Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

772 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 772 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 285
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (374)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The spa is a bit hard to find and small, but the service more than made up for it. Friendly and courteous staff, great facial. You even have access to the in-house iPad while you're waiting, which is a nice touch.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I have had this treatment (90 minute pamper package) several times. The staff is always very polite, professional and efficient. The therapist is really good and she gives a wonderful back massage and facial. The place is clean and functional but is basic. Though, all considered, the deal is an outstanding value. So I'll go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Abosultely lovely experience- I went there with my mum for a pampering session and it was great! Fish pedi was bizarre at first, but your feet adapt after a moment. As for the OPI pedicure it was done with the uttermost precision and everything was super clean.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I will definitely go back.
I really liked the place, so relaxing and peaceful.
Started with massage, so relaxing, than facial with extraction as requested, after fish pedicure and I paid extra for polish, that lasted long.
I am buying another spa package, really enjoyed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience, my treatments of the facial, fish pedicure and massage were theraputic and lovely. The staff were extremely pleasant and attentive and made my experience thoroughly enjoyable. Would definately go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 90 minute Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The shop is really handy, just 1 min from Queensway tube station. Girls working there are really nice and they provide everything to enjoy their service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fish pedicure was just amazing. It toggles very badly in the first place but then in a little time you get used and your feet comes out soft like those of a baby! Will defo do it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Found location a bit seedy although salon and staff very pleasant. Shocked to be told that there could be a problem with fish and nail varnish applied or removed within 24hours as there was no mention of this on voucher. Facial wonderful and varnish applied well but pedicure not particularly thorough and back massage not particularly deep or probing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice realizing massage. Was a bit of a hustle to book the appointment as the phone was always busy, but I would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The manicurist seemed like she was in a hurry to finish even though the store was completely empty. I didn't feel comfortable or relaxed throughout the process.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very interesting experience. It was my first fish pedicure. Aquarium was kept very clean. Staff was quite nice. Common toilets were not clean enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall experience. Nice deco. Staff was quite nice. Long drying time depending on the colour. Common toilets were not very fresh.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
i wasn't quite sure what to expect as this was my first visit. spa and treatment room are very small but the facial and massage were great. the fish pedi was not as good but a relaxing 30 mins esp if you take a good book.
overall i enjoyed 90 minutes of me-time and will go back if i'm in the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Fish Pedicure for 2 People With iPad Use and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Dont worry about the salon you are in good hands - a fab facial, massage and I loved the fish spa - definately worth a visit at a fabulous price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shellac Manicure & Shellac Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
We really enjoyed the pedicure, don't be put off by the location when you arrive at the building. Staff were very friendly but sadly the ipas had no internet connect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review