Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

172 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pearl and Peace Therapies
Pearl and Peace Therapies
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
EH12 9AP
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Pearl and Peace Therapies
Mobile therapies- I am willing to cover Edinburgh and surrounding areas subject to availability.,
EH12 9AP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Pearl and Peace Therapies   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 172 reviews

5 stars 154
4 stars 16
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (12)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (23)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (21)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (12)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (86)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca is a great masseuse. The venue is OK but she's going mobile shortly so she can come to you so that's not an issue. She is fully qualified and very effective with a wide range of massage and therapy options. My wife was very happy with the careful way Rebecca did her shellac manicure and pedicure which has lasted very well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shellac File and Polish for fingers or toes (Colour Polish). and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
My nails look once again fantastic. All my friends comment on how glossy and beautiful they look- and I know they will last me for ages. Well done Rebecca!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Rebecca always does a perfect shellac manicure. She takes her times and it always lasts much longer than when I've had it done elsewhere. I'd highly recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Rebecca is really great. Well qualified and helpful for all the aches and pains that build up. I always feel great by the end of my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely therapist, very friendly and works to a very high standard. Nice treatment room in central location with free parking in surrounding streets.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a shellac file and polish for toes at pearl and peace therapies and highly recommend it, a faultless experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had shellac file and polish for toes at Pearl and peace. Very carefully applied and thus lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I cannot recommend Pearl and Peace highly enough for shellac nails. Rebecca is very friendly and a perfectionist where shellac is concerned.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Choice of One Hour Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Best Shellac manicure ever - my hands were transformed! Colour lasted for 3 weeks until I took it off because it was growing out. Will be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Its been more than 3 weeks now and my Shellac manicure is still super glossy with no chips etc. Thanks very much Rebecca.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Love having a home visit - saves lots of hassle. Excellent shellac as always. Have now become a regular client as Rebecca is so good at her job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic as ever, lovely relaxing facial. The new premises wasn't too hard to find and everything was as good as ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca did a great job as always, my nails look great and are a lovely colour. They are perfectly done and time was taken to do my cuticles first

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Staff is amazing, pleasant, kind and works at the best, but basic colours were missing from the available selection, polish didn't last much, maybe also because there were not appropriate dryer to use before leaving the premises...a bit cold too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely salon and really friendly therapist. I am Really impressed with my nails and I highly recommend pearl and peace therapies.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Rebecca is the master of shellac, you simply won't find better. She demonstrates great attention to detail and it lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had shellac file and polish on my toes. Nice choice of colours and with silver glitter on top, it looks fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Quite simply there is no one better at applying shellac than Rebecca, she is a perfectionist and it lasts for ages.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review