Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

289 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Perea Clinic
Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom

Pilates Studio

Perea Clinic
At Tatami Health,
6A Liverpool road, Angel Islington, London, N1 0PU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 289 reviews

5 stars 217
4 stars 65
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Weight Loss Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (159)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (9)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Sports Massage (62)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
A very nice and professional atmosphere. The masseuse was very friendly and had great technique. A good place if you're looking for remedial massage to treat a specific problem.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Went for a deep tissue due to serious tension build up in my back caused by rock climbing. Massage was great (if intense!), and Virginie took the time to give me some great advice on stretching and back strengthening exercise so as to avoid problems like this. Top quality service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My sports massage by Virginie was excellent. She completely tailored the massage to what I needed and even went 15-20 mins over my allotted time to show me additional stretches I should be doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Having never been for a deep tissue massage I was slightly apprehensive but was made to feel welcome and relaxed. The massage itself was amazing- did exactly what I needed for my back problems. The staff also recommended stretches and exercises to do to improve my posture and pain level.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Second time I've been here and it really is very good. The heated massage table is divine! Would thoroughly recommend. this lady knows what she is doing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent thank you! Good pressure and strong hands, great technique, relieving my painful knots. Highly recommended and easily accessible location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent deep tissue massage (and I've had a lot so I have a good frame of reference). She really got into the muscles and removed the tension. I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time seeing Yaneth for a deep tissue massage. She was very strong and concentrated on the parts of my body that needed working most. I felt that I was in capable, knowledgable hands and left there feeling rejuvenated and worked on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Therapeutic Massage with Senior Therapist and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good massage with hot stones - a nice touch. Therapist was strong and responsive to my requests to focus on particular issues. Good experience and I would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic massage - one of the best I've ever had! Highly recommend the hot stone massage with the senior therapist it's so effective at relieving aches and pains.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Overall it was a good massage. The therapist was friendly and professional, and the massage itself was very good. However, the place was a little hard to find, and the ambience in the room wasn't great. Ie. the music played during was terrible (instrumental versions of Aladdin, Enya, Celine Dion etc!) and there was a lot of noise outside the room. However, I would go back, I'd just ask for a different soundtrack!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Indian Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Another excellent massage from Perea, this time from Virginie. Very sweet lady and very strong! Would highly recommend and will be back. thanks anna

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The therapist was so lovely! She gave me a great massage and really worked on the areas we had discussed beforehand. Then she gave me some great stretches to do to help my complaint in the future. Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was incredibly lovely and extremely skilled! Thank you so much! She even offered advice how to keep back tensions to a minimum
Going forward.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a massage with Virginie - it was amazing. Very relaxing, and exactly what I was after. She also gave me tips for stretches to keep doing. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Stone Massage Therapy by Virginie. The service was EXCELLENT. Virginie was very kind and professional, while she took care of my sensitive back. She also gave me advice regarding some back pains I have. I really enjoyed my massage and felt completely relaxed and rejuvenated after having it. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quality treatment and will definitely visit again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Virginie is a wonderful therapist. This is probably one of the best massages I have ever had. Wonderful treatment that left me feeling great. She also managed to sort the ache in my neck out. Highly recommended. ;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is nice and the treatment room very clean. The therapist was friendly and made sure I felt comfortable at all times.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review