Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

241 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 241 reviews

5 stars 145
4 stars 70
3 stars 16
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (76)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Brocato’s Smoothing System (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (100)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (78)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (34)
  • Threading (39)
  • Waxing (42)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Shakira gave me a Brazilian wax, she was excellent, took lots of care to make sure all the hair was gone and that I was happy with the result, definitely would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The ladies in the salon were lovely and friendly! The place itself is small and simple but nice. I got the £30 wash cut and blow-dry with Morgan. When she was cutting my hair I was actually worried as she seemed to do it really quickly, but then she spent a while blow drying my hair, taking extra time and effort to make my hair sit just right!! She tidied it up and I left with a fantastic haircut and a big smile on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Full Head Highlights, Trim & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It'was nice and clean. It's a busy salon. Good atmosphere. The price was ok for it as well. I will difenitly go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Ya

Thanks for your energizing review , Pleased to see you soon !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for money. Staff listened to my needs and delivered what was asked for. The blow dry was also good and did not take long. Very good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went in for a leg and bikini wax. Staff is very friendly. I highly recommend booking online and not over the phone as there was a mix-up and my appointment was not on the books correctly. However, they were eager to ammend the situation and I was able to get my treatment after a bit of waiting. I found the waxing to be VERY thorough. One downside is that the walls are extremely thin so you can hear the conversations in the treatment room next to you. But, not a huge issue and the low price point more than makes up for it. Bottom line - if you are looking for a relaxing experience then head elsewhere. But if you want a cheap wax that is done right the first time with a friendly staff, then head here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Ludwika
Thanks for your encouraging review!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Honestly I am so so happy with my hair (blonde highlights), I can't stop staring at it! Everyone at the salon is so lovely and my experience was great from start to finish. I had tried a few salons in the area since moving in to my new place and this is definitely going to be my regular hot spot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Annabel
Thanks a lot !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As always, Morgan did a great job. She really listened to what I asked for and gave me exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately Morgan was away (which I knew beforehand) and although Shakiba who normally washes my hair and puts on the tint is not as skilled at blowdrying although as always, she took a lot of trouble with her work and tried to get my hair right for me. A good try but not quite there although it has stayed in pretty well since.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue is pretty simple but clean. Staff was pleasant although spoke in their language the entire time. Good value for money, highlights a bit to blonde but corrected. Overall ok experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I probably won't go here again. The woman who did my waxing took off her gloves halfway through the treatment and that is extremely unhygienic. I have ingrown hairs and lots of irritation from the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Sophie
We are really sorry , that you did not have a good experience this time , I noted that it has been your 4th visit to our Salon. I will talk with the Beautician to see what has gone wrong on your appointment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my haircut, would recommend. The lady cutting my hair was very friendly and advised me on what length and style would look best. The shop was a little bit basic but it is excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the highlights, trim and blowdry for £59.99 as the salon was local and the offer seemed extremely good value. I was advised the treatment would be 2 hours. The ladies in the salon were extremely attentive and took time and care to detail; hence I was there 2.5 hours. I also would say I received a proper haircut rather than just a trim which I was delighted with. The salon is basic and the whole experience had no frills to it, but that suited me fine. I am very pleased with my hair and the value for money, and this and the low key warmth of the staff means I am very likely to return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Glenda
Thank you very much and hope to see you soon again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
very happy with the service - she was very thorough. I arrived early and they were still able to accomodate me. I will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Sarah

Thanks for your comment and we will be happy to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent no frills treatment, staff we're friendly and professional. Great value for money and I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
My Dear Customer
Thanks a lot for your energizing comment!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Wash & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear CHloe
I really do not know who to appreciate you for such a energizing review , thank you so much !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The girls work very well ( threading orIPL). They are really nice too! The local is clean and they offer tea or coffee if you want. Good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Anne
I really do not know who to appreciate you for such a energizing review , thank you so much !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I received a full head of highlights, trim and blow dry all for £50 and I couldn't be happier. The salon really is a little gem in London - great value for money and the staff who work there are all so friendly and welcoming.
You'd be hard pushed to find a salon in central London offering the same treatment for cheaper, and the quality of the cut and the colour job I received is as good at other salons where I've paid in excess of £100 for the same service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
My Dear Customer
I really do not know who to appreciate you for such a energizing review , thank you so much !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have only given 4 stars instead of my normal 5 not because my tint wasn't very carefully put on or because I did not like the blow dry which was fine ready for a wedding the next day but because due to a communication problem on my part, I did not get exactly what I wanted in terms of colour. I asked Morgan to cover up a grey/white streak with a darker tint and to keep the rest light with more on the back at the bottom where my hair is darker but the darker tint to cover the grey was put everywhere so the final product although probably fine to those who saw it was a bit dark for me. I am sure this was my fault as I don't speak Iranian and I have never had a problem before so I do not want to put any English customers off trying Paris as they are all very friendly and professional in what they do

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Gill
Thanks for your comment , and sorry that we couldn't make you happy as ever, your point was noted and we will make sure in future that every details of your instructions has been covered. Thanks again!

Report as inappropriate