on website were quite deceiving, but staff were friendly and my nail polish hasn't chipped for nearly two weeks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Shellac Manicure & Shellac Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Place is a little difficult to find, not what you expect when you think of spa, very small. Treatment's were ok, nothing overly special

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The venue is hard to find as it is in the basement of a shop, however the venue itself was nice clean and tidy. The therapist was experienced and friendly. I had immaculate nails after the treatment. I will definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I have had aromatherapy massage twice already in this salon and every time left completely satisfied. The therapist Melissa is wonderful and will deliver exactly the kind of massage you ask for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The place was quite dodgy as it was in the basement of another store. However, the girls were good at doing nails, especially the pedicure, which has now lasted two weeks and still looks great. The manicure ruined as soon as i left the salon and i had to get it done again a week later. Overall it was a good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Best facial I ever had. Could not ask for a better price! The facialist was really kind and did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The venue is a bit basic but I had a really great manicure and pedicure (great selection of colours) and I'll definitely visit this beautician again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review