Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perea Clinic
Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom

Pilates Studio

Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Perea Clinic   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 63
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (155)
  • Indian Head Massage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (60)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage with Senior Therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good massage with hot stones - a nice touch. Therapist was strong and responsive to my requests to focus on particular issues. Good experience and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic massage - one of the best I've ever had! Highly recommend the hot stone massage with the senior therapist it's so effective at relieving aches and pains.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall it was a good massage. The therapist was friendly and professional, and the massage itself was very good. However, the place was a little hard to find, and the ambience in the room wasn't great. Ie. the music played during was terrible (instrumental versions of Aladdin, Enya, Celine Dion etc!) and there was a lot of noise outside the room. However, I would go back, I'd just ask for a different soundtrack!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another excellent massage from Perea, this time from Virginie. Very sweet lady and very strong! Would highly recommend and will be back. thanks anna

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was so lovely! She gave me a great massage and really worked on the areas we had discussed beforehand. Then she gave me some great stretches to do to help my complaint in the future. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 day ago
The therapist was incredibly lovely and extremely skilled! Thank you so much! She even offered advice how to keep back tensions to a minimum
Going forward.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a massage with Virginie - it was amazing. Very relaxing, and exactly what I was after. She also gave me tips for stretches to keep doing. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Stone Massage Therapy by Virginie. The service was EXCELLENT. Virginie was very kind and professional, while she took care of my sensitive back. She also gave me advice regarding some back pains I have. I really enjoyed my massage and felt completely relaxed and rejuvenated after having it. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality treatment and will definitely visit again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Virginie is a wonderful therapist. This is probably one of the best massages I have ever had. Wonderful treatment that left me feeling great. She also managed to sort the ache in my neck out. Highly recommended. ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The venue is nice and the treatment room very clean. The therapist was friendly and made sure I felt comfortable at all times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hot Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I got the deep tissue massage as a gift treatment for my mother. Very close to the station, seems like a great option.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Massages are always great and Yaneth is brilliant at understanding the issues and tailoring the massages to suit. I would always recommend this clinic

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent deep tissue treatment, Yaneth listened to my issues and not only worked on areas of most tension but found and explained other problem areas that could be contributing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The hot stone deep tissue massage was exactly what i needed
Yaneth is very competent and I will definately continue with the treatment.
very very good!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 22 hours ago
Yaneth is the best masseuse in London, if not the world! She always knows how to fix my body and make me feel great weeks after!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great deep tissue massage, very much needed after the holiday period! Staff were friendly, facilities were nice. Would recommend and go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
really really good. i would go again. but ask for medium if you want to really enjoy it. cant wait to book up again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review