Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

54 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Open Wing
Open Wing
Hazlewood Crescent,
Westbourne Park, Ladbroke Grove, London, W10 5FT
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

Open Wing
Hazlewood Crescent,
Westbourne Park, Ladbroke Grove, London, W10 5FT
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Open Wing   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Chain rating

Based on 54 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 10
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (8)
  • Shamanic Healing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (32)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (6)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
A really fantastic treatment. As others have said, the location and venue is not quite what you would expect. That, however, does no justice to the brilliant massage I had thanks to Ena. I cannot recommend it highly enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 10 months ago
The best massage treatment I have ever had. can't recommend enough! i felt amazing afterwards. I will be returning soon. Thank you! :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. Its always a pleasure. Have a great week!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had the Aromatherapy Hopi Combo, which included an aromatherapy massage and ear candling. Ena was very friendly and attentive, and I left the session feeling relaxed. I liked how she asked me what I was looking for in terms of the aromatherapy oils and her suggestions were spot on. I'd certainly consider going back for another treatment! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 10 months ago
Ena has magic hands! I went for an aromatherapy massage and ear candling and felt like I got so much more. I haven't had a massage for many years and felt so comfortable and at ease with her. She was very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions. I left there more relaxed than I felt in a long time and smelling amazing from the beautiful oils she blended for me. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
The venue was not what I was expecting, but I will be going back, the Therapist Ena, was wonderfull, I had booked a 90 minute session, as It was the first time, and I have various neck back, hip, shoulder problems, and wanted to give Ena time to hopefully ease some if not all, of the tightness. The pain I was feeling in my shoulder has eased quite a lot, the little stretch excercise she gave me for my hip, has also helped....I'm not cured but we'll on the way. The only negative for me, which as I have sensitive skin, is that the towel could be more soft.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 11 months ago
i wish i could remember all the helpful tips i was given but it felt very helpful in understanding how i need to deal with stress thanks !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My experience at Open Wing was divine. I thoroughly enjoyed a two hour deep tissue massage last Friday. The therapist's name is Ena and she is one of the most professional, positive and knowledgeable therapist's I have ever met. I suffer from chronically tense muscles and I have quite an athletic physique. Often some therapists find it hard to reach deep within when giving me a massage. Ena adjusts the pressure accordingly without having to be constantly reminded, and she even massaged me for over two hours as she was so focused on relieving my chronic tension. I recommend you book a two hour session in order to reap the full benefits. During the session, Ena asked if I would like to try 'cupping' and I agreed. I have never tried it before, but I would definitely do it again, as it provided another dynamic and enhanced the muscle relief. If you are familiar with the area, you will know that this is not a fancy salon, however; do not be put off, and give it a try. You will not regret it, as Ena does not charge salon prices therefore you will also have money left over to book another massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a deep tissue massage. It wasn't as deep as I was hoping but it was pleasant enough. Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Location was a surprise, but the massage was one of the best I've ever had (and I've had over 20 in the past 6 months).

Ena was knowledgable about so many aspects of deep tissue massage, and a great communicator. I was thoroughly at ease at all times. Thanks Ena for an excellent treatment session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This massage was amazing, the best I had so far. Ena was really friendly and explained every step and oil she would use for the massage. I never felt so relaxed. When she found a tense spot she describe where the tension came from and massage it away. I can highly reccommend going to Ena for a relaxing and tip top massage :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was great very nice being listened to on what areas are trouble some.. Will go again! Nice and local so easy to get to and recommend to try.. Gives useful tips for calming techniques too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Location was a surprise, but the massage was one of the best I've ever had (and I've had over 20 in the past 6 months).

Ena was knowledgable about so many aspects of deep tissue massage, and a great communicator. I was thoroughly at ease at all times. Thanks Ena for an excellent treatment session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Best massage I have had in London, paid for an hour but probably got 1hr15, really helped with tightness in my back, and very relaxing. Ena was very knowledgeable on energy systems, and links between back / feet / hands. Excellent service will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
enjoyed relaxing and positive atmosphere, she did full body relaxation and points massage, she asked if i wanted to try cupping. felt really relaxed and calm after leaving her treatment! will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Ena was extremly nice and calming, the time spent went very quickly, i have signed up for a deep tissue, she did full body relaxation and points massage, which was done on both sides, i could feel the positive effect of her massage after i left, and next day I felt really relaxed! My back was hurting a lot, but now i feel much better. WIll definitely coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Ena is fantastic! She is an experienced therapist who also knows a lot about health and well being. I thoroughly enjoyed my reflexology treatment. If you are looking for a non-commercial and relaxing experience, I highly recommend this option.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere in a private apartment. Found parking nearby so that wasn't a problem. Good massage oils used as my skin felt nice and smooth afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review