Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

151 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events
Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events
158 Gorgie Road,
Edinburgh, EH11 2NT
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events
158 Gorgie Road,
Edinburgh, EH11 2NT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Pearl and Peace Therapies at Chique Wedding and Events   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Chain rating

Based on 151 reviews

5 stars 135
4 stars 14
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (20)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (4)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (17)
  • Pedicure (12)
  • Two Week Manicure (76)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca is always so friendly and welcoming and always takes time to establish what you want the massage to focus on / achieve so she can tailor it accordingly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Booked a deep tissue massage for my bf and he was very satisfied. Rebecca is a fantastic therapist who really knows how to make you feel comfortable. Did an amazing job and I will definitely recommend her.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
rebecca does the best shellac treatment I've had! My nails have lasted for almost 3 weeks and still chip free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a manicure and I was very satisfied. I will definitely book again very soon. 5 starts from me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I would rate this treatment five stars. Lovely beauty room. Very relaxing. Great manicure. I would recommend to others and definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca takes time to discuss what you want from the massage and blends oils accordingly. I always feel great afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous massage and facial, super relaxing but intense enough to work out all my knots and leave me super refreshed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely shellac treatment by Rebecca, she's so bubbly and makes you feel very relaxed in her salon. Treatment lasts for ages!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Shellac File and Polish for fingers or toes (Colour Polish). and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had both a manicure and a pedicure and am delighted with both treatments. Rebecca is very professional and it is such excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
A pedicure with Rebecca is highly recommended! Excellent value and she is very friendly and professional. I will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had an hour long aromatherapy massage with Rebecca. I have awarded it 5 stars. Next one is booked already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a shellac pedicure and have awarded it five stars. I loved the colour and lasts so long. My next one is booked already!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a lovely Shellac treatment - never fails to disappoint and my treatment has lasted me ages! Be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Another lovely nail treatment by Rebecca, she's always professional and her new salon is lovely! Treatment has lasted ages and I'll definitely be back soon :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Ι booked this massage for my mum-she loved it!she felt that the therapist knew exactly what she was doing.
after three days she was still feeling the positive effects. Great service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went along with my daughter and we both had a shellac manicure and it was great. Rebecca was really sweet and we would definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Rebecca was so lovely. I had a shellac manicure and it was doe within the hour and is still perfect a week later. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had been a regular customer at this place for shellac and massage therapies. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review