Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

43 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Open Wing
Open Wing
Hazlewood Crescent,
Westbourne Park, Ladbroke Grove, London, W10 5FT
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Open Wing
Hazlewood Crescent,
Westbourne Park, Ladbroke Grove, London, W10 5FT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Open Wing   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 43 reviews

5 stars 33
4 stars 9
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (8)
  • Shamanic Healing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (13)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (26)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (5)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
It was great very nice being listened to on what areas are trouble some.. Will go again! Nice and local so easy to get to and recommend to try.. Gives useful tips for calming techniques too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Location was a surprise, but the massage was one of the best I've ever had (and I've had over 20 in the past 6 months).

Ena was knowledgable about so many aspects of deep tissue massage, and a great communicator. I was thoroughly at ease at all times. Thanks Ena for an excellent treatment session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Best massage I have had in London, paid for an hour but probably got 1hr15, really helped with tightness in my back, and very relaxing. Ena was very knowledgeable on energy systems, and links between back / feet / hands. Excellent service will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
enjoyed relaxing and positive atmosphere, she did full body relaxation and points massage, she asked if i wanted to try cupping. felt really relaxed and calm after leaving her treatment! will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Ena was extremly nice and calming, the time spent went very quickly, i have signed up for a deep tissue, she did full body relaxation and points massage, which was done on both sides, i could feel the positive effect of her massage after i left, and next day I felt really relaxed! My back was hurting a lot, but now i feel much better. WIll definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Ena is fantastic! She is an experienced therapist who also knows a lot about health and well being. I thoroughly enjoyed my reflexology treatment. If you are looking for a non-commercial and relaxing experience, I highly recommend this option.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere in a private apartment. Found parking nearby so that wasn't a problem. Good massage oils used as my skin felt nice and smooth afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I have never had a massage whose immediate effects have lasted for several hours. I was glad that Ena took care and time to customize my massage, drawing on a range of knowledge about lymph nodes, reflexology, energetic healing, and a 'feel' for what felt tight and needed releasing. The ear candling was very relaxing and soothing as well. She listened and continues to check in with me throughout the treatment. It's worth traveling that way, especially if you want to open up some blocks you knew you had, as well as ones you might not have known about before :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Has to be one of the best massages I have had!!!! I had 2 hours knowing how much work I needed on my tight and tired body, Ena was fantastic, before I had even finished I was thinking about when I could come back. She was brilliant and so thorough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
This was an excellent experience. I went for a deep tissue massage with Ena. She was highly professional, knowledgable and personalised my treatment for my needs. I left feeling wonderful. I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Ena is a lovely lady with magical hands! She welcomes you in and discusses with you about what oils to use based on smells you like and what sort of treatment you have done. I had a 1.5hr deep tisue and reflexology session - Ena combined both into one long and relaxing treatment - I literally felt like I was there for hours as it was so relaxing.
She knows various forms of massage that she is happy to incorporate into your treatment to make you feel better and heal any issues you may have. I also had a inflammation on my hip and through the deep tissue and reflexology combo, it feels a lot better!
I was extremely happy with the treatment and I will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Had a wonderful Aromatherapy massage treatment with Ena. She is very intuitive, made every effort to ensure I was comfortable and enjoying the session and used great oils throughout. The room isn't very glamorous and linen/towels on the bed a bit scratchy, but overall a great value and experience. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I had an aromotherapy massage with Ene after my hopi ear candling.
She asked what oils I liked so that she could mix something specifically for me.
Ene incorporated reflexology into my massage aswell as some positive energy.
When I was leaving Ene asked me to chose a piece of paper from a bowl,this contained a quote about being happy in your life.
I left in a Zen like state after my treatment and felt totally relaxed for the rest of the day.
I will definitely be going back.
This is not an overpriced impersonal salon but a very personal experience tailored to you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted to try this treatment as I had never had it before and my husband was having trouble with his ears.
From the moment my husband & I arrived we were welcomed with open arms by Ene.
She was very friendly,professional and informative all the way through the treatment.
She was constantly telling us what was happeneing and checking if we were comfortable.
The treatment cleared both of our ears and was not unpleasant as had been exected.
This is not an overpriced salon but a room in a genuinely great therapist's flat who actually cares about delivering a top notch service to her clients.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
This was an exceptional experience. Ena was the practitioner and was very professional, extremely knowledgable and clearly gifted at what she does. She works very intuitively tuning into and focussing on your individual needs. I didn't even have to tell her where my problem areas were as she seemed to just know. I went along for a deep tissue massage to treat tension in my shoulders and back mainly, but as her skills and experience covers so many different areas and techniques she tailored the treatment to treat my specific needs to achieve the best results. Everything about this was great. I highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 8 months ago
What an amazing experience, Ena was so wonderful and welcoming. Such a good massage and overall treatment. Two hours of heaven. Won't hesitate to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 10 months ago
The staff at Open Wing are very knowledgable about the body. I have used them extensively. After their treatments I felt deeply relaxed yet energised . I also received a lot of inspiration and information that was liberating. I looked and felt younger after the massage from Ena. She is a real angel, friends remarked I was shining. I reccomend all of the Open Wing treatments. I love to mix and match. If you have any aches or pains or just want to destress or relax, then I reccomend Open Wing without reservations. Ena and Gammadian are natural healers, do yourself a favour, give your body what it yearns for and deserves.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 10 months ago
Two very interesting and intelligent partners that have been practicing alternative medicine and recreational practices for years run open Wing.
The massages are great and the studio is very nice clean and relaxed.
The atmosphere is excellent and very reassuring that you will be looked after and guaranteed that you will have very relaxed and pleasant experience. What took me by surprise however was how Open Wing offered more than just a massage. It’s a spiritual retreat and life coaching should you look further into their shamanic healing service.
Great place and a great price to.
I have been visiting them for two Years and I am very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review