Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

259 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perea Clinic
Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom

Pilates Studio

Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Perea Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 259 reviews

5 stars 192
4 stars 60
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (15)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (144)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (50)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent massage at Perea clinic. Had a running injury and Yaneth has eased it with massage and given great advice for preventing recurrence, stretches, using roller etc. I would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Top10. I have tried a lot of them an still feeling pain in my back. And with perea clinic today already feeling much better

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Paid £60 for 55min massage. Wasn't a discounted price but booked on the day so perhaps to be expected. Excellent Swedish massage though. Very clean and quiet.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Quite simply the best massage there is. Wonderful technique, calming and relaxing.

I also had a cupping session which is very strong but rewarding

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The venue was nice and very clean. The therapist was pleasant and professional.The massage was excellent, I would recommend Perea Clinic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage as always. Yaneth is amazing at what she does! She has helped me work through some chronic tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I bought this as a gift and it went down a treat. The team were great, really friendly and the recipient said the massage did the trick. Its slightly tricky to find but worth the exploring.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Great professional massage, Yaneth has great knowledge and experience and I always leave feeling so much better after a massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I have now made Yaneth my go-to therapist. She really is amazing, and gets knots and aches out that you didnt even realise you had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Sports & Remedial Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
As always a fantastic massage from Yaneth! I was suffering from a lot of tension on my shoulders and neck area but this has now disappeared. Yaneth always tailors the massage to your exact needs and tells you the best stretches to help prevent this from recurring. I highly recommend booking a massage here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Yaneth was not only extremely skilled but also immensly knowledgable. She is a therapist that understands the body well, creates a great environment and makes you feel at ease. Already booked 2 more sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Perea was absoutely fantastic. Attentive, through and caring. She knows how to find all your problem areas even when you didn't know they existed. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing. A really good massage that has made my back feel an awful lot better. I was also shown stretches that will help minimise pain in the future. I was made to feel very comfortable and would absolutely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The therapist was very gentle and knowledgeable. The place is hard to find though but I guess it was my fault that I didn't read about how to get there. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied! The centre is clean and quiet and the staff very professional. I recommend it and I'll be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
once again excellent massage -Yaneth works wonders in your back. I went there with a trapped nerve but she managed to release it - highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The venue was clean and tidy. The therapist was pleasant and very experienced. The massage was the best one I've had, she worked on the areas that were troubling me and I felt totally relaxed. The therapist also gave me some stretching exercises, what a great service! I would highly recommend Perea Clinc and I look forward to my next treatment. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a really good deep tissue massage by Virginie. She was very professional and friendly. I felt very relaxed after the treatment. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review