Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

281 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 281 reviews

5 stars 175
4 stars 75
3 stars 20
2 stars 4
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (95)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Brocato’s Smoothing System (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (119)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (99)
  • Permanent Waves (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (52)
  • Threading (47)
  • Waxing (60)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
First time in this salon and very happy with the result of my highlights. Will definitely go back there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very Friendly staff. They are very cooperative when it comes to loving the appointment time and as always great threading.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Mehwish

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Dear Mehwish
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut as always, I really like this salon! I paid for just a cut but they gave me a wash and blow dry too

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Gabriele
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Went on a Friday for a blow dry as I was going to a function and it was as busy as on a Saturday. The end result was excellent and lasted the whole week. It can take a while sometimes but that is because they give everyone personal attention

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant as always. They do a great job at Paris Hair & Beauty. I would always recommend them to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear customer
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Nice staff, clean salon. The treatment was good. I've also had very good hair treatments here. I will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Ajhough
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had ful head tint, trim and a blow dry. The staff was absolutely amazing. Really simple yet wonderful sallion. Higly recommended!

Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Maria
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The staff was amazing, Shakiba is great, efficient, sweet, and fast :)
The place is close to my area so I could walk there too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Mafalda
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Dear Mafalda
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I go here regularly and everytime they do a good job. Staff is very friendly which is always a plus point

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Mehwish
Another energizing review, from a lovely customer! Thanks again!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was alright, I liked the colour of the highlights. However, the finish wasn't so great as I can't put my hair in a pony tail, the blocks of colour close to face look fake.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Salne
Thanks for review. In fact almost all of our customers are very happy with the result of their highlight and we normally make sure about that before they leave . Anyhow if you are not happy with your color your , we can fix it for you free of charge. Just call us and make an appointment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I go here regularly because they do good threading and the staff is very friendly. Location is accessible by bus

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Mehwish
Thanks a lot for your review!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant as always threading offered at Paris. I had a different therapist this time but she did a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Elaine
Thanks a lot for your lovely and energizing reviews! See you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
As always Paris Hair and Beauty are very good at accommodating changes with bookings which I needed to do on Saturday. It was Iranian New Year which I did not know about - the first day of spring so everyone was even more cheerful and friendly than usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Gill
Thanks and Thanks again. It is our pleasure to serve nice lady as you!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My first time to have highlight and definitely a great one. Staff worked on my hair for nearly 3 hours and the result was what I had in mind and better. They did a great job and have received many compliments even from strangers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Customer
Thanks for your very encouraging review! Hope to see you soon!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Because Paris care about doing a good job for clients sometimes you have to wait longer than you want to to get your hair done and Saturday morning was very busy. Got the colour I wanted and looked fine after blow drying unfortunately the wind was very strong when I got out so some more hairspray would be good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I have been going to Paris Hair & Beauty for a while now and they always do a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Elaine

Thank you very much.We are pleased to have you among our customers!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Shakana was lovely, she made me feel comfortable n relaxed, even though it was very painful. I would defo go again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Customer

Thank you very much for your feedback , hope to see soon again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went in knowing slightly what I wanted and asked what would suit. I was given recommendations and we played around a few times. I was given honest opinions, which was great and quite rare. I'm happy with the cut and would highly recommend to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Tara
You are a lovely customer and thank you very much!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff. I have been there few times and I Everytime I like it. It is outside bus stop so convenient

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went in for the first time and asked for half of my hair to be chopped off, which could have been a risk- but the staff is very friendly and listened to what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my new haircut, and even though Saturday was a busy day the hairdresser took her time to get the blow dry just perfect. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Ineslopcor
Thank you very much for your wonderful review!

Report as inappropriate