Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

253 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 253 reviews

5 stars 152
4 stars 74
3 stars 17
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (78)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Brocato’s Smoothing System (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (102)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (81)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (34)
  • Threading (42)
  • Waxing (43)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant as always threading offered at Paris. I had a different therapist this time but she did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Elaine
Thanks a lot for your lovely and energizing reviews! See you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always Paris Hair and Beauty are very good at accommodating changes with bookings which I needed to do on Saturday. It was Iranian New Year which I did not know about - the first day of spring so everyone was even more cheerful and friendly than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Gill
Thanks and Thanks again. It is our pleasure to serve nice lady as you!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My first time to have highlight and definitely a great one. Staff worked on my hair for nearly 3 hours and the result was what I had in mind and better. They did a great job and have received many compliments even from strangers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Customer
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Because Paris care about doing a good job for clients sometimes you have to wait longer than you want to to get your hair done and Saturday morning was very busy. Got the colour I wanted and looked fine after blow drying unfortunately the wind was very strong when I got out so some more hairspray would be good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been going to Paris Hair & Beauty for a while now and they always do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Elaine

Thank you very much.We are pleased to have you among our customers!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Shakana was lovely, she made me feel comfortable n relaxed, even though it was very painful. I would defo go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Customer

Thank you very much for your feedback , hope to see soon again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went in knowing slightly what I wanted and asked what would suit. I was given recommendations and we played around a few times. I was given honest opinions, which was great and quite rare. I'm happy with the cut and would highly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Tara
You are a lovely customer and thank you very much!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff. I have been there few times and I Everytime I like it. It is outside bus stop so convenient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went in for the first time and asked for half of my hair to be chopped off, which could have been a risk- but the staff is very friendly and listened to what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my new haircut, and even though Saturday was a busy day the hairdresser took her time to get the blow dry just perfect. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Ineslopcor
Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Great experience. The woman who waxed me was friendly, efficient, and thorough - the salon is pretty basic, but I wasn't expecting it to be smart for the price. I came out hair-free, the pain was minimal and everything seemed hygienic, which is really all I was looking for from a budget wax. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have gone to this salon a few times and Morgan always does a spot on job every time. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very good hair cut and threading I would definitely go back for another cut and recommend Paris Hair to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Shakira gave me a Brazilian wax, she was excellent, took lots of care to make sure all the hair was gone and that I was happy with the result, definitely would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The ladies in the salon were lovely and friendly! The place itself is small and simple but nice. I got the £30 wash cut and blow-dry with Morgan. When she was cutting my hair I was actually worried as she seemed to do it really quickly, but then she spent a while blow drying my hair, taking extra time and effort to make my hair sit just right!! She tidied it up and I left with a fantastic haircut and a big smile on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights, Trim & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
It'was nice and clean. It's a busy salon. Good atmosphere. The price was ok for it as well. I will difenitly go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Ya

Thanks for your energizing review , Pleased to see you soon !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money. Staff listened to my needs and delivered what was asked for. The blow dry was also good and did not take long. Very good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Went in for a leg and bikini wax. Staff is very friendly. I highly recommend booking online and not over the phone as there was a mix-up and my appointment was not on the books correctly. However, they were eager to ammend the situation and I was able to get my treatment after a bit of waiting. I found the waxing to be VERY thorough. One downside is that the walls are extremely thin so you can hear the conversations in the treatment room next to you. But, not a huge issue and the low price point more than makes up for it. Bottom line - if you are looking for a relaxing experience then head elsewhere. But if you want a cheap wax that is done right the first time with a friendly staff, then head here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Ludwika
Thanks for your encouraging review!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly I am so so happy with my hair (blonde highlights), I can't stop staring at it! Everyone at the salon is so lovely and my experience was great from start to finish. I had tried a few salons in the area since moving in to my new place and this is definitely going to be my regular hot spot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Annabel
Thanks a lot !

Report as inappropriate