Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

137 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events
Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events
158 Gorgie Road,
Edinburgh, EH11 2NT
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events
158 Gorgie Road,
Edinburgh, EH11 2NT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 137 reviews

5 stars 121
4 stars 14
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (9)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (18)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (66)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a shellac pedicure and have awarded it five stars. I loved the colour and lasts so long. My next one is booked already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a lovely Shellac treatment - never fails to disappoint and my treatment has lasted me ages! Be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Another lovely nail treatment by Rebecca, she's always professional and her new salon is lovely! Treatment has lasted ages and I'll definitely be back soon :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Ι booked this massage for my mum-she loved it!she felt that the therapist knew exactly what she was doing.
after three days she was still feeling the positive effects. Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went along with my daughter and we both had a shellac manicure and it was great. Rebecca was really sweet and we would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca was so lovely. I had a shellac manicure and it was doe within the hour and is still perfect a week later. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage by Rebecca. Gets all the knots out! Lovely and relaxing atmosphere! Will be going back soon for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca gives a great massage, I always feel so relaxed afterwards. I really recommend that you book any treatment at pearl and peace- you won't be disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic manicure. Rebecca took time to do a thorough job especially with my cuticles. Loved the colour and its lasted really long

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca always does a fantastic job with shellac, the result is always brilliant and lasts for ages as she applies it so well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely room in convenient location close to city centre with free on street parking and excellent bus services. Excellent result with manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was so relaxing and Rebecca made me feel at ease. I really felt it had made a difference to the tension I had in my shoulders, neck and back. Great value for money and will definitely be looking to get another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic manicure. Rebecca is so friendly and took a lot of time to make sure my nails looked perfect. I would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca blended oils according to what I wanted which smelled amazing. The massage itself was really good. Pearl and peace is excellent value and highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca is super friendly. She gave me so many options for the nails including patterns and stickers! They looked wonderful and lasted ages, because they'd been done so well. I would really recommend going to Pearl and Peace Therapies for shellac nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted with the service that Rebecca gave me ! I am coming back for sure, just what I need it :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
As always Rebecca did a fantastic job! I had an amazing shellac manicure. The new place she moved to is more spacious and has a "warmer feeling", very easily accessible by bus. I can't wait going back for more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first visit to the new premises and I was very impressed. Rebecca has created a little sanctuary of relaxation. The massage was as always perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had a massage and shellac here today. Rebecca was so lovely and the massage was one of the best I have had, she really knew what she was doing. My nails are flawless too, would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Only 30 minutes were enough for Rebecca to transform my nails. I got home with beautiful glossy nails. I am looking forward to book more manicures and massages at the new place in Gorgie Road!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review