Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

772 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Perfect Feet Spa & Beauty
Inside Boutiques (Downstairs),
7-9 Queensway, Bayswater, London, W2 4QJ
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 772 reviews

5 stars 330
4 stars 285
3 stars 129
2 stars 21
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Fish Spa Full Body Treatment (11)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Healing (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (7)
  • Facials (134)
  • Men's Facial (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Waxing (14)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (37)
  • Face Massage (5)
  • Foot Massage (31)
  • Four Hands Massage (9)
  • Hand Massage (25)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Therapeutic Massage (90)
  • Nails
  • Fish Manicure (14)
  • Fish Pedicure (374)
  • Foot Scrub (63)
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (136)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (8)
  • Pedicure (206)
  • Two Week Manicure (56)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 90 minute Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The nails looked good when I left the venue, really good actually. Unfortunately the varnish seemed quite dry and it chipped away after 2 days..I guess the product was old because usually OPI products are very good quality and they stay for long. The experience was still nice but I wouldn't say it was a DELUXE mani and pedicure,, Just a normal one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
You don't go for the stylish decor but the massage in particular is excellent in my opinion. Lovely products used for facial also. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Enjoyed a lot. Therapist was lovely and the massage was v good and so was the facial. Fish pedicure was ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 90 minute Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Kind and friendly staff. Good masseuse (recommended). Enjoyable, though non-essential novelty experience. Useful. Surprising location, but in a nice area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Took me ages to find the place as it's downstairs in a bit of a dingy inshop, but the staff were really helpful and patient and directed me there over the phone. Place was nothing special, but the lady who did my mani pedi was great, very nice and super attentive and did a great job! Was very happy with my nails :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
disappointed nails within 24 hours, next time will not book nails there i will go elsewhere for this treatment in future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Pampering Spa Package Incl. Back Massage, Facial and Fish Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money with Wahanda deal for manicure and pedicure. I would go back again if they had another deal on offer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice service, quiet place ticked away under some shops, efficent and quick to do shellac mani & pedi, good value, i would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great as always, been here various times and never disappoints. Perfect mani/pedi and great value for money. Superb location for me so I've become quite the regular now :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI Deluxe Manicure & Deluxe Pedicure with Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The salon isn't easy to find downstairs in the rather silent basement. Pity the toilets in a different part of the building were such a grim experience! Lovely girls.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed great service and very well trained staff. The results of my manicure and pedicure were great. I will book again.

T

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Aromatherapy massage is a wonderful experience, the therapist is highly skilled and the treatment helps relieve my back and shoulder pain problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
good experience for pedicure tickles your feet but feet softer, shame about the disgusting toilets and smell of dodgy food lingering from near by ,the i pad had no reception so bit of a frustrating experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nice salon, they asked if I wante to pay £20 to upgrade to a "deluxe" mani/pedi. I wish i hadn't. The lady cut my cuticles without asking. She totally ripped them and I now have a nail infection. Doubtful I will retun.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review