Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

117 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio
Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio
535 Battersea Park Road,
Battersea, London, SW11 3BL
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio
535 Battersea Park Road,
Battersea, London, SW11 3BL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 117 reviews

5 stars 80
4 stars 34
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Light Therapy (18)
  • Face
  • Facials (10)
  • Facials - CACI (56)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (44)
  • Oxygen Facial (13)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first experience of shiatsu massage, and I really enjoyed it. It's not a relaxation massage, as pressure points are worked to release muscle tension, and it left me with a few sore muscles which felt great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
friendly and considerate staff. very understanding, kept me updated! Will be going back in the new year off course for complimentary treatment! she was very nice & considerate!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Olga is so friendly and nice, she always finished the facial treatments with relaxing massage that makes you calm down after a hard day. Im very happy with microdermabrasion.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I have had several CACI treatments before and the treatment I had at Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio was up there with the best. When you have a CACI facial you are looking for visible results and I got that. Olga was lovely and welcoming and knew what she was doing. The treatment room was clean, spacious and had a very relaxed feel. I would recommend this salon to anyone and it's very convenient for the Battersea ladies. I'm definitely going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went second time and have already booked my third time! It treatment is brilliant- my face looks refreshed and younger!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had CACI treatment' and it was fabulous! My skin looks plumer after only one treatment. I will definitely get back. Will recommend it to my friends....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a CACI facial at Blossom and I'm very happy with the results. The atmosphere was very relaxing and I felt Olga took very good care of me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Really good facial, skin looks great and well moisturised, easy to find venue, very nice therapist, will definitely go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had the microdermobrasion treatment with Bolus Alba enzymatic mud exfoliation massage and was very pleased with the experience and result. I have had microdermobrasion before, but it felt great to have a soothing mask and massage after the treatment. It left my skin feeling Amazing and the results were clearly visible.
I'll do this treatment again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I had microdermabrasion at this salon and it was absolutely fantastic. The therapist is very thorough and did an amazing job. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A pleasant, relaxing ambience, with a lovely therapist. Greeted with pleasure, and walked out feeling good. May well go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I have had courses of CACI treatments at a number of venues and Olga is one of the best therapists I found in London. Her new salon is very nice, the back room where she does the treatments is cozy and warm with relaxing lighting and music. Olga is very friendly, experienced and knowledgeable and I can really see immediate difference after her CACI treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I received a good service and, I strongly recommend the place. I really had a good experience and the staff are really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly therapist - Olga. Great treatment with good value. After the treatment, my skin feels so soft and smooth! Strongly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion with Bolus Alba Enzymatic Mud Exfoliation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a few caci facials and this is by far the best one I've had - the therapist was so friendly and I could see a real difference after the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Session was very relaxing and enjoyable. The therapist had a very good technique and was knowledgeable. My only disappointment was that my neck area was left out of the facial, which normally gets included during a Caci maintenance. Otherwise it was a very good treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The CACI treatment at Organic Beauty was not only a great deal, but the experience it's self was one needed for a Saturday morning. Informal, professional and most of all, carried out out by a professional with the right balance of client interaction I feel was needed. Regarding the treatment, after this one session, I noticed improvements, tighter, and firmer in my face, but I feel may be best taken with a course, we'll see. The treatment also included a light head and temple massage. Most likely will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
the therapist is friendly and informative I keep going back as it feels very comfortable, clean and good value. I would recommend this to my friends. excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Microdermabrasion with the exfoliating mask - one of the best facials I have had.
Olga is an amazing therapist with a skillful touch and the knowledge to back it up. Plus points: she was not overly chatty and I was not given a sales pitch to buy more sessions or products, she makes you feel at ease. As far as the treatment goes, it was a surprisingly relaxing experience and my face feels squeeky clean and glowing this morning. Will definitely repeat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review