Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

220 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)
2 Oxford Road,
Kilburn High Road, London, NW6 5SL
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Closed -
Tue - Sat 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun - Closed -
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Paris Hair & Beauty (London)   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

''''Paris Hair & Beauty is a fresh and modern hair and beauty salon, conveniently located on Oxford Road just off Kilburn High Road. It is one stop shop for all your hair and beauty needs, including, hair care and styling, waxing, Manicure and Pedicure , eyebrow and face threading with friendly, helpful, professional staff who undergo continual skills training to make sure we are always right at the forefront with the latest treatments, products and techniques. The Salon has been providing a complete range of quality professional hair and beauty treatments'' for the last 16 years.''

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 220 reviews

5 stars 134
4 stars 61
3 stars 15
2 stars 4
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (9)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (71)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (2)
  • Brocato’s Smoothing System (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (92)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (72)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Threading (33)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Posted 3 days ago
I had a wonderful Highlight and cut and Blow dry there for just £60 whereas I used to pay almost twice of this price in neighboring Salon . My hairdresser was fantastic. She really listened to what I wanted and gave me the most wonderful highlight and cut and also blow dry that lasted for days!! She also gave me fantastic tips and advice on how to manage and maintain my hair independently. Will definitely come back to this Salon again!
Comment | Report as inappropriate

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 4 days ago
Paris Hair offers an idyllic location just a few moments from Kilburn Tube & Overground . It was my first time there for full body waxing and eyebrow threading . I felt just as welcome as if I were a regular customer in the conversational exchanges shared that evening. Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff and the best, was the result, amazing waxing ,although their beauty room was a little small , but the job was done perfectly. The same lady (named Shakila) re-shaped my eyebrow which seems faultless just for £5. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I went in for the first time and asked for half of my hair to be chopped off, which could have been a risk- but the staff is very friendly and listened to what I wanted. I couldn't be happier with my new haircut, and even though Saturday was a busy day the hairdresser took her time to get the blow dry just perfect. Excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 week ago
I had a wash, cut and blow dry with Morgan . She is absolutely brilliant! My hair is very thick, wild and generally difficult! I've been to lots of salons (some of which were extremely pricey!) and I've never been able to find a good enough hairdresser who can handle my hair. Morgan did an amazing job with an excellent cut, she clearly knows how to work with Asian hairs. It was so nice to go to a salon where the hairdresser spends time cutting your hair and properly washes it! will definitely be returning, fantastic value for money! thank you!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 week ago
Although I was 15 minutes earlier , but Sophie stopped having her lunch and start working on my hair immediately. Salon was a very nice and cosy . Hairdresser was amazing . Best cut and blow dry I've had in many, many years. Two other ladies were doing foil (highlight) . I was served with a nice cup of coffee and biscuit. Definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Bianca1982

Thanks a lot. Pleased could make you happy.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It'was nice and clean. It's a busy salon. Good atmosphere. The price was ok for it as well. I will difenitly go there again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Ya

Thanks for your energizing review , Pleased to see you soon !

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 week ago
I have been here a few times now to get my waxing done it the first ime id been for a wax and I went full hog and got the Hollywood so all off..used to see a woman called Farah she was very good but i dont know if she still there. However the last couple of times ive been ive had another woman(dont know her name) who has done it very nice lady dont get me wrong however I do not think she knows how to actually wax. There was no talc powder put on before not even GLOVES were used?? Both times I had her I was burnt twice in very uncomfortable areas last for a good week after the wax each time. Did say the wax was to hot but nothing was really done about it she just blew on the wax... wont be going back going to have to find somewhere new. Very disappointed. Very small room and your left side is basically touching the wall so you dont get everything of on your left side because cannot manoeuvre around very awkward. I do worry also that double dipping takes place here with the wax because she used the same stick through out the whole waxing process everytime which after investigating is actually very unhygienic I was unaware of this previous times ive been i thought this was normal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 week ago
Dear Jacalyn
Sorry to hear that you were not happy this time.We are very concerned about our customers satisfaction. We know that you had a very good relation with Farrah, and it every customer's right to choose their beauticians or hairdressers. We have not changed our beauty room and we do not know why this time its size has caused inconveniences for you. We use only a new waxing stick for every customer , but there is no point in changing it during waxing. Regarding the other points , we will be appreciated if you can call us. Thanks again.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money. Staff listened to my needs and delivered what was asked for. The blow dry was also good and did not take long. Very good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Went in for a leg and bikini wax. Staff is very friendly. I highly recommend booking online and not over the phone as there was a mix-up and my appointment was not on the books correctly. However, they were eager to ammend the situation and I was able to get my treatment after a bit of waiting. I found the waxing to be VERY thorough. One downside is that the walls are extremely thin so you can hear the conversations in the treatment room next to you. But, not a huge issue and the low price point more than makes up for it. Bottom line - if you are looking for a relaxing experience then head elsewhere. But if you want a cheap wax that is done right the first time with a friendly staff, then head here!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. The woman who waxed me was friendly, efficient, and thorough - the salon is pretty basic, but I wasn't expecting it to be smart for the price. I came out hair-free, the pain was minimal and everything seemed hygienic, which is really all I was looking for from a budget wax. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have gone to this salon a few times and Morgan always does a spot on job every time. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good hair cut and threading I would definitely go back for another cut and recommend Paris Hair to others

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Full Head Highlights, Trim & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shakira gave me a Brazilian wax, she was excellent, took lots of care to make sure all the hair was gone and that I was happy with the result, definitely would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ladies in the salon were lovely and friendly! The place itself is small and simple but nice. I got the £30 wash cut and blow-dry with Morgan. When she was cutting my hair I was actually worried as she seemed to do it really quickly, but then she spent a while blow drying my hair, taking extra time and effort to make my hair sit just right!! She tidied it up and I left with a fantastic haircut and a big smile on my face.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Full Head Highlights, Trim & Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Honestly I am so so happy with my hair (blonde highlights), I can't stop staring at it! Everyone at the salon is so lovely and my experience was great from start to finish. I had tried a few salons in the area since moving in to my new place and this is definitely going to be my regular hot spot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Annabel
Thanks a lot !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Ludwika
Thanks for your encouraging review!

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 month ago
I have been to Paris hair on three occasions 2 times for highlight and once for Hollywood wax. I love it and always after doing highlight come away looking gorgeous. I have already recommended 3 of my friends which two of them have tried the salon for their highlight offer , enjoyed their experience at this small but beautiful salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian in Paris and I simply gave them 5 star, because I only care to the result and my waxing was done perfectly, Shakiba is a very accurate and nice lady. The salon is small but clean and cosy. Definitely will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Show earlier reviews