Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

772 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 772 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 285
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (374)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing experience. Friendly, cheap and you can go on ipads! I definately will go back and i recommend it 100% to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 years ago
Great place! Took my mum for mothers day and she loved it. The people are lovely and the decor/ ambience inside is perfect. It is tucked away in London but definitely worth a visit...shame I don't live closer as I could see it being quite addictive.

Very relaxing and although at first I thought the ipad was a bit strange it was actually really nice as 45minutes is quite a long time to be sitting for!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 years ago
This was an amazing place with a very kind assistant. We cam all the way from Dulwich on many different modes of transport but it was definitely worth it. You first use special cleansing wipes and then you but your feet in this beautiful tank full of very cool fish. Internet and ipads are provided so you can use the ipads to watch your favourite shows on websites such as BBC iplayer and 40D. It was an amazing experience that left you with very soft, smooth feet and it was a fun, relaxing time. The fish enjoy eating the dead bits of your feet and it did not hurt at all - just tickled at the start. The only negative about this is that is hard to find because it is a shop inside a shop. It was very pretty inside and i would really reccomend this.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 years ago
Just had a fantastic time at Perfect Fish so wanted to let everyone know about it!! It's tucked away in a great location, very near Hyde Park.

I couldn't recommend the facilities enough, the iPAD was a lovely touch and the lovely herbal tea was very relaxing while the fish got to work on my feet (which are now glistening lol)!!

I will definitely be returning, what a find! Thanks for a great experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had a luxury manicure + pedicure as well as a 15min fish treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.
Although the salon is really tiny and I wouldn't actually call it a "spa", I really enjoyed my sunday afternoon there! My hands and feet do look very beautiful now, and I had really bad nails.. As I said, the salon is tiny, but after all the reviews here I didn't expect much what is concerning the ambience. But it is very clean and the staff is really lovely. They offered me as much water as I could drink and I could also use the iPads or just read through some magazines. The fish treatment was really interesting and you really do feel a difference after it! I will definitely do it again, 15 min was a bit too short as the fish might have just "warmed up" on my feet haha. The only thing that annoyed me is that they charge £8 on bookings after 16:30pm or on weekends.. as I am not very flexible because of work (and I think I'm not the only one), I wouldn't always pay £8 for a treatment at this salon. Which is a pity because I really enjoyed it.. lovely staff and very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had the 90min pamper package bougt for me by a friend and then while there opted to have a polish on my nails. The building itself doesn't look great but once inside the salon itself I was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful inside and all the treatments I had were 5 star! Fish pedi was a bit weird and maybe I wont do that again but I will certainly be going back. I have visited spas all over London including harrods and I can say the treatments at this little place were the best. Staff were friendly and welcoming. I recommend to all and will be back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
As mentioned before the place is difficult to find, however the manicure and pedicure I had were excellent. Natalia the beautician was terrific. I will definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review
Posted 1 year ago
I do not recommend this venue if you want a lovely spa experience. One of the staff members was quite rude and very unhelpful. There were NO towels laid out after our fish pedicure, infact my friend had to walk across the floor in wet feet to get one herself. Very poor customer service and venue. I would not recommend this experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I had a lastminute.com voucher for a fish pedicure. Booking was easy,however I did have trouble finding the place, it was downstairs within a bigger store.
I was however pleasantly surprised by how pretty the place was, beautiful decor and ambiance. Staff were friendly and helpful. As this was my first ever fish pedicure experience, I wasn't sure what to expect, and to be honest, I wasn't blown away by it. It's a fun novelty to try out once I guess, hence after the 30 minutes were up, I upgraded to a delux pedi instead of a regular pedi and polish as I felt my feet really needed a good scrub and clean up. This was really good and the polish was lovely. I recommend this place and would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review
Posted 1 year ago
I chose this place because it's rating, for almost 700 guests to give a 5 star I was sure it won't go wrong, but...I must say first the name is very misleading, this venue is at the downstairs of a shop on queensway rd, inside was quite a few vendors that selling travel souvenirs, clothing, also there is a restaurant and so on, this venue is about 20sqm if not less, the nail salon part takes most of the space include a couple fish tanks for the fish pedicure, and there is a room in the corner only big enough for one massage/facial bed, let me just say, this is not a SPA, it's a nail salon with a massage/facial bed. the wall/board for the massage room is so thin, even with the Ipad playing soothing spa music I can still hear ppl talking outside clearly.

the reason I gave 5 star to the staff is because the lady gave me the Aromatherapy massage was very good, I've had massages for years in different countries, this is def one of the best I've had. she was well trained and was attentive during the whole massage.

However, after I finished my session, I noticed there was only one set of towel in the whole room....enough said.

So, if you care absolutely nothing about the hygiene or ambience, just want a good massage, in and out, then this is probably the right place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Best place in london for shellac and probably one of the cheapest as well. I go every 2 wks and love it. Nice venue and staff. Always busy so I recommend booking before u go !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
My friend got me a gift voucher for this venue. I booked for a massage and shellac manicure. Both treatments were excellent and the staff were attentive and professional. I was abit confused when entering the building but the spa itself is nicely presented and clean. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review