Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

294 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perea Clinic
Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom

Pilates Studio

Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 294 reviews

5 stars 221
4 stars 66
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (158)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (64)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 55min Sports Massage with Virginie at Perea Clinic.
Virginie was patient and friendly and took the time to explain what was happening. She was also very accommodating and understanding of pain and discomfort, making the overall experience more pleasant.

The massage was very good (but intense). Strong hands and great experience. I highly recommend this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist made me feel immediately at ease and come across as being very competent showing good empathy and also providing some advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist was really great and helped me with my sore back and gave me exercises to practice at home - will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great massage. Definitely got rid of all my knots. Very nice masseuse who was interested in offering advice on good stretches and lifestyle in general. Over an above.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hot Deep Tissue Massage with Senior Therapist and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was exactly what I was after! Excellent service, friendly yet knowlwdgable staff. I will definately go back! Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Back, Neck and Shoulders and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, an incredible massage from Yaneth! This is the only place I'd go for a massage, I'd recommend Perea clinic to everyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
A very nice and professional atmosphere. The masseuse was very friendly and had great technique. A good place if you're looking for remedial massage to treat a specific problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Went for a deep tissue due to serious tension build up in my back caused by rock climbing. Massage was great (if intense!), and Virginie took the time to give me some great advice on stretching and back strengthening exercise so as to avoid problems like this. Top quality service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My sports massage by Virginie was excellent. She completely tailored the massage to what I needed and even went 15-20 mins over my allotted time to show me additional stretches I should be doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Having never been for a deep tissue massage I was slightly apprehensive but was made to feel welcome and relaxed. The massage itself was amazing- did exactly what I needed for my back problems. The staff also recommended stretches and exercises to do to improve my posture and pain level.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Second time I've been here and it really is very good. The heated massage table is divine! Would thoroughly recommend. this lady knows what she is doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent thank you! Good pressure and strong hands, great technique, relieving my painful knots. Highly recommended and easily accessible location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent deep tissue massage (and I've had a lot so I have a good frame of reference). She really got into the muscles and removed the tension. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time seeing Yaneth for a deep tissue massage. She was very strong and concentrated on the parts of my body that needed working most. I felt that I was in capable, knowledgable hands and left there feeling rejuvenated and worked on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage with Senior Therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good massage with hot stones - a nice touch. Therapist was strong and responsive to my requests to focus on particular issues. Good experience and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic massage - one of the best I've ever had! Highly recommend the hot stone massage with the senior therapist it's so effective at relieving aches and pains.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Overall it was a good massage. The therapist was friendly and professional, and the massage itself was very good. However, the place was a little hard to find, and the ambience in the room wasn't great. Ie. the music played during was terrible (instrumental versions of Aladdin, Enya, Celine Dion etc!) and there was a lot of noise outside the room. However, I would go back, I'd just ask for a different soundtrack!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review