Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

158 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pearl and Peace Therapies
Pearl and Peace Therapies
Will cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
EH12 9AP
United Kingdom

Mobile Beauty

Pearl and Peace Therapies
Will cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
EH12 9AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Pearl and Peace Therapies   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 158 reviews

5 stars 142
4 stars 14
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (21)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (21)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (13)
  • Two Week Manicure (80)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca did a great job as always, my nails look great and are a lovely colour. They are perfectly done and time was taken to do my cuticles first

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff is amazing, pleasant, kind and works at the best, but basic colours were missing from the available selection, polish didn't last much, maybe also because there were not appropriate dryer to use before leaving the premises...a bit cold too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely salon and really friendly therapist. I am Really impressed with my nails and I highly recommend pearl and peace therapies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca is the master of shellac, you simply won't find better. She demonstrates great attention to detail and it lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had shellac file and polish on my toes. Nice choice of colours and with silver glitter on top, it looks fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Quite simply there is no one better at applying shellac than Rebecca, she is a perfectionist and it lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a shellac pedicure. I loved the bright colour. As usual it has lasted me ages with no chips. Will definitely be going back to Rebecca for another one soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca is always so friendly and welcoming and always takes time to establish what you want the massage to focus on / achieve so she can tailor it accordingly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a deep tissue massage for my bf and he was very satisfied. Rebecca is a fantastic therapist who really knows how to make you feel comfortable. Did an amazing job and I will definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
rebecca does the best shellac treatment I've had! My nails have lasted for almost 3 weeks and still chip free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a manicure and I was very satisfied. I will definitely book again very soon. 5 starts from me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I would rate this treatment five stars. Lovely beauty room. Very relaxing. Great manicure. I would recommend to others and definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca takes time to discuss what you want from the massage and blends oils accordingly. I always feel great afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous massage and facial, super relaxing but intense enough to work out all my knots and leave me super refreshed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely shellac treatment by Rebecca, she's so bubbly and makes you feel very relaxed in her salon. Treatment lasts for ages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shellac File and Polish for fingers or toes (Colour Polish). and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had both a manicure and a pedicure and am delighted with both treatments. Rebecca is very professional and it is such excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A pedicure with Rebecca is highly recommended! Excellent value and she is very friendly and professional. I will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had an hour long aromatherapy massage with Rebecca. I have awarded it 5 stars. Next one is booked already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review