Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

773 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 773 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 286
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (375)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
the salon is a ittle hard to find and the setting is OK. But the staff are polite and the facial was really good. it is an extraction facial so expect to have quite a red face afterwards and dont wear any make up and expect to go out afterwards. But skin was clear and glowing after a couple of days and still looks good over a week later.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
The salon was a little bit of a challenge to find but the manager (male) was very friendly and accommodationg. The salon itself was located in a peculiar place and was very small but clean.

Overall the treatment was good but for me personally I think an hore is far too long and after about 25 minutes I found the sensation almost unbearable and for the remaining time I rested my feet on the edge of the tank with just my heels dipped into the tank for the fish to work on. An ipad was supplied to keep customers entertained and although I tried hard to focus my concentration on that, I found that it just wasnt possible and ended up gripping onto the ipad for dear life in order to focus. Don't get me wrong, the fish pedicure does not hurt in any way whatsoever. It's just that after 25 minutes I found the sensation way too ticklish and uncomfortable. I think this offer could have been better if it had been offered as 'two 30 minute sessions' rather than the full hour. I have had a fish pedicure for 30 minutes in the past and found it very relaxing and just as effective if not more because I was able to immerse my feet fully into the tank without feeling uncomfortable.

After the hour was over the manager (male) dried my feet with a clean towel and applied moisturiser too.

If this had been a half hour tretment I would have scored this experience 5 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 years ago
Thank you for your review. Please note that we do offer 15 minute, 30 minute, 45 minute and 60 minute fish therapy treatments to buy. It was your choice to purchase the 60 minutes but as you felt that 60 minutes was too long after 25 minutes we would have allowed you to come back another day to use the additional 30 minutes if you let us knew at the time.
Kind regards,
Perfect Feet

Report as inappropriate

Posted 3 years ago
Found perfect feet through wahanda but just wanted a normal pedicure so I rang them to make the booking. It was brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
My friend took me here for my birthday and how pleased I am that she did. I was treated to an amazing extraction facial that was so thorough and the products used were beautiful. Then had a fish pedicure with a lovely cup of tea while I played on an ipad. Perfect day and perfect present.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
The shop was a bit difficult to find because is in a basement under a shop in the main road.
I found the place nice and clean.The therapist was polite and friendly but did not ask me what my skin required or any questions regarding my skin needs.
She was very good in massaging and gave me a good scrub but unfortunately I could not relax very much due to the fish pedicure going on next door in the open plan salon. Unfortunately the 2 ladies having the fish pedicure where screaming because afraid of the fish so making an otherwise pleasant facial a bit noisy.
I think the facial was good and value for money ,however not very relaxing due to the room being open plan and therefore any noise from reception(like telephone ringing ) and the fish pedicure at the front makes a bit ectic.
I think the therapist was skillful and pleasant so I would raccomend it to friends after all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2011
Posted 3 years ago
The venue is down in a basement of shops which I thought was quite strange but the ambience of the place was lovely. The therapist was brilliant, I had one of the most amazing and relaxing facials I've ever had. I'd definitely be telling my friends of this little gem of a place and I can't wait to go back for another superb facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
I went to perfect feet for a fish pedicure initially but was tempted to also have a mini pedicure and foot massage once i was there, and so pleased I did. The therapist was brilliant and i loved the ipad - the time flew by. I've alrady booked my next appointment in

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
had a amazing time at perfect feet, me and my friends went and really enjoyed,2 of us had fish pedicures,foot rub,and manicure and 2 other friends had facial and a arometherapy massage top marks for all treatments and have booked a princess party there for my kids

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
Worth the price. Booking is essential. Give it a try :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Great location near the Queensway tube station. Very friendly staff, nice fish pedicure treatment and use of the ipad is handy, nice touch. For the price highly recommended. I would definately recommend giving this place a go

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
The fish pedicure was fantastic, very ticklish at first but i enjoyed it very much.
i will definately go there next time. the offere was great although the place is small it is nice. found it very easy to find the place right next to the station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
It was great experience - feet felt great, was funny at first but relaxing a minute later. Feet was clean, smoother and soft. The venue was convenient and the staff were very friendly, and there was an IPAD to use whilst having the treatment. It's worth a try if you haven't done it before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I booked on a Sat for 6.45pm. Upon arrival, the staff were very friendly and two tanks were spare so was seen straight away. I was given an iPad to use during my 30min spa which I found impressive but had to switch tanks after 3mins as the fish did not seem interested in my feet. The same thing happened in the other tank, only a handful of fish would come up to my feet, nibble for less than 10secs & then swim away. The therapist put it down to not having enough dead skin on my feet but it's was not the case at all. I think for you to get the real effect of the fish, it maybe good to book as early in the day as possible, as the fish will be hungry as opposed to full in the evening. I cannot complain as I got it on a Mob deal for £8 but would not pay £45 to get this done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 3 years ago
It was more than amazing, plus friendly staff :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
was a good atmosphere, very clean , staff were very friendly, enjoyed the fish, and my daughter loved getting her toes done after, the place is small but nice and the price was very good, would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
good value for money. Not a relaxing venue as the treatment room is just a partitioned off area next to fish pedicures. This means you can hear the music and phone etc. Facial was good although the therapist was quite rough at times and it took a long time for my skin to settle down. She also did not ask anything about me first (allergies etc). She was very friendly though and the products used were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
I was a bit put off by the fact the spa was in a shop with other businesses but once i was inside it had a nice atmosphere and the therapist was lovely. The massage was very relaxing and professionally done and the extraction (removing spots) was thorough and left my face lovely after a couple of days. All in all a very nice experience. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Facilities
Venue is a little tucked away, but I was given thorough directions well in advance from staff so I found it without difficulty. Venue rather cozy although the toilets were a little way away. I would have liked shower facilities but I got along OK without them.
Staff
Staff were friendly an receptive.
Massage
Massage was great! I like a thorough massage with a bit of umph and that's exaactly what I got. My knotted back and shoulders has a treat.
Summary
I would (and in fact, have) recommended thistreatment to a friend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
It was absolutely beautiful, really enjoyed it, it was relaxing and a very good experience. Its was a very good deal. We went as a group it was easy to get to the location was really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2011
Posted 3 years ago
Best facial I've ever had (and I've been all over London for facials, including Harrods etc). So thorough. Amazing value. Therapist was lovely, I've forgotten her name but I think she was Eastern European. When I first arrived at the venue I was a little unsure given it is hidden away down some stairs and a corridor, but the quality of the facial was excellent. Ive never known so many treatments to be put on my skin in one go and the extraction was so thorough. The bed was comfortable although it is in a little room which means you can still hear what is going on outside the room so I'd downgrade the ambience for that. Person on desk had two gorgeous little dogs too. I'd definitely go back for a facial with the same girl.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review