Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

105 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio
Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio
535 Battersea Park Road,
Battersea, London, SW11 3BL
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio
535 Battersea Park Road,
Battersea, London, SW11 3BL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Organic Beauty at Blossom Body Design Studio   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 105 reviews

5 stars 74
4 stars 28
3 stars 2
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (3)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Light Therapy (17)
  • Face
  • Facials (8)
  • Facials - CACI (54)
  • Microcurrent Face & Body Treatments (4)
  • Microdermabrasion (38)
  • Oxygen Facial (12)
  • Massage
  • Shiatsu Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I have had courses of CACI treatments at a number of venues and Olga is one of the best therapists I found in London. Her new salon is very nice, the back room where she does the treatments is cozy and warm with relaxing lighting and music. Olga is very friendly, experienced and knowledgeable and I can really see immediate difference after her CACI treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I received a good service and, I strongly recommend the place. I really had a good experience and the staff are really nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly therapist - Olga. Great treatment with good value. After the treatment, my skin feels so soft and smooth! Strongly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion with Bolus Alba Enzymatic Mud Exfoliation Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a few caci facials and this is by far the best one I've had - the therapist was so friendly and I could see a real difference after the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Session was very relaxing and enjoyable. The therapist had a very good technique and was knowledgeable. My only disappointment was that my neck area was left out of the facial, which normally gets included during a Caci maintenance. Otherwise it was a very good treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The CACI treatment at Organic Beauty was not only a great deal, but the experience it's self was one needed for a Saturday morning. Informal, professional and most of all, carried out out by a professional with the right balance of client interaction I feel was needed. Regarding the treatment, after this one session, I noticed improvements, tighter, and firmer in my face, but I feel may be best taken with a course, we'll see. The treatment also included a light head and temple massage. Most likely will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
the therapist is friendly and informative I keep going back as it feels very comfortable, clean and good value. I would recommend this to my friends. excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Microdermabrasion with the exfoliating mask - one of the best facials I have had.
Olga is an amazing therapist with a skillful touch and the knowledge to back it up. Plus points: she was not overly chatty and I was not given a sales pitch to buy more sessions or products, she makes you feel at ease. As far as the treatment goes, it was a surprisingly relaxing experience and my face feels squeeky clean and glowing this morning. Will definitely repeat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Olga's little salon is an oasis of calm- feel the tension melt away as she works her magic. The microdermabrasion does wonders for my clogged skin and the light therapy is soothing. I always leave feeling 100% relaxed and with a glowing face- no unsightly extraction marks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time doing microdermabrasion. Although the technique itself is obviously a little uncomfortable at first, I found it extremely easy to relax and throughout the treatment pressure points are massaged and the therapist Olga, makes sure you are warm and comfortable. My skin felt fantastic afterwards, very new and refreshed. There was no redness so I could walk out of the salon without any qualms about my skin. I noticed that as the day went out, I could see the effects of the treatment more and more - my pores look cleaner and the texture and the tone of my skin has improved. I will definitely do this again. The only thing that I would perhaps change is one or two of the products used smell quite strong as if perfumed and I personally prefer more organic and natural products.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Olga was really lovely and very professional, I highly recommend her. and the place overall. Very relaxing and a nice treat for yourself!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a CACI Micro-Current Face Lift and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always. Therapist is very professional. Such a relaxing facial that leaves your skin soft and glowing. Definitely book again soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
My therapist Olga was delightful, skilled and gentle, and the CACI treatment surprisingly relaxing, the room warm and softly lit. I understand a course of 13 treatments is recommended, and will consider it. However, a single treatment yielded little change.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Microdermabrasion with Bolus Alba Enzymatic Mud Exfoliation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a CACI Micro-Current Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I have recieved any facial treatments from a professional, and it will definatelty not be the last!! The therapist was amazing, she was very informative in all the treatments I recieved and ensured I was fully relaxed. After the treatment there was no redness in my skin and now a few days on my skin is still looking and feeling AWESOME! I will definately be returning in the future! Thanks, and many Thanks again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have to top rate the whole experience because was great .I had microdermabrasion treatment and my skin was glowing afterwards.I definetely will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful facial experience and Olga is just wonderful in how she makes you feel relaxed. A very skilled beautician and I keep going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review