Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

29 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Parsonage Hotel & Spa
Parsonage Hotel & Spa
The Parsonage Country House Hotel,
Escrick, York, YO19 6LF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Parsonage Hotel & Spa
The Parsonage Country House Hotel,
Escrick, York, YO19 6LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 29 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 8
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Facials (4)
  • Manicure (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Pedicure (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing time whilst staying here, the food was lovely and the staff were very accomadating and so polite :), our room was gorgeous thankyou very much :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
the spa was excellent the hotel bedrooms need updating, the meals were excellent. Staff very help full. The spa staff were very help full

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I went for a One Night Indulgence Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely go back again, great hotel, fantastic weekend. Being 22 the menu was a little post for us, would have liked a bar menu or a broader choice, but food quality was very high

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely hotel (Parsonage Escrick York) with really good spa facilities including pool, jaccuzzi, sauna, steam rooms etc - got a great deal to include afternoon tea/dinner/bed/breakfast/full spa use AND a massage - we will definitely be on look out for similar deal in future at same venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Hotel was fantastic value for money, staff were very courteous and we never wanted for anything. Spa was very clean and again staff very helpful.100% recommended can't wait to go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2013
Posted 1 year ago
A really lovely hotel but contact them asp after booking. I left it a couple of days and they had put us in a double room and had no twins left (you can't select this online). Apart from this we couldn't have asked for a better stay. Food is excellent and staff very welcoming. The spa is lovely and clean. After 6 hours of nothing and a massage we felt great. After our meal the only downside was that the bar had closed and it was only 10pm. A fab break for friends to share and excellent value for money. Already planning next year's trip!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review